Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1227 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1227reviews

  • 5 Stars
    874
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great service

By

April 07, 2021

Excelente receptionist. The receptionist was very welcoming and was fast to attend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

April 05, 2021

club

Bathroom a bit dirty and had a few small bugs on floor

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 03, 2021

This hotel is a great choice for those traveling through San Antonio or for those who are working here from out of town. It is clean, private, reasonably priced with safe/secure parking as it is close to the FBI Headquarters. The bar and food are fantastic if you are looking to dine in, but if you wish to venture out, there are plenty of choices. I am working here from out of town and it is my preferred place to call home away from home. Upper floors are very quiet for those with extended stays. I will definitely be staying again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 01, 2021

I ejoyed being in San Antonio for work. The hotel was nice and the staff was friendly and offered us rides to our destination. I would come again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and great customer service

By

April 01, 2021

club

Will return very soon for more vacation or leisure time with family or couple. Summer time family reunion and get way,

Read More
Read Less

Poor lighting and cleanliness

By

March 31, 2021

club

One the up side the Bed was comfortable and that is very important, the staff were nice. The down sides, you now have to request room cleaning daily by phone before 10:00 A.M.. The rooms are very poorly lit meaning only one light in the entire bed area. they have bed side lights and some reading lights but it is still very difficult to see in the spaces in the room. The lobby elevators and outside property are not keep up and cleaned.regularly. Seemed to have many party guest and sounded like elephants were above us.The only night me and my husband were going to use the hot tub they closed it early we were sore that day from our park trip and because of high winds that day they closed it early. I questioned if this was a staffing issue instead if it was left like that all day they what was two more hours?? I specifically chose a hotel with hot tub so we could enjoy a night relaxing in it.

Read More
Read Less

San Antonio vacation

By

March 30, 2021

club

Room 202 is to close to the trash bin and is a constant noise from trash being tossed. Also the trash gets picked up early in the morning around 4am. Breakfast included is not true you will be charged for what you order from their restaurant. It was promoted when I made my reservations through price line that it was included. Other than that the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 29, 2021

club

Room was clean, staff was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

March 26, 2021

platinumelite

Driving from PA to San Antonio, Tx. It was awesome to see the same faces at the front desk. Same great attitude regardless of how busy they are are.

Read More
Read Less

Quick vacation

By

March 26, 2021

Hotel was in a great location, clean, fresh, sanitized, great staff, enjoyed our stay. Good breakfast..

Read More
Read Less

San Antonio Spartan Run

By

March 24, 2021

Hotel could use a few updates. TV small. Service from employees excellent and could not have asked for more.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 24, 2021

club

Everything was fine, I just wish there would of been a complementary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less