Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 397 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

397opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    258
  • 4 Estrellas
    71
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

it's the people

By

18 enero 2017

I stay at this location every chance I get they always make me feel like family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

12 enero 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious and very clean. Cant wait to be back!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cynthia A. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the room, love the staff!!!

By

11 enero 2017

club

Despite the minor hiccups along the way, the manager and staff did such a great job making us feel important. At one point, when problems started to occur , the staff even reached out to the manager who was at home. They took care of us very well. We also loved the free shuttle. It was nice for once to actually relax and let someone else handle the stress of driving which allowed me to focus on what really mattered on this vacation, my family. Thank you all!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cynthia A. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb!

By

05 enero 2017

This is by far the best Holiday Inn I've stayed in San Antonio. This hotel will be my preferred hotel to stay when I travel to San Antonio.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cynthia A. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent overall

By

05 enero 2017

club

Not bad, I will stay again if the price is good. It would be nice if they cleaned the carpets and furniture a little more often.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Cynthia A. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cama

By

04 enero 2017

club

El colchón de la cama estaba demasiado duro para poder descansar

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Gracias por su opinión en relación con su reciente visita a nuestro hotel. Le ofrecemos nuestras más sinceras disculpas por las molestias que sufrió durante su alojamiento debido al estado de la habitación. No dude en que analizaremos estos problemas. Valoramos sus comentarios y agradecemos la oportunidad de volver servirle. Atentamente, HotelStaff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was just right

By

04 enero 2017

club

Everyone was very nice, the hotel was very clean we had a great stay. The location was right for us. It was ver clo e to our evening event. We didn't have to drive for.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Good Morning, Thank you for your generous feedback, on your stay at the Holiday Inn & Suites. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how your experience was and if there's anything we can work on. I hope we see you in the future, it was a pleasure having you and thank you for being a guest at our property. Best Regards, HotelStaff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

31 diciembre 2016

Room was very clean and staff were friendly and nice

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to provide us with your feedback and experience at our hotel. We appreciate your kind words and thank you for staying with us. Providing the best customer service to our guest's is our top priority and I hope you come back and visit us in the future. Thank you again for your thoughtful words and thank you for being a guest at the Holiday Inn & Suites. Happy Holidays, HotelStaff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, wonderful hotel!

By

10 diciembre 2016

club

Great staff, friendly, courtious, great bar and good food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 diciembre 2016
Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave such an uplifting comment. I hope we will see you in the future. It's always a pleasure knowing our guest's our satisfied not only with their stay but with the service of the employees and amenities. Hope you have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. Thank You, Cynthia-Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service.

By

24 noviembre 2016

club

We have been staying at the hotel one weekend a month for a year and a half. Our stay is always awesome. The staff is great including the cleaning staff. They are all veryss service oriented.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value, But Improvements Suggested

By

22 noviembre 2016

This is a very nice, modern facility. The room was very clean and well decorated in every way. We stayed for three nights and every day the room was cleaned as if we were checking in for the first time. Wonderful. Now for suggested improvements... I know all hotels have water saver shower heads now, and this one is no exception. But one should know that the water pressure in the shower is so poor, that it takes forever to rinse, soap up, and rinse off. Also, the actual shower head has limited adjustment, so it is difficult to cover your whole body while showering in the narrow shower stall. In addition, the water is so soft, it is difficult to get the soap off, even in the best of circumstances. It was unfortunate that such a great room, had such a lackluster shower experience. The rest of the room was top rate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not expect internet, broken tub, poor restroom design.

By

21 noviembre 2016

Stayed at this hotel on the nights of 11/18/2016 & 11/19/2016. Conf # 67564302. ROOM 224. We were both on business and the internet did not work at all. The front desk informed us they were very sorry but they were unable to provide any internet service but it was going to be fixed. As a business traveler internet access is one of the most important items we consider when booking a hotel. Everything we had to do those two days required internet. We stayed in room 224, the bathroom was very poorly designed, the shower head was way to high, it could not be rotated, so when you showered you were up against the shower wall. There was no where to place any toiletries inside the shower, I guess they were expecting for the soap and shampoo to be left on the floor while you showered!! I had to use my makeup holder and some string to rig a shower caddy. The toilet paper holder was placed about 8 inches away from the toilet, so that when you sat down it was right next to your thigh. The hot tub NEVER worked, I called down Saturday and asked for maintenance, they send a housekeeper, he informed me there was no maintenance that day, he could not figure out what was wrong with the tub, so he called a second person, she said she used to be a housekeeper there, but now works in a different department. She knew immediately what was wrong.."Apparently this tub broke down months ago and it caused a water leak into the second floor so they had turn off the water to the tub".. Nobody bothered to tell us or post a sign that no tub was available, also room was rented out a room with a tub. They lady also told me that there was no chance of changing rooms because they were really booked that weekend.
I asked to speak to the manager and they said no manager was available. On check out, I informed the clerk that we had no tub, she said nothing was on "the system", meaning at this place NO BODY CARES, they will re-rent the room AS IS. Very uncalled for.

Publicado porCustomerCare
30 noviembre 2016
Dear TedJax, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member, and for posting a review about your recent stay with us. I appreciate you highlighting detailed aspects of your stay that we need to improve on. I do apologize that these issues prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. We will most certainly work on the internet connectivity, bathroom amenities, hot tub, and the level of service we provide. Guest feedback is our best resource for improvement, and we cannot thank you enough for bringing this to our attention. We hope to welcome you back next time when you can enjoy all the hotel amenities. Warm Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información