Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 430 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    24

Comfortable bed angry and awesome employees

By

March 24, 2017

club

This hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Stay somewhere else...

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Will never stay in this hotel again. Booked for 2 kids and 2 adults and they give me a room with one bed. One of my kids have to sleep on the floor.

Read More
Read Less

Unavailable

By

March 21, 2017

club

I reserved a week in advance, only to arrive and have my room type unavailable. I know things happen but someone should have called me and told me. I would have stayed somewhere else if given the information in advance. The staff offered me a free breakfast, which we did not use because the breakfast looked disgusting. Word to the wise, call and check the day you plan to arrive.

Read More
Read Less

San Antonio

By

March 21, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Staff are very helpful. Skip the eggs at the buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

March 20, 2017

club

This is the second time we have stayed in this hotel. One of the 2 room keys we were given didn't work and I had to take it back to the front desk twice to be fixed. There was a light out in the bathroom (over the shower) but no biggie - I didn't report it. This is a convenient location and we will probably stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Family Spring Break

By

March 20, 2017

club

From the moment we arrived on the property, it was the most memorable one. The breakfast offered was AMAZING each day. The friendly faces greeted by each morning made it even better. This is our 3rd time staying on this property and would not look for any other location.

Read More
Read Less

Mini Family Vacation

By

March 17, 2017

Wanted a hotel close to Fiesta Texas and this hotel did not disappoint. Our family of 4 had 2 queen beds and plenty of room. The ease on and off I-10 was excellent and there are numerous restaurants close by. The room was quiet and comfortable. We will be back next time we want to use our season passes to Fiesta Texas.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cynthia A. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

Pretty good stay overall the only issue was that the fridge didn't work and they never fixed it

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cynthia A. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility

By

March 14, 2017

club

Great room, great service - enjoyed the room amenities as well- sofa and refrigerator, coffeemaker.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cynthia A.- Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel near Six Flags

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

If you are looking for quick and easy access to Six Flags, this is your hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cynthia A-Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and comfortable beds

By

March 13, 2017

club

The stay was relaxing. The staff was great to deal with. The beds were very comfortable along with the pillows. I'm not much on hot showers but if you love hot showers you will not be disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cynthia A-Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

No IHG member amenities

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel didn't provide IHG member amenities at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Cynthia A-Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less