Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 642 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

642reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    28

Cozy

By

26 February 2017

club

We enjoyed our time together and hope for more, the next time around. Valentine's day is a day to enjoy and have fun. The Holiday Inn allows you to enjoy the quiet and makes it more personal.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

22 February 2017

platinumelite

The bartenders were very nice. Serving staff lacked and the front desk didn't seem to care much at all. The broken iron and loud noise throughout my stay weren't good but I do plan to return.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

20 February 2017

club

Good, kept getting locked out, but service was cool. Would've liked to be able to do laundry but son issues made that tough.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was perfect

By

18 February 2017

platinumelite

The entire stay from check in to check out was excellent. Clean and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Senior Citizen

By

16 February 2017

Very clean and conveniently located and the staff was very helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Hi Larry, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview! We appreciate your kind feedback and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

My one night stay

By

16 February 2017

club

My visit was only a day trip. It was right off the highway and not far from my work destination.

I normally stay at Holiday Inns and this place seemed to be recently updated. If not they take really good care of the property.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Hi Mike, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview! We appreciate your kind feedback and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

15 February 2017

platinumelite

Easy to find, great location. Very helpful staff. Extremely
clean and pleasant lobby. We enjoyed spending time there.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Hi genemendy, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview! We appreciate your kind feedback and hope to see back soon! Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

Great week-long stay

By

13 February 2017

platinumelite

- The staff was friendly and helpful during my entire stay.
- The room was new and clean.
- It was a little strange that the room had windows leading out into the hallway that I had to shut every evening.
- There were clearly marked entrances all around the building with plenty of parking around.
- The dining was probably one of the worst steaks I had ever had but the potatoes were good and the rest of the food was okay.
- The free breakfasts started at 6:30 which only allowed me to participate in one due to early morning travel.
- The HVAC was a little noisy in the room but that is pretty common at many hotels.
- Overall, I was pleased with this stay and found my evenings restful.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Hi Chok, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview! We appreciate the feedback about your stay and take everything into consideration. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

Snow day stay

By

13 February 2017

club

Better if there was a food vending machine that's the only problem I had. Oh and I slipped in the lobby. Room was very clean but no creamer with the coffee machine.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Hi Tb777u, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview! We appreciate your feedback and put everything into consideration. I do apologize for the inconvenience and hope you're okay! We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

Good business travel stay

By

12 February 2017

club

Quiet, great room service even though food was a bit pricey. Would stay at this location in the future if I'm back in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Hi Fixin Stuff, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview! We appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable an clean. Turkey club sucked!!!

By

12 February 2017

club

The stay was comfortable. I enjoyed the staff am how clean sb quiet. The food was good besides the Turkey Club was horrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Hi Jimmy, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview. We appreciate your feedback and take everything into consideration. I apologize for the inconvenience of the turkey club but we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel for the price

By

10 February 2017

club

nicely priced hotel and nice bar and nice restaurant inside the property

Read More
Read Less