Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 547 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    24

Favorite Holiday Inn

By

16 July 2016

I have been staying at this hotel for years and I honestly look forward to coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

15 July 2016

I encountered no issues and would stay again
Room and bathroom were clean.
Whats getting me upset now is that you want text and I want to complete this form

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room interior

By

12 July 2016

club

Everything in the room was very good. We went to the bar at night and had a few drinks. Had breakfast in the morning. Everything was good

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Hi Pete528, Thank You for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview! I'm glad to hear everything went well with your stay and the restaurant. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay at Plainview

By

11 July 2016

The front desk staff is the friendliest on Long Island. Lauren is the best - I'm going to miss her when she leaves next month!! Always a convenient location, and the staff keeps me coming back.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Hi Reid13, Thank You so much for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview! I'm glad you enjoy the hotel and our staff. I will definitely let Lauren know of your kind words. We hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service.

By

05 July 2016

The staff was very welcoming and accommodating. Room was clean; mattress was very comfortable. My only critique would be that I found the room to be a bit too dark (not enough natural light).

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Hi Steph.h. Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview. I'm glad to hear everything went well! I appreciate letting us know about the lights in the room. I will definitely have that checked out. We hope to see you in the near future! Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

Very happy with my stay...

By

05 July 2016

club

After staying in at least five different hotels in the area, I can say this one is by far the best. Very clean facility and very professional staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Hi DTBDTB, Thank You again for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview! I'm so glad everything went well with your stay and you loved the hotel. We definitely look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

30 June 2016

club

Adequate but pricey. Breakfast buffet sub-par. Pillows too soft even though said "firm"

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Hi Philw11, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview. I apologize for the pillows and breakfast not being to your liking but i hope the rest of your stay went well. We hope to see you soon in the future. Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!!!

By

29 June 2016

The location of the hotel is great. Right off both highways but, you don't hear the traffic from your room. The room was clean and the staff were extremely helpful. The food in the restaurant was very good. I will definitely stay here again the next time I come to Long Island.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Hi 8915618956, Thank You for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview. I'm glad to hear your stay went well and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

HI Plainview

By

28 June 2016

Good hotel, very nice frontdesk team.
Would love have the breakfast included in the base rate.
Well ubicated in terms on closeness to the highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Hi SR-YYZ, Thank You again for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview. We are glad to her that y our stay went well. Unfortunately breakfast is not included but you could always get the breakfast package to ensure you the breakfast for your mornings. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

Overall a good experience.

By

26 June 2016

club

Updated, clean, courteous staff, conveniently located, pool, restaurant, bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Hi Susan Jane, Thank you again for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview. We are glad to hear that everything went so well with your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

24 June 2016

The hotel was easy to find, the room was spacious, clean and quiet. Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Hi gs937, Just wanted to thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Plainview. I'm glad to hear that your stay went well! We look forward to having you stay with us again. Sincerely, Sara Timsah
Read More
Read Less

Average room

By

15 June 2016

The room was comfortable, clean and well designed. However, the coffee machine did not work. I tried to turn it on at 5:30 am, but it would not turn on. Went to the lobby to try to get a cup of coffee, but they told me that the coffee would not be ready until 6:30 am.

Called for a wake up call the night before, but the wake up call was never provided.

Read More
Read Less