Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Still has the new car smell. Very satisified with the overall experience, showed up late , greeted as a platinum member, upgraded my room and a breakfast voucher. Will stay again, the little things are the ones that make the most difference. I stay in hotels 2-3 days a week, want it to be the most bang for my buck in a clean enviroment. October 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, lame service The night front desk clerk wasn't very polite, did not welcome me as a priority club member, and I had to remind her of all the things she was supposed to ask by asking direct questions. Not a good welcome, but the hotel itself was fine. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best hotel in San Antonio When I visit my family I always stay here. New hotel very clean, big rooms, great restaurant and staff. Close to everything. I stayed here over 20 times and its awesome! October 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely updated, good value Holiday Inns are mostly created equal, but this one had a couple of things that set it apart. First, instead of the typical slide-horizontal shudders, they had screens contained in the window assembly that blocked out all light. Second, the lighting in the room was very well done with individual reading snake lights mounted to the headboard - as well as low-profile lighting around the outside. These both went a long way to helping us relax! (They also were very liberal with granting a late checkout - but that apparently is a given if you're a IHG rewards club member.) October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Stay The hotel was the most beautiful Holiday Day Inn I have stayed in, ever. The decorator of this facility should be commended. I really loved the upgraded room that the nice gentleman who checked me in provided to us--it was spacious and well-appointed. My only complaint is that I was shocked that breakfast was not included in the price of our stay. I have never paid to eat at a Holiday Inn, so I was shocked to be stopped by two employees in the dining room and asked why I was taking two coffees, a few strips of bacon, and a few sausage links up to my room. Please begin telling regular IHG rewards club members at check-in if they need to be prepared to pay for breakfast. October 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by S A overnight Great place to stay while just going for overnight September 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing exceptional! Very Average The hotel is not overly friendly. Trash on the floor outside of my room each day not taken away at night. Morning Breakfast took over 30 mins to receive after order September 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good Night and Food service The site overall was very clean and new appearing. Staff at the dinning room only one person to take care off the whole area - and most items we picked out to teat they were OUT and the meal we did choose was not that great . plus the people staying not sure it was a group or family event were demanding loud and rude - not a pleasant experience to include the pool area. Dining staff did not make an effort to accommodate was disappointed - after 8 hour drive - hope they changed September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the room except for housekeeping forgetting I loved everything about the hotel. Only thing was that housekeeping did not stock our room with extra tiolet paper, tissues. When we came in late that night, that is when we noticed. We called front desk and young man said he was the only one working and could not take up to our room. We were already in our pajamas so we asked him to bring up to room when someone else came in. It was waiting at our door the next day at 7am. I appreciate what he did but if housekeeping had not forgotten to stock our room there would not have been a problem. Other than that we loved the room. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good exp comfortable, quiet and enjoyable. good breakfast nice bed August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay :) We stayed for a Family Event nearby. We had a Great Stay. real new. Very clean and Breakfast was good. Enjoyed our stay and looking forward to finding a reason to stay again. August 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by check in for being a platinum member I received 1 voucher for breakfast, I was staying 2 nights. I asked the young man behind the desk if I was able to get another one staying 2 days and he condescendingly told me no. Last time I will stay here August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Grate installations Very, very good.....i will return!, my wife and my soons are very happiness for ihg August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by peacefully sleeping how comfortable the room, cleanliness and tranquility allow you to rest very well August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well maintained property Friendly staff and clean rooms in a safe area. Would stay again. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by close to everything and comfortable Stayed here on July the 27-29. Hotel and restaurant staff were very friendly and were always in a good mood. The hotel was very close to fiesta tx and la cantera shops, also to a many variety of restaurants. Also the drive to the riverwalk was about 15 min. Great experiance at this hotel will definetly stay here again. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation I have to say the hotel was very nice and clean. I was able to relax after going out every day with my husband to do things for our vacation. But at the same time, I am also an employee of a sister hotel, and I know the ins and outs of how things are done... I was not greeted as an IHG Rewards Club Member nor as a Platnium Member, also at our hotel we NEVER let a guest see us on our cell phones.... nor do we let a guest walk through our lobby without greeting them. I have to say I was very shocked that this was the case at this fine hotel. Other than that everything else was Awesome. I called before I got there and changed my room from a double to a king and the nice young man on the phone upgraded me to a suite since I was a platinum member. That was the only time my membership status was ever mentioned. But in saying all of that, I would still recomend this hotel. July 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Hotel is great in the way it looks and how clean it is,but the customer service is horrible. I was supposed to have a refund check delivered to me in a week but I haven't received it after two weeks. The reason why is because I rented two nights there,but had to leave home early and only they only charged us one night. They said they would deliver us a refund check within the next week to this day I haven't received anything. July 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by very poor customer service When we arrived at Hotel they did not recognize Priority club membership and said that they don't honor that. Then 2nd day of our stay we saw ants in bedsides and one bit my younger son, on complain they initially said that some will takes care of it when we leave the room , but later they called and asked us to change room from 335 to 338. Front desk people were rude. When my wife asked them to help with laundry machine on 6/25/13 the person at front desk was rude and very reluctant to help. On 6/26/13 when we came back to hotel at around 10:30 pm our room was dirty and it was never cleaned, bed sheets were still on floor with pillows and towels were dirty. When I called front desk he said he cannot do anything. He did apologize once but his way of responds was very rude. May be this hotel needs customer service training. I did speak with the Manager on o6/27/13, he listened to my complaints and was very apologetic. He stated the he is new at this particular location (one and half month) and understands hard tasks ahead. July 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Dirty and Beat Up I have been staying at this location because it is new. That has changed. There was dirt all over the floor in the lobby around the elevator. In the morning some one had used one of the elevators as a trash can, this is unacceptable. The room was dirty and there were tiles missing on the vanity (Room 315). I will stay at another hotel on my next trip to San Antonio, even though I may have to drive farther to meet my customers. July 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Requirements We were not provided with a wheelchair accessible room the first night but the 2nd night we were and that room was perfect. Great restaurant and lounge. The bar was even wheelchair accessible. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxation and Comfort I have stayed in this hotel several times and have never been disappointed. The rooms are so clean and comfortable. July 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great hotel great staff will comeback and highly recommend June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We were there 4 nights and found everything to be wonderful. Very clean, comfortable rooms. Good customer service. Breakfast was very good. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Place The staff is awesome. Great place to stay. Clean and new! April 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant hotel Stayed one night at this Holiday Inn, initially booked at a Holiday Inn Express nearby but found that they had not got space (!) and recommended us to this hotel. The hotel is quite new, the room was in great condition and was quiet. It is situated near the I-10 and is next to a Walmart and Sam's Club. The staff were very helpful and accommodating. Would use again. April 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst experience We have stayed here numerous times in the past year and this experience was the most unpleasant. We arrived at 3:00pm to check in and did not get into our rooms until 4:45 with no explanation from the desk clerk except that the rooms were not cleaned yet. Really no concern was shown from either desk clerk as we had to keep asking if the rooms were ready. Breakfast the next morning was another disaster. We went into the restaurant one hour before breakfast was scheduled to end and there was no food available from the buffet. We were told they were cooking more or we could order from the menu which would take about 30 minutes. We waited for 20 minutes before the waitress even took our drink orders. Finally some food came out but we were told they were out of milk and pancakes, which is all the kids wanted. We asked to speak to the manager and were told there was no manager on duty as it was the weekend. April 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Check in time.....?????. they do not have a clue well, second time staying at this location since december and they are still not able to honor their 3 pm check in time. both times was not able to check in til about 6:30 pm. it seems to me that this is such a regular thing to the people behind the desk they shrug their shoulders and do not even appear apologetic in any way. both times we had a room with king size bed, I like the rooms but I do not think it is enough to try a 3rd stay. also requested extra towels which should not even be considered extra because they only give you 3 large towels and the did not honor that pre request. they did let us have late check out 1 pm instead of 11 am. April 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Room and bed were both above average. Unfortunately the staff was not very accommodating. I did arrive without a reservation around 12:00 pm, but was told I couldn't check in before 3:00 pm. I left and came back after 3 hours and was informed that the room wasn't ready and had to wait in the lobby for a few minutes. The next morning at around 6:30 am I asked for a late check out and was informed that because of the fact that they were so busy that they couldn't let me stay past 11:00 am. I travel most weekdays and stay at a lot of different hotels, this is the first time in 3 years of traveling that any hotel has not allowed an early check in or late check out. I will be back in San Antonio in April and I can assure everyone that I will find other accommodations, not that it wont be a IHG brand just wont be this one. March 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Amenities The small basic items were not available and the hot tub was not functioning again. March 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>