Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice, clean hotel Overall experience was great. Hotel is nicely kept and friendly staff. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long weekend I could move here. Great fall color north of town . Lots of places to eat and drink. Holiday Inn is great at the end of the day. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, location, and people Very clean and fresh room; great breakfast in the morning; good coffee. The staff is very professional, friendly, and polite. I've stayed here several times on business trips and it feels like I know everyone. The onsite restaurant/bar is a nice feature and the food is good. The common areas/front lobby area feels like a big living room. Nice place to have coffee and get work done. The people here really make the place what it is though. Easy access to/from the airport. September 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great guest service I was here for work for a three night stay. The hotel staff were friendly and accommodating; very helpful. Rooms were nice and clean. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay The hotel well kept and the room was clean and the staff were very friendly and attentive September 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by decent place to spend the night comfortable bed, quiet room. beware of tour buses blocking the main entrance in rain storms and winter time. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service The serrvice was great by the front desk staff! If in the area again I would stay there. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Very good stay, hotel staff was great. Guest rooms were very clean. I have used this hotel for training purposes in the past for our agency and everytime they are very accomodating. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Hotel It was very nice for just rolling into to town and needing a room for the night. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Clean rooms. People are nice. Will stay there again. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night's sleep Nice room with a fridge, It had a t.v. in the bathroom! August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable I come to this property for business when I am in the area. It's always clean and comfortable. Recent upgrades to the bathrooms are appreciated. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Very Wonderful Hotel. Thanks Will always return here when I'm in town. Everything is close by and easy to access for travel. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay - Free Upgrade My girlfriend and I were given a free upgrade to a King Jacuzzi suite (without asking for one). When I asked the hotel staff and front desk for anything, they were willing to help us out. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anybody! Easy to find as well. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great hotel to stay, staff is very charming and helpful. Attached Green Mill hotel and bar is a plus! August 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor facility Air conditioning units do not cool rooms. Two visits resulted in a poor nights rest. Same room had broken glass coffee pot for both visits 3 months apart. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traveling thur Location great and the staff Customer caring.. Property well kept and our room nice and neat along with the bed being very comfortable..... over all service very good and again hats off to the people at the front desk and the rest of the hotel staff.. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay for business hotel very good. food meh. breakfast needs serious improvement. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Thank you once again for a wonderful stay. Excellent staff and hotel. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service A very nice hotel with very attentive staff. Some areas need updating. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I chose this Holiday Inn for my brief travel to the area as I wanted a comfortable place while traveling. I frequently stay at Holiday Inns while traveling cause I enjoy the quality of hotel and value for money. I like knowing that no matter which Holiday Inn I stay at I can expect a great experience. This particular hotel exceeded all expectations across the board. Front desk was very friendly and helpful, the room was nice and quiet, and the breakfast in the morning was good quality. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay excellent service in the hotel and restaurant.. the continental breakfast could have a better selection. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, great service The staff was very friendly. The room was nice, and it was clean. Hallways were quiet, and the location was very convenient, because the convention was in the attached convention center. Complimentary breakfast was good, though I would have preferred to have eggs or something in addition. I did not use the pool area, but it looked very nice. The hotel restaurant was good. I was very pleased with my stay at this hotel. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet,comfortable room with clean bathroom Very quiet comfortable room with HBO and a comfortable bed with both firm and soft pillows. Refrigerator was great for cool refreshments after the day of square dancing. Bathroom was very clean with good shower water pressure and fluffy towels. Housekeeping reset the room each day to how we had found it initially. A great stay! August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable beds. I was here for a convention, and enjoyed my stay. Staff was courteous and friendly. I was allowed early check-in. Room was clean and comfortable. My only complaint was that the breakfast contained no protein. Many of the people in my convention group are diabetic, and protein is essential with all the carbs served. Even at Holiday Inn Express hotels you get some protein with the breakfast. Thus the lower rating for total value. I chose to eat elsewhere. The restaurant attached, The Green Mill, had excellent food. Especially loved the gluten-free selections. Didn't use many of the services (pool, internet, workout room) because I was quite busy with my convention. All-in-all a good stay and would probably return. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the best of Holiday Inns We travel a LOT, and this is the best Holiday Inn we stay at. The rooms must be soundproofed, and the beds are a step above the usual. For us, the fact that many Holiday Inns have "constant fan" is a plus, and a huge reason we often choose them. Our thanks to all the friendly staff. Our check-in girl was a riot. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Cedar Creek Wausau We used our Priority Club points for a FREE room and got a double queen suite. The kids loved it!!! My son got his own bed. My daughter proclaimed the fold out couch was hers and said "the whole room was hers." (The separate room with the fold out couch.) The room was clean, there was a lot of room, and the pizza from the Green Mill Restaurant was excellent. 3 TVs including one in the bathroom. Whenever we go to Wausau, this is the hotel we stay in!!!!!!!!!!! August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service front desk staff was friendly and knowledgeable. when the problem of the faulty air conditioning was brought to their attention, they responded in a professional manner; assuring me the air conditioning system would be repaired, or if they were not able to do this, i would be given another room. the air conditioning was repaired to my satisfaction and worked fine the next two days of my stay. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to unwind Always stay here when I'm in the Wausau area. Love the fresh cookies July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't get a room by the pool... The pool area noise was loud and continued till 10pm each night. If you plan on getting up early and want to sleep, do not get a room by the pool. So much for my upgraded room. July 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>