Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1287 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1287opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    903
  • 4 Estrellas
    222
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    62
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Disappointed

By

30 junio 2021

platinumelite

This was not my first stay in this hotel. It was conveniently located near my friends. Unfortunately, this is also not the first time my stay was riddled with water issues, but this time was the worst stay. I spent more of my days without water than with. I wasn't even notified of the issue until the day after I checked in when I attempted to take a shower. I was told that the supervisor will "take care of it" or offer amenity points, but I was pretty much blown off and jerked around. The staff was completely unapologetic about it. Will not entertain this establishment again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Definitely would stay here again!!!

By

30 junio 2021

Loved this place. The staff was nice and helpful, the area was nice and very convenient to six flags, RIM shopping center, stores and so much more. Would definitely stay here again!

Only down fall is breakfast isn’t free but I can deal with that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Employees were nice and professional

By

28 junio 2021

I normally don’t complain, I will sleep just about anywhere, my issues with this hotel were not room related per say. We arrived shortly after check in time to get our room and unload our things to go run some errands. We arrive and they inform us the room isn’t clean quite yet that it would be another 30-45 minutes and the room would be ready. This is understandable short staffed, behind we get that, not a problem we can go waste some time. We go run errands and end up being gone for around 5 hours, oops we figured we at least it’ll be ready for sure. We arrive to find out that at 8 pm our room was still not ready…. This was unacceptable. For the already elevated price for a lower quality hotel this was just ridiculous. Even being short staffed don’t lie to your customers. We were upset and politely expressed our frustration. We asked to speak with a manager who handled it professionally, gave us a discount and got our room which was conveniently then ready. And not to mention the lack of water to the hotel from the hours of 9pm to 5 am. Which not their fault but another issue on its own.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Did the job but disappointed

By

28 junio 2021

Overall this hotel provided a bed to sleep on but we had some issues which really were disappointing and we would not return.

- Our shower was missing a shower curtain. We arrived late at night so this was not resolved for the first night. Our shower's of course caused the bathroom to be soaked.
- We had some stains on our couch and carpeting that were not nice to see. I think management can do a better job making sure our room is more presentable upon arrival.
- The second night, our water pressed began to be reduced in advance of the scheduled water system maintenance that management did warn the guests of. However that was scheduled for 11PM and our water pressure dropped at 9PM. So our shower's were of course not enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

our stay

By

26 junio 2021

1. placed in an unprepared room.
2. upon complaint to front desk the next morning, discovered they had placed us in the wrong room
3. we did not receive toilet paper, tissue, clean towels, etc
4. In the new room they did not give us full service. when I complained about this they said the front desk should have told us to indicate we wanted full service...they did not tell us.
5. we were charged for a dinner we did not have
.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and quiet

By

25 junio 2021

nice hotel.
problem was i asked for a suite and the clerk said she gave me a suite but when i got to the room it was NOT a suite. Too tired to go back down and argue with her.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

23 junio 2021

club

Excellent location and employees were very pleasant. Had an issue with no hot water but it was resolved in time to not have any affect on my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor room cleanliness

By

23 junio 2021

club

Room did not seem as if it was thoroughly cleaned and even found an old chicken wing bone under the sofa bed, which that to me just seems totally unacceptable. I spent 3 nights there and my room was not serviced during my stay. Had to take out trash myself.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

17 junio 2021

club

The place is clean and comfortable with good service and maintenance

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and convenient

By

17 junio 2021

Great hotel. We have stayed here several times. The beds are comfortable and it is convenient if you are going to Six Flags or Sea World. I felt safe staying here with my girls. Breakfast buffet is still not open. Limited breakfast options on the menu.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smooth and easy

By

14 junio 2021

club

From check-in to check-out everything was made really easy. Room was very clean and well-stocked. Wi-fi was plenty fast. Breakfast was great--actually more food than we could eat! Walking distance to a couple of good restaurants. Overall very pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and service

By

13 junio 2021

This hotel was in a perfect location next to Sam’s and Walmart. Lots of eating places nearby also. Our room was clean and the staff was very nice upon arrival. Would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información