Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 311 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    13

Good hotel

By

June 29, 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable. The restaurant breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Eagle River, We are glad your enjoyed your stay! Look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Soccer Tournament

By

June 29, 2016

club

Nice, clean, safe. Had a wedding at hotel and guest were really loud and rude when they came up to go to bed. Carried their party into room and hallway. Had to call front desk. Not hotels fault. Staff did their best they could given the situation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Beanple, We appreciate your comments, sometimes our guests do get rather loud. So sorry for the inconvenience! Please visit again
Read More
Read Less

loved the size of your pool

By

June 29, 2016

club

I chose you hotel because you had a free breakfast but mostly because you have a pool that you can swim laps in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Granny GG, Thank You for taking your time to post your comments! Please visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

Everything about this hotel was great. The common areas were very nice as there were lots of places to sit and relax outside of the hotel room and the whole hotel was kept very clean. The room itself was spacious, clean, and relaxing. The bed was very comfortable.
The restaurant (Green Mill) was very cozy. The service was friendly and fast, and the food was delicious.
The staff at the hotel was very friendly and helpful.
I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear MaryB7: It was so nice to get such great comments. Please visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 21, 2016

club

The entire staff we made contact with were very courteous, friendly and helpful. Shuttle driver, Christopher was exceptionally helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear 2016joe: My staff and I are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please visit aqgain.
Read More
Read Less

Great Pool/great hotel.

By

June 20, 2016

club

I took my family on a work trip, they ate and swam, it was wonderful!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Chilson: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please visit again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and friendly staff

By

June 14, 2016

Easy Check in and located in a nice spot right off the highway. Friendly staff, would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you. Cindy Berg Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

June 04, 2016

Check-in was easy room decorated nicely swimming pool nice, beds very comfortable, flowers looked very nice outside lobby had various sitting areas, rather than one big room breakfast was pretty the norm, but area was very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Thank you for the comments. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Cindy Berg Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

June 01, 2016

platinumelite

my stay was just one night I was tired and hungry the staff was friendly and the food was good

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Dear workinglate: We are so glad we were here for you. Our staff is here to take care of you. Please visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Mda ride

By

May 31, 2016

Cindy and her staff were excellent to work with. I love staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Dear FHLPHarley: Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Two very nice nights

By

May 29, 2016

I have stayed in the Holiday Inn in Wausau-Rothschild on three separate occasions. Each time I was pleased with my accommodations, the service and location. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location was convenient, near the airport and within 30 minutes of my destination.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Rothschild when you stay in the Wausau Area. We look forward to seeing you again. Cindy Berg Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Proerty

By

May 29, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was perfect, loved having the restaurant and bar on site. Would stay here again recommend this property if you are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Cindy Berg Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less