Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Vacation Stay We reserved a double room and were upgraded for the second part of our stay to a king suite (we had kids with us and it made the stay that much more enjoyable!). Kids had their room, we had ours and we all had a great stay. We enjoyed the location and the easy parking. We did ocassionally hear the airplanes but once we got used to that, it did not create any disturbance. We fell asleep comfortablely, and that was the end of it. We would stay here again! November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by worked well only problems were: 1. door to bathroom really made a loud noise 2. weather stripping around door to hall- did not work and let light in, more of a problem was the noise November 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by not a quiet room When I booked online, I specifically asked for a quiet room. We were assigned a room next to the elevator, right above the lobby. It was NOT a quiet room. I'm not a complainer, so when I checked out I asked what I should have done differently--complain at the time I first saw the room, etc. They said even if I had complained, they couldn't have done anything because the hotel was sold out. They said the "type of room" I had reserved was always next to the elevator (but of course that was not at all evident from the room description). Does anyone ever read the online room requests??? November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much better than 3 star! Our third stay in three years and yet again they outdid themselves. The best housekeeping we've ever experienced, Every toiletry replaced and organized and a simple feeling of 'we care'. Extra towels? No worries. Newspaper at my door? Of course. You will love it! I wish they had a pool. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for our late arrival in San Francisco Great staff upon our late night arrival. Especially the guys working in the kitchen who were completely willing to cook us some burgers and fries even though the kitchen was about to close - they were awesome! October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very comfortable stay again for a week The room and common areas are as usual very clean and bright . It gives a good and exclusive business feel as well. The problem is the WIFI which has limitation in both the bandwidth and coverage . Fully recommend to improve this as a truly 4 star plus highly relaxing and functional hotel Keep up the good effort Chi Ming LEUNG Hong Kong October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Comfortable, clean and inviting room. Great service from staff October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Pre-Football Game place to stay I chose this property for its proximity to Candlestick Park. The kids were greeted very warmly from the front desk staff, who also gave us suggestions for our actual journey to the ballpark. The suites we used were as promised, allowing the kids their own TV and bean bags for play. The adults especially enjoyed the absolute quiet and peace of our room. Zero noise from the outside, so we slept well, and were ready and refreshed to head up to the 49ers game upon our checkout the following morning. Thanks for an all-around great and relaxing stay at the Holiday Inn and Suites. October 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by mad at front desk lady's response she asked us:' if you want a dirty room then go ahead..." when we checked in at 3:00 something in the afternoon, but found out the room was not ready yet.... October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and had everything we needed. We had a very good stay. Definitely first class! October 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Guest experience The room was excellent and the food in the cafe was very good. The issues I had were 1) the internet wifi was terrible and I couldn't get any work done. I tried using the land line and it too was not working. I couldn't get any work done in the hotel room which was very frustrating considering your hotel is catering to business people. 2) There was a Oracle convention in town and all of the hotels were price gouging their patrons, yourselves included. The manager on duty even admitted to my boss (who also stayed at the hotel) that the reason the price was so high was due to the Oracle convention. Both of the issues above left a very bad taste in my mouth regarding your hotel. Otherwise, everything was great. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Roomy and Comfortable Good size room, clean and comfortable. Will come back! September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and spacious room Clean and within a safe and convenient neighbourhood. Good value for money. Will stay here again. Short driver to SFO August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by True to There Word In each room there is a plaque that states if you are not satisfied and the hotel staff cannot resolve the issues then that portion that cannot be resolved will be no cost to you. Well true to their word, the Manager and Staff could not resolve the no Wi-Fi issue I was experiencing in my room and they delivered on comping the room for the night since I was not happy. That is service and is very much appreaciated that a large hotel chain stays true to their word. I am very much satisfied! Thank you. August 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Internet The internet service was horrible !! being so important when traveling for business I strongly recommend that this hotel must change or repair asap the wifi service. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, clean rooms. I recently stayed a week at this hotel. I must say I was pleasantly surprised at the condition and cleanliness of the room. The staff were courteous and responsive. My hair dryer malfunctioned and was replaced promptly. Hot water at the shower head was prompt and plentiful. Food at the restaurant was tasty and fresh. The only nit was that water pressure on the fourth floor was a little low. This is just a minor nit, not worth taking a rating star. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good and clean This was ideal for a recent business trip to the Bay area. Not much around it, but found I could walk into San Mateo in 10 to 15 minutes where there were lots of good eating options. August 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No IHG rewards perks at checkin! Poor internet, No breakfast! Did not receive an IHG rewards perk at checkin. Should get a bottle of water, snack, etc...Also, the internet didn't work at all the first day of our stay. No complimentary breakfast either which is a staple of Holiday Inn. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Glad they're brining back the Holiday Inn Hotels! Everything was great. Didn't try the food. Lovely accommodations. Awkward to get to and from. August 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Won't stay again Platinum member, so I know my way around IHG hotels. Internet didn't work, wireless or wired, tried on 3 different devices. Front desk notified twice...not resolved. No newspaper delivered to my room either morning, this should be standard for platinum members. The maid took my empty "deposit" bottles out of my closed cooler. No complimentary beverage or snack at check in. If you are not a platinum member, some of this doesn't matter to you. However, internet is pretty basic platinum member or not. Kids do eat free with adult meals, however, my kids could have eaten 3 kids meals. For example, it was a yogurt, 3 grapes, and slice of pineapple. no drink. Parking was easy. August 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Inconsistent Service This property is very clean and convenient to the airport, but on at least 3 days my key would not open the door and I had to return to the desk for new keys. The room was next to the stairwell and I could hear closing stairwell doors banging often in the night, keeping me awake. On the 5th day I complained to the manager, who changed my room. Although my new room was larger it was in the front of the hotel next to the freeway and very noisy. These annoyances would keep me from staying there again. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I stayed in 2 Holiday Inn's while I was vacationing in the San Francisco area. Both were outstanding. The service was great and the rooms were clean and comfortable. At both hotels here and at the Airport the staff was very helpful in maing may travel plans and tours. It was a great experience and I would recommend the Holiday Inn to stay at. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Stay Ever!! From the ease of making reservations on-line to the express check-out this was the best hotel stay I've ever had. The room was very spacious and very, very clean. The front desk staff, lead by Rema, greeted me each day by name -- wow! Rema made all the arrangements for my rental car and saved me the hassle of returning it -- I just gave her the keys. Justin in the restaurant was attentive, friendly and knew every time I walked in that I wanted coffee and water immediately. I felt spoiled all week. I will without doubt stay there again if I ever have the need to return to San Mateo, CA. Thank you for a wonderful stay. D. Martin August 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by way overpriced Way overpriced, there isn't WiFi in every room and nuthing within walking distance. August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk The woman at the front desk was very rude and not accomodating to my daughter (over 21) when she was checking in and did not acknowledge an IHG Platinum Club member. She would did not let her check in until after 3:30 and then snickered or made a face at her when she was finally able to check in. Very rude:( August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient & Well-run Hotel Stayed there last week during my trip to Bay Area. Very clean hotel! Staff always seemed to be wiping, vacuuming, straightening something but were always friendly. Executive King was huge. Great amenities and the A/C was nice and cold. I didn't eat at the restaurant but the food looked good from the menu. Internet was super-fast. Check-in and check-out were quick and easy, they were ready for me when I arrived. Definitely will use this hotel again when I return. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean The room is huge and very very clean. Unfortunately, no black-out curtains, so we were up as soon as the sun rises :0( . The wifi signal and the tv reception is terrible. August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to downtown SF, comfortable bed and good service Staff was helpful, room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Food was good and service was good August 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't stay here if you like wifi Wifi service was nonexistent throughout the hotel even after calling down several times and complaining about the situation. There was not even internet available in the business center so I was unable to check in and print a boarding pass for my flight. Front desk staff did not consider the lack of internet to be a problem as they did not take any steps to fix it. I will not be staying at this location again. July 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Bistro 330 The hotel itself was fantastic! The staff and services could not be any better. The rooms very spacious and clean. The exercise and spa facilities were excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone that even just thinks of staying here!!! Now as for the Bistro 330. Do not waste your time or money here on breakfast. Diner was good and fairly quick and a good price. Breakfast on the other hand was a joke!!! My family and I sat down and it took 20 minutes to just get a cup of coffee. Then after we ordered they couldn't get the computer to take the order so they had to take it again. It took 35 minutes to get our food, the toast was cold, the 3 egg omelet was the size of a 2 egg omelet. There was so much garlic on the potatoes I could barely eat them, the oat meal was horrible and the waiter was a total incompetent. Needless to say no tip left here!!! July 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>