Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1416 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    973
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    49

Graduation weekend

By

May 24, 2022

WE really enjoyed staying here because of the great location and the staff was excellent. I like that they offer a breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

All around bad experience

By

May 19, 2022

platinumelite

The hotel is in a bad location. It is hidden back in an area were there is poor lighting and not much around. My vehicle was broken into the first night and I was parked near the entrance.

As for customer service, checking in was fine, but when needing assistance, not at all. After running out into the parking lot from my vehicle being broken into I ask the front desk for assistance and was told I needed to wait until the manger came in the next day. They were not help at all.

The hotel itself has a musty smell, the furniture in our room smelled of smoke and there were burns in the couch. The was not much room in the bedroom area, had 2 queen beds but no walk around room between.

We only stayed the one night due to the break-in and no assistance so we did not try the restaurant so I am not able to give a review on the food.

We will not stay at that hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

May 06, 2022

The staff was professional, helpful and extremely nice. They represent the hotel well. Everything was clean and comfortable as well.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced and disappointing

By

May 02, 2022

Consider booking another hotel in the area. Entire hotel and guest rooms need a refresh. Strange musty idiot in halls. Many things in our room didn’t work.

Read More
Read Less

Brrrrrrrrrr

By

March 18, 2022

club

Had no heat and was freezing IN A SUIT at that! So not happy

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 24, 2022

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. I am a light sleeper, and I was able to fully rest and sleep with no disturbances at this hotel. Comfortable bed, plenty of room for luggage (2 suitcases and 2 carry ons). Great location! I would definitely stay again at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Substandard room conditions

By

February 21, 2022

Holiday Inn should be embarrassed to have their name on this property. Walking in to the room the first thing you notice is a tattered and ripped window shade and it went down hill from there. Where was the usual complimentary breakfast? I usually have a light breakfast of coffee, juice, toast and a piece of fruit. the only thing set out was coffee and water. Not at all pleased with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

I assume it was just the room and want a different one

By

December 19, 2021

Many thing about the room were frustrating. This survey need a longer review to accept? Really

Read More
Read Less

Deficiencia en la habitación.

By

December 18, 2021

club

Ruido en la madrugada de la bomba de agua, un cajón no cerraba, el piso estaba flojo y hacía ruido, lavamos tapado.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

December 17, 2021

club

It was a decent stay I slept very well. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Good overall stay

By

December 14, 2021

Clean and quiet room. Easy access to major highway. Would be nice if free breakfast was offered.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

December 10, 2021

club

Awesome stay and would definitely recommend my friends and company

Read More
Read Less