Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1426 avaliações
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1426avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    844
  • 4 Estrelas
    302
  • 3 Estrelas
    123
  • 2 Estrelas
    86
  • 1 Estrelas
    71

Clean but uncomfortable

By

dezembro 01, 2020

club

We arrived full of energy and excitement. The thermostat in the room did not work and maintenance didn’t arrive till checkout

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good place for business travel.

By

novembro 19, 2020

Safe, clean, quiet. Able to rest for work. Able to do paperwork without disturbances.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed, great amenities

By

novembro 17, 2020

club

Had a great stay. The staff were friendly. The price was reasonable for what you’re getting

Leia mais
Ler menos

High priced, no complimentary breakfast

By

novembro 04, 2020

club

Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express are totally different from each other. You pay exorbitant prices with no included complimentary breakfast at a regular Inn. When we addressed this with the guest services, he was not helpful, nor sympathetic. Mind you, we booked three rooms. However, as we moved from north to south, the express hotels Were more courteous, outgoing and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Always a pleasure at this location

By

outubro 26, 2020

Air ducts need attention. Noisy bathroom and A/C Heat fans.

Leia mais
Ler menos

One of my favorite places to stay

By

outubro 25, 2020

Friendly knowledgeable staff and very convenient location

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relax and Unwind

By

outubro 24, 2020

Relax and unwind in this comfortable and cozy stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Gary's long island visit

By

outubro 24, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent accommodations at this location on Long island.

Leia mais
Ler menos

low occupancy yet close occupants

By

outubro 23, 2020

platinumelite

Overall the hotel just misses the mark. The plexiplastic surrounding at the front desk looked way to makeshift. they could have at least painted the wood upright or better still used something more finished looking, the wire for the speaker made reception look like there was a crack in the plastic.
The rooms are spread out like a huge motel however I was directly next door to another guest. the was far below 25% occupancy based on all the empty parking spaces.
The lobby restaurant was wide spread and comfortable but a slightly mentally challenged guest wondered in and began to engage the few dining guest with conversation. Sadly I didn't want to be approached by a stranger due to Covid. the bartender or hotel staff could have intervened.
Additionally the lobby restaurant dinner was poor, not good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staycation

By

outubro 19, 2020

LYDIA AT THE FRONT DESK is TOTALLY AMAZING AS IS FRANCISCO THEY SHOULD BE COMMENDED FOR THERE AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Please let them know so they are recognized!!!! THANK YOU FOR HIRING SUCH PROFESSIONAL FRONT DESK STAFF!!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best Holiday Inn Express

By

outubro 17, 2020

platinumelite

I've stay here many times while visiting a client. In my opinion this hotel is a step above others in the area in terms of comfort, cleanliness and food.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and Cozy

By

outubro 17, 2020

The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos