Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1541 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1541reviews

  • 5 Stars
    904
  • 4 Stars
    329
  • 3 Stars
    135
  • 2 Stars
    93
  • 1 Stars
    80

Decent Hotel

By

19 September 2021

It is not the best, newest, nicest or cleanest, but nothing wrong with the hotel. It's older, feels old and dingy, room was ridiculously small and the bathroom....well let's say at 6'1" I couldn't even stand up straight in the shower to get clean. And the stupid handicap bar was literally in the line of the water spray and had no ability to move the showerhead, ridiculous whoever placed it there.

Read More
Read Less

First Trip in over 2 Years

By

19 September 2021

club

The hotel was very nice. The rooms were a good size and set up nicely. Enjoyed the stay. The staff was very helpful and friendly during any of my interactions.

The public ice machine needs a good scrubbing on the outside but the ice was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Old, moldy, infested

By

11 September 2021

platinumelite

Very disappointed carpets stained, bugs in room, noises equipment next door, Smokey smell black mold in HVAC
Disgusted

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

10 September 2021

club

Excellent place to stay very good location and close highways. Nice quiet area if you want to get away from the city. Beautiful property and very welcoming staff. Our room was a good size with comfy beds and right by the pool another plus!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible smell. Had to take an inhaler

By

09 September 2021

platinumelite

Worst stay and place. The whole facility is enclosed and has no ventilation. The place wreaks of smoke and we had to call the front desk to be moved to a different room. The 2nd room also smelled like smoke (BADLY...as in couldn't breathe!). My husband literally had to take an inhaler to fall asleep. The front desk claimed they were going to give me points back - he said he did-- no points were ever returned. Horrible customer service and experience. Dont stay here

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay for wedding weekend

By

08 September 2021

club

Comfortable stay though short due to travel. Room was cleaned pretty well ahead of check-in.

Read More
Read Less

Good service at restaurant

By

08 September 2021

club

The waitress is amazing good service very politely ver helpful and great customer service

Read More
Read Less

Much better than before

By

07 September 2021

club

My prior stay here was an absolute nightmare. There is no need to say more because the changes they have made since then were huge. The room was immaculately clean in every way possible. Front desk receptionist was very nice. I had a very nice stay and will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

06 September 2021

I was told a certain price on the phone while making reservations on a late night arrival and cash would be accepted. Upon arrival the service rep to check in was very rude and seemed not helpful to find a solution until I had to use a credit card. The card was charged double the amount

Read More
Read Less

Overall great customer service

By

06 September 2021

club

Lydia at the front desk and Ethan at the restaurant went above and beyond. Francisco at the front desk and the 2 waiters also treated us like family.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

05 September 2021

Everything was good. Close to work place and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and Friendly Staff-What More Could You Want

By

02 September 2021

club

We came up for a wedding and only stayed overnight. The title says most of it. The check in staff was very friendly and helpful. They even had to remember to give us a gift bag that the wedding party was receiving. Our room was clean and more than adequate to our needs. We chose the Holiday Inn because the cost was about half of other hotels in the area. They had a lovely looking swimming pool that we did not have time to use. Holiday Inn provides breakfast for a cost but we did not use it, so I don't know if it was worth paying extra. All and all, we feel the five star rating is accurate.

Read More
Read Less