Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 796 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

796reviews

  • 5 Stars
    487
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great Location

By

17 September 2017

club

Great location. Restaurant was fantastic. Will definitely return

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

17 September 2017

The attached restaurant is a welcomed addition to this clean and friendly location.

Read More
Read Less

TOP HOTEL

By

15 September 2017

club

GREAT STAFF, VERY CLEAN ROOMS GREAT LOCATION. FOOD WAS GREAT. THIS HOTEL IS ONE PLACE I WILL RETURN TO OFTEN.

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel

By

14 September 2017

club

The pool is really sad and the entire hotel feels like a motel, not the most luxurious or getaway experience I was hoping for. The rooms are dated. This is a standard Holiday Inn room. Not great. Not bad.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Members

By

12 September 2017

Front desk was very helpful. The cleaning staff appeared to have a language barrier, when asked for a shower cap, there was no understanding of what it was.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and modern

By

11 September 2017

club

This facility is very clean and modern. The staff is friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

07 September 2017

club

Clean, updated decor, friendly staff, and good amenities

Read More
Read Less

Perfectly nice setting.

By

06 September 2017

club

I expected the hotel to be tired but I found it to be very nice. Often the Holiday Inns I have used in the past have a heavily used image, but this one was up to date and happy.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip Made Easy

By

06 September 2017

club

Plainview Holiday Inn is conveniently located right off the highway and provides access to other areas of Long Island, just what was needed for a work trip

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

05 September 2017

club

Basic room , awkward set up as there aren't any windows that let daylight in. The windows are in an enclosed hallway as if it were a motel that was closed in.
Staff was courteous and rooms were clean but a little stuffy. My friend stayed in a suite and that room was very nice. Not sure if all the rooms are different.
Overall a good stay for the price , good location and clean

Read More
Read Less

Happy Business Traveler

By

04 September 2017

Great place to stay with very friendly staff.The price is very reasonable. I always sleep comfortably at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay

By

02 September 2017

club

When we arrived, we requested the most quiet area in the hotel that was away from all activities. And the hotel certainly delivered! The room was quiet, the beds were comfortable and we enjoyed a great night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less