Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 320 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    17

入住舒适,但是服务一般

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

入住舒适,但是服务一般,不能顺期延长住宿。入住舒适,但是服务一般,不能顺期延长住宿入住舒适,但是服务一般,不能顺期延长住宿入住舒适,但是服务一般,不能顺期延长住宿入住舒适,但是服务一般,不能顺期延长住宿入住舒适,但是服务一般,不能顺期延长住宿入住舒适,但是服务一般,不能顺期延长住宿

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your 4 star review! We are glad that you found your stay comfortable. We would like to welcome you back to our hotel when travels bring you back in the area. Sincerely, Kara E Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 15, 2016

club

Everything was great, especially the service. The front desk check in was superb. She definitely went above and beyond my expectations as far as customer service went.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. On behalf of our entire staff, we hope to see you again in the near future! All the best, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

深夜の酔客、部屋はすばらしい

By

June 14, 2016

club

深夜に酔客が廊下で騒いでいて眠れなかった。壁が薄いのかもしれない。アイスディスペンサーの前に部屋があり、氷が砕ける音がうるさい。
朝食はよくない。部屋はすばらしい。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest feedback is something we value and take very seriously. I would like to sincerely apologize for all of the troubles you experienced during your stay. I am sorry to hear that you were unable to get a good nights rest, due to noise outside your room. I understand how stressful that can be, especially when you have a full day ahead of you, and for that I apologize. On behalf of our entire staff, we hope you are willing to give our hotel another try in the future so that we may have the opportunity to go above and beyond any expectations you might have. Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

simple check in, convenient if renting car from sfo

By

June 13, 2016

free parking and close proximity to SFO was the primary reason I stayed here.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay while with us and that our property seemed to work out perfectly for your needs. We look forward to being able to accommodate you again soon! Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

bad pillows

By

June 10, 2016

club

very noisy air condition and too warm in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for your recent review on our hotel. I sincerely apologize that we failed to meet any expectations you might have had. Your review gives our staff the opportunity to look into our shortcomings and address them immediately. We certainly hope you are willing to give our hotel another try in the near future, so that we may have the opportunity to go above and beyond your expectations. Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Customer

By

June 10, 2016

Satisfied customer. The facilities were clean. The receptionist was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your recent review! I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon in the near future. Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

San Mateo

By

June 02, 2016

club

A little out of the way, but a good clean hotel with attentive and helpful staff... fairly quiet too!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review! Please come stay with us again soon as we look very much forward to accommodating you once more. Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great for business trip.

By

May 31, 2016

Had a great stay! The shuttle service and staff was wonderful. Big, clean rooms. Only downside was no fridge in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your review! Guest feedback is something we take very seriously and I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. On behalf our entire staff, we certainly hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

May 29, 2016

club

A little pricey, but worth it for the great service, friendliness and just quiet, beautiful property.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review! I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay while with us! We very much look forward to being able to accommodate you again! All the best, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Large Comfortable room, but...

By

May 25, 2016

club

everything in the room could've been better. If you just need a place to stay for 1 or 2 nights, this place is ok.

Pros:
Good continental breakfast.
Large bathroom.
Water/towel available in gym.
Gym open 24 hours.

Cons:
no fridge or microwave
Toiletries very basic.
Large gap underneath the door so noises and footsteps can be heard.
Walls are thin so you can hear noise through the pipes when your neighbor turns on the water.
The gym was very basic; it had 3 machines.
Gym ac unit didn't blow cold air.
Location

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for your review on our hotel. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed most of your stay while with us. I do sincerely apologize for the things about your stay that you did not enjoy or that caused you problems. Your review does give us the opportunity to acknowledge our shortcomings and attempt to rectify them. On behalf of our entire staff, we appreciate your feedback and hope that you are willing to give us another try in the future. Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

May 25, 2016

club

-great service
-friendly interactions
-clean rooms
-clean property
-fast check-in

I will definitely be back at this property soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay while with us. On behalf of our entire staff, we hope to see you again soon! All the best, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Noisy room and air-conditioner...

By

May 22, 2016

club

No one at the register when I arrived. Room was noisy. Carpet is dirty. Breakfast was not included. Will not stay here another time. Will not recommend this place to other colleagues,

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. Your feedback is something we greatly value and take very seriously. I would like to sincerely apologize for all of the issues you experienced during your stay. I can assure you that our entire staff is trained to make all aspects of our guest's stay enjoyable. Your review allows us the opportunity to address these issues with our hotel staff, so that we may become an even better establishment for our guests. If you would like to contact me privately to further discuss the issues with your stay, I would be more than happy to speak with you and help in any way I can. On behalf our entire staff, we thank you and sincerely apologize for the troubles you experienced. We certainly hope you are willing to give us another try so that we may exceed any expectations you have. Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less