Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1084 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1084reviews

  • 5 Stars
    770
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    24

Work stay

By

April 20, 2021

club

The staff was absolutely amazing. The room was clean and quiet. Loved the blackout curtains! Pool was clean and relaxing. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Surprise about remodeling

By

April 17, 2021

The staff were great.

However, making the reservation for three rooms on line, I did not realize that the bar and restaurant were closed for remodeling.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

April 12, 2021

club

Very clean and recently updated! Professional desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

April 08, 2021

club

Hotel was newly renovated, clean & comfortable. Bar & restaurant were closed due to renovations so we had to go to the one next door. We were there for a wedding and the staff were friendly courteous and very helpful. I would stay there again and recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 06, 2021

Rooms were clean and spacious. Staff was friendly and welcoming. The shallow pool was perfect for a little swimmer, she was so excited! Outdoor access from pool was very convenient!

Read More
Read Less

King size bedroom

By

April 06, 2021

The room with the king bed, shower, balcony overlooking the pool was awesome! It was a very big and wonderful room! Loved it!

Read More
Read Less

The bed were quite hard.

By

April 06, 2021

The only thing I felt uncomfortable with were the beds, they were very hard.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe.

By

April 05, 2021

Rooms were cleaned before I got there and no one else entered until I left. Made it seem clean and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Best ever holiday inn

By

April 04, 2021

I stay at many holiday inns around the US and I would have to say this one is the best . Great night sleep

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds/clean room

By

April 01, 2021

club

I have stayed her multiple times both business and personal. I love the location, little strip mall next door, grocery and few restaurants. I have always had a clean room and staff has been wonderful. This stay they are working on some upgrades to the room so it was a bit busier with construction workers.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel comoared to anywhere!

By

March 31, 2021

club

In town as a vendor for a trade show and we stay at this location yearly anf they have always made for an enjoyable stay. The updated rooms were awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff!

By

March 30, 2021

Omar and his staff went above and beyond during our four day stay! We were treated with respect, called by name and made to feel like royalty. The staff here are amazing individuals.

Read More
Read Less