Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 398 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    24

Terrible service

By

January 20, 2017

club

Incompetent staff. Check in was a problem and was charged the wrong amount at check out. There was not sincerity on the part of the staff the errors they made. Will look somewhere else to book my next room.

Read More
Read Less

it's the people

By

January 18, 2017

I stay at this location every chance I get they always make me feel like family

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 12, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious and very clean. Cant wait to be back!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cynthia A. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love the room, love the staff!!!

By

January 11, 2017

club

Despite the minor hiccups along the way, the manager and staff did such a great job making us feel important. At one point, when problems started to occur , the staff even reached out to the manager who was at home. They took care of us very well. We also loved the free shuttle. It was nice for once to actually relax and let someone else handle the stress of driving which allowed me to focus on what really mattered on this vacation, my family. Thank you all!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cynthia A. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Superb!

By

January 05, 2017

This is by far the best Holiday Inn I've stayed in San Antonio. This hotel will be my preferred hotel to stay when I travel to San Antonio.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cynthia A. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent overall

By

January 05, 2017

club

Not bad, I will stay again if the price is good. It would be nice if they cleaned the carpets and furniture a little more often.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Cynthia A. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cama

By

January 04, 2017

club

El colchón de la cama estaba demasiado duro para poder descansar

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Gracias por su opinión en relación con su reciente visita a nuestro hotel. Le ofrecemos nuestras más sinceras disculpas por las molestias que sufrió durante su alojamiento debido al estado de la habitación. No dude en que analizaremos estos problemas. Valoramos sus comentarios y agradecemos la oportunidad de volver servirle. Atentamente, HotelStaff
Read More
Read Less

Everything was just right

By

January 04, 2017

club

Everyone was very nice, the hotel was very clean we had a great stay. The location was right for us. It was ver clo e to our evening event. We didn't have to drive for.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Good Morning, Thank you for your generous feedback, on your stay at the Holiday Inn & Suites. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how your experience was and if there's anything we can work on. I hope we see you in the future, it was a pleasure having you and thank you for being a guest at our property. Best Regards, HotelStaff
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 31, 2016

Room was very clean and staff were friendly and nice

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to provide us with your feedback and experience at our hotel. We appreciate your kind words and thank you for staying with us. Providing the best customer service to our guest's is our top priority and I hope you come back and visit us in the future. Thank you again for your thoughtful words and thank you for being a guest at the Holiday Inn & Suites. Happy Holidays, HotelStaff
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, wonderful hotel!

By

December 10, 2016

club

Great staff, friendly, courtious, great bar and good food.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave such an uplifting comment. I hope we will see you in the future. It's always a pleasure knowing our guest's our satisfied not only with their stay but with the service of the employees and amenities. Hope you have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. Thank You, Cynthia-Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service.

By

November 24, 2016

club

We have been staying at the hotel one weekend a month for a year and a half. Our stay is always awesome. The staff is great including the cleaning staff. They are all veryss service oriented.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value, But Improvements Suggested

By

November 22, 2016

This is a very nice, modern facility. The room was very clean and well decorated in every way. We stayed for three nights and every day the room was cleaned as if we were checking in for the first time. Wonderful. Now for suggested improvements... I know all hotels have water saver shower heads now, and this one is no exception. But one should know that the water pressure in the shower is so poor, that it takes forever to rinse, soap up, and rinse off. Also, the actual shower head has limited adjustment, so it is difficult to cover your whole body while showering in the narrow shower stall. In addition, the water is so soft, it is difficult to get the soap off, even in the best of circumstances. It was unfortunate that such a great room, had such a lackluster shower experience. The rest of the room was top rate.

Read More
Read Less