Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 350 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

350opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    224
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Poorly trained and poorly executed service

By

10 agosto 2016

club

No customer service understanding or focus. Your people don't understand the importance of a customer.

You need a manager on duty to observe and insure that things are taken care of

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staci was so friendly

By

08 agosto 2016

I was here at this location for a meeting. Staci was on staff and helped with the meeting. She was very friendly, always smiling and had a positive attitude. She made the stay enjoyable and personable. Keep up the great work Staci!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and very comfortable

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Everything was awesome at this hotel sans the breakfast. At a cost of $11.00 per person it's just not worth it. Overpriced for a meal that should be given to you for free.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

05 agosto 2016

All around great stay. Staff were very friendly and accommodating of my guest needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible service at Holiday Inn San Antonio Northwest

By

04 agosto 2016

club

Terrible service, very bad attitude of Front desk person (Lucy)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value! Will return

By

29 julio 2016

club

This hotel was INCREDIBLE. The staff were helpful and patient. Very welcoming! Will definitely be returning. Only Issue was visiting family next door to us had poor etiquette and allowed children to be loud and running around at 2am the walls are far too thin in the hotel. Other than that, WONDERFUL!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for big families

By

26 julio 2016

I have four girls and one baby boy (ages 11, 9, 7, 2, and 3 months) and always have my 9 year old niece with us, so finding a hotel to accommodate us is almost impossible. However, Holiday Inn and Suites offer the double bed suite with the sofa bed which is perfect. My daughters love the hotels, with their free breakfast and pools. Holiday Inn and Suites are and will always be my family's favorite place to stay at!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great

By

24 julio 2016

This is the only place I will stay in San Antonio I travel for a living this property is always great for the road warrior

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Coastal road dog, Thank you for giving us an excellent rating! We appreciate your patronage, loyalty and look forward to continuing to serve you! Kindest regards, Chris Arango General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Nuevo

By

22 julio 2016

club

Muy comodo, excelente servicio y transporte de cortesía

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Sr. Jorge0709, Gracias por los comentarios. Apreciamos su lealtad y esperamos servirle de nuevo muy pronto. Sinceramente, Chris Arango gerente general
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Misunderstanding of Offered Rate Package

By

19 julio 2016

This makes the second time staying at the Holiday Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest were the rate package I purposefully booked was debated regarding the fine print according to the terms. This hotel offers a rate package named "10000 RC POINTS". The fine print description of the rate is as follows "REWARD YOURSELF WITH 10000 REWARD CLUB BONUS POINTS FOR EACH NIGHT BOOKED THROUGH THIS PACKAGE. IT IS THE FASTEST WAY TO EARN ELITE STATUS AND MORE FREE NIGHTS TOWARD YOUR DREAM VACATION."

I contacted both the hotel and IHG customer service due to not being rewarded any points under the "10000 RC POINTS" rate package I booked and paid for. Both the hotel and IHG customer service informed me that this package awards 10,000 pts for the entire stay, not for each night. Either the fine print is erroneous/misleading or the hotel/IHG do not understand this particular rate package that is offered on the IHG website. I am a business traveler and clearly comprehend the rate package I select and pay for. This needs to be corrected promptly!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear ktclark07, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize sincerely for any miscommunication with the package you purchased. I will be sure to look into the matter and in the meantime should your travels bring you back to San Antonio, we hope that you will reconsider staying with us. Please give me a call personally to handle your arrangements in the future. Thank you again for staying with us! Kindest regards, Chris Arango General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Misunderstanding of Rate Package Offering

By

19 julio 2016

This makes the second time staying at this hotel where the rate I purposefully booked was debated whether to honor. The Holiday Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest has a rate that offers "10000 RC POINTS". In the fine print on the hotel/IHG's website, the following description is provided verbatim "REWARD YOURSELF WITH 10000 REWARD CLUB BONUS POINTS FOR EACH NIGHT BOOKED THROUGH THIS PACKAGE. IT IS THE FASTEST WAY TO EARN ELITE STATUS AND MORE FREE NIGHTS TOWARD YOUR DREAM VACATION."

I contacted both the hotel and IHG customer service and was questioned as to the language in the fine print description of the rate I selected. I was offered 10,000 pts for the entire stay, not 10,000 pts per night as the description clearly states. IHG should either pull this rate or ensure the respective hotels that offer this rate understand the rate description and the incentive rewarded to those who book this particular rate.

Publicado porCustomerCare
29 julio 2016
Dear ktclark07, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. We value your loyalty to our brand and hotels. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the rate package issue you have encountered. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. rest assured, we have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Spire member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful staff and excellent breakfast buffet

By

19 julio 2016

Great staff and very helpful. However, cleaning crew seemed to be a bit slow. Had to wait well after 4pm upon check in before a room was available and ready.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Maverick1919, Thank you for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review. I regret that you had to wait after 4 p.m. to get into your room but glad to know that overall we met your expectations. We hope to have the privilege of welcoming you back again very soon! Kindest regards, Chris Arango
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información