Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 429 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

429opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    280
  • 4 Estrellas
    77
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Stay somewhere else...

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Will never stay in this hotel again. Booked for 2 kids and 2 adults and they give me a room with one bed. One of my kids have to sleep on the floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unavailable

By

21 marzo 2017

club

I reserved a week in advance, only to arrive and have my room type unavailable. I know things happen but someone should have called me and told me. I would have stayed somewhere else if given the information in advance. The staff offered me a free breakfast, which we did not use because the breakfast looked disgusting. Word to the wise, call and check the day you plan to arrive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

San Antonio

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Nice hotel. Staff are very helpful. Skip the eggs at the buffet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

20 marzo 2017

club

This is the second time we have stayed in this hotel. One of the 2 room keys we were given didn't work and I had to take it back to the front desk twice to be fixed. There was a light out in the bathroom (over the shower) but no biggie - I didn't report it. This is a convenient location and we will probably stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Family Spring Break

By

20 marzo 2017

club

From the moment we arrived on the property, it was the most memorable one. The breakfast offered was AMAZING each day. The friendly faces greeted by each morning made it even better. This is our 3rd time staying on this property and would not look for any other location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mini Family Vacation

By

17 marzo 2017

Wanted a hotel close to Fiesta Texas and this hotel did not disappoint. Our family of 4 had 2 queen beds and plenty of room. The ease on and off I-10 was excellent and there are numerous restaurants close by. The room was quiet and comfortable. We will be back next time we want to use our season passes to Fiesta Texas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cynthia A. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Pretty good stay overall the only issue was that the fridge didn't work and they never fixed it

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cynthia A. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent facility

By

14 marzo 2017

club

Great room, great service - enjoyed the room amenities as well- sofa and refrigerator, coffeemaker.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cynthia A.- Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel near Six Flags

By

13 marzo 2017

platinumelite

If you are looking for quick and easy access to Six Flags, this is your hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cynthia A-Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and comfortable beds

By

13 marzo 2017

club

The stay was relaxing. The staff was great to deal with. The beds were very comfortable along with the pillows. I'm not much on hot showers but if you love hot showers you will not be disappointed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cynthia A-Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No IHG member amenities

By

13 marzo 2017

platinumelite

This hotel didn't provide IHG member amenities at all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Cynthia A-Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay

By

13 marzo 2017

Everything was perfect as I was expected. very great staff , hate the fact they don't serve lunch which had urged me to leave the hotel to grab bite elsewhere but I was very happy staying there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cynthia-Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información