Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 735 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

735reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    261
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    7

前台服務待加強

By

July 05, 2016

前台服務待前台服務待加強前台服務待加強前台服務待加強前台服務待加強前台服務待加強前台服務待加強前台服務待加強前台服務待加強前台服務待加強前台服務待加強

Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

July 05, 2016

club

服务让人感到很舒适,甚至比一些挂牌五星的酒店服务要好。唯一不足的是早餐有一些可以进步的空间。另外的早餐的服务人员存在以下服务不到位现象,我要了一杯咖啡一直也没有上,另外有些客人吃完离席后的空盘子也有没及时收的情况。

Read More
Read Less

我喜欢的假日酒店

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

酒店在处于繁华商务区 闹中取静 整体环境不错 员工素质很高 让人感觉很亲切 房间虽然有点老 但是挺温馨 下次还会入住该酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,并在此有愉快的入住经历。酒店始终竭尽全力的去提供完善的待客之道,我们很高兴看见你对酒店服务的称赞。每位宾客的期望就是酒店用心的方向!我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,让旅途尽善尽美。期待您再次入住上海浦东假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

快適なホテル

By

July 04, 2016

値段は少し高いですが、快適に過ごせました。日本食のレストランもあるので日本人にとってはよい選択かもしれません。(利用していませんが)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

装修舒适优雅,服务态度好

By

July 01, 2016

club

装修舒适优雅,服务态度好;这次时间比较匆忙,未使用许多酒店设施,下次入住希望体验酒店更多服务。以后也会在出行时考虑洲际集团的酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,并在此有愉快的入住经历。希望您下次入住时体验酒店其他设施和服务。每位宾客的期望就是酒店用心的方向!我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,让旅途尽善尽美。我们真诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受假日酒店“每一餐、每一宿、每一步”的悉心照顾。期待您再次入住上海浦东假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

My stay at holiday Inn Shanghai Pudong

By

June 28, 2016

club

Though I was late to check due to flight delay, the check in process was swift such that i could rush to my room and take as rest possible. Overall I found it good and would suggest my other colleagues visiting the city.

Like to suggest regarding the miles on staying, presently i understand IHG rewards only those who book directly but even if anyone who books through a agent is also paying so i would like you to consider rewarding those guests as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our quality even further as we hope to exceed over and beyond our guest expectations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Shanghai Pudong in the near future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,服务一流

By

June 28, 2016

服务人员很给力,不错的服务。床铺的很舒服,也很有礼貌的。礼宾也很亲切。早餐也很好!入住退房都很快,效率很高,值得下次再来入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,并在此有愉快的入住经历。酒店始终竭尽全力的去提供完善的待客之道,我们很高兴看见你对酒店服务的称赞。每位宾客的期望就是酒店用心的方向!我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,让旅途尽善尽美。期待您再次入住上海浦东假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

perfektes Businesshotel

By

June 28, 2016

club

freundliches Personal, großzügige Räume, mitten in der Stadt
einfach eine gute Adresse

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Read More
Read Less

住宿不错

By

June 28, 2016

club

会议室空调太冷,住宿条件不错。 床很柔软,对睡眠有存进作用。我很满意。希望对会员有增值服务,卫生也不错,工作人员态度好

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住上海浦东假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间分享入住体验。作为尊贵的IHG优悦会会员,您的建议我们非常重视,并已将您的意见传达给一线运作部门,我们将不断提升IHG优悦会服务,力争为每一位客人创造绝佳的入住体验。再次感谢您中肯的评论和建议,这将协助我们不断提升IHG优悦会奖励计划,为每位会员带来更好的服务。衷心期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

假日标准一直很棒

By

June 28, 2016

club

浦东假日酒店离我办事地点非常近,已经多次入住该酒店,此酒店房间一直是很紧张的,提前一两天很难预定,也住过附近其他两个假日酒店,这个酒店最合适;性价比高,位置好,且假日服务标准一直很棒。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,并在此有愉快的入住经历。酒店始终竭尽全力的去提供完善的待客之道,我们很高兴看见您对酒店服务的称赞。由于浦东会展会议繁多,导致房间紧张的问题,还请您多多谅解。同时,我们也将继续致力于完善每一个细节来提供您完美的入住享受,一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求。期待您再次入住上海浦东假日酒店, 祝您旅途愉快!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

June 28, 2016

club

The room is nice and the bathroom.
The food is also good and you can take some if you are in a hurry.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Shanghai Pudong. We are pleased to know that you appreciated hotel room and bathroom. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Shanghai Pudong in the near future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

位置便利,性价比高

By

June 27, 2016

酒店所在位置不错,打车地铁都很方便。周围商业发达,很好找吃饭的地方,拜访的客户公司就在附近,走路可到,去机场也很方便

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住上海浦东假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间分享入住体验。非常高兴看到您对我们的肯定和称赞。您的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给您更多惊喜体验。再次感谢您对上海浦东假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less