Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-06-2016)
(e.g. Feb-07-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Was awesome. Highly recommend. Everyone was helpful and happy and the room was very nice. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel; great bed; able to relax We enjoyed this hotel. Loved the convenient location, were able to relax and slept very well. Check in clerk was especially friendly and welcomed us. January 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty good I am writing this review after a few days and after staying at a few other hotels since, but I still remember the names - because they did well;) James in valet, David at the front desk, and llonee (sorry for the misspelling) at the bar all did a great job and were really customer-service oriented. I thought this hotel was the highlight of the trip. I forget if the room was the best or anything but I remembered the good customer service. Good job team! January 22, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Other Local IHG Far Better - Stay Elsewhere Poor location. Other IHG hotels in the area are far nicer and closer. This hotel is at a motel quality. Room provisions from towels to amenities are at the bare minimum. Had to hunt down toilet paper. This is so unlike other IHG Hotels - and I stay at IHG hotels frequently. January 20, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by HouseKeeping Missed the Mark Housekeeping never came to clean my room. After contacting the front desk the evening housekeeping brought towels to my room but never collected the old towels on the floor from the bathroom. I unfortunately had a nose bleed the night before and removed the bedding and laid it by the door with a note. The evening housekeeping walked past the bedding and never replaced it or made the bed. After complaining he brought more bedding but I was so frustrated at this point I didn't want housekeeping near my room. I was ready to leave. Ironically, this wasn't the hotel I wanted to stay at, I got it confused with the Holiday Inn Express further up Bay St but decided to give it a chance since my stay was short and I was paying with points. I'll be sure to pay better attention next time. January 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great roon open and frendly front desk If. Your not a regular. In the bar you will wait along time for a drink , the bartender will not.Stop tolking to his frends for you to. Order drinks. As. An owner of a decorating co. And stay at your hotels. On holidays. I am very very very disappointed. The room and Front desk and valla. Are very welcomeing January 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay The most I remember of this trip was the wonderful desk staff and pool area. January 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Nice Choice for Savannah This Holiday Inn was a wonderful hotel overall that provided excellent service, a comfortable and nice room, and a good location. Also provided excellent value. the hotel is located right at the entrance of the historic district and you can walk to most everything. City Market is right across the street basically. the staff were friendly and responsive. The rooms were comfortable and offered excellent bedding. The restaurant offered breakfast, lunch, and dinner. We did dine for breakfast one morning. The food was excellent, however the staff seemed slightly overwhelmed w the volume, causing delays in an order from the kitchen and some delays in table service. Staff however were very friendly and courteous at all times. Can recommend this hotel for its value, location, and amenities. January 5, 2016
  • 2016-02-05 T13:19:03.929-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_SAVMK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>