Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1590 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    841
  • 4 Stars
    550
  • 3 Stars
    135
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    23

整体十分优秀,但仍有改善空间

By

April 22, 2021

不得不说在上海陆家嘴的核心区域能以如此经济的价格入住房间超大的客房是一件十分值得感激的事情。酒店各项工作都很不错,但在个别细节事实上或许可以做到更好。例如前台员工尤其是尚处于试用期的员工,请务必充分培训到足够合格上岗的程度时,再作为前台主要接待人员待客服务,否则建议暂时作为助理从事一些辅助类工作。客房清扫服务中请务必加入“咖啡检查”,曾有一日未能补充客房内mini bar的咖啡,这对我的个人生活习惯来说可能会很重要,因为早起第一件事情我习惯先喝杯咖啡(哪怕是速溶咖啡)才能真正彻底醒来。房间的空调或许是因为季节的原因或者大楼整体的空调系统原因,事实上在4月无法制冷,但说实话中午时分房间内还真的是挺热的。或许上述我的建议显得太苛刻了,只是衷心希望你们能不断超越自己,做的更好。感谢!

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

April 11, 2021

I have stayed with this hotel for many years. It offers consistently good quality of services, from the front desk to the dinning area. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday

By

April 06, 2021

club

I was welcome to my birthday, gift and birthday cake in my room. We sweet welcome

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable stay

By

April 04, 2021

club

Pudong Holiday Inn is one of my favourite hotels in Shanghai - convenient location and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom with stinky smell

By

April 02, 2021

I was first put in a room with a very stinky smell bathroom, the customer service was nice and changed me to another room after the call.
This hotel is old but very convenient location, I do hope that the rooms can be kept clean and without stinky smells

Read More
Read Less

快適なリラックス

By

March 29, 2021

club

リラックスして休めました。次回も利用すると思います。問題はありませんでした。また宿泊します。やはり歯ブラシはありませんでしたが。

Read More
Read Less

Always the best team

By

March 02, 2021

This was the first time I came back to the hotel since Covid-19. The team at the front desk (Selena has a great sense of high quality service and she is excellent) and the restaurant was great as before. Thank you all.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service, a treasure hotel you cannot miss in Pudong

By

January 03, 2021

platinumelite

Great location: only a 5-min walk to the metro station. Quality service to IHG members, with amenities such as the lounge (unfortunately shut-down due to covid-19 but has alternative snacks and drinks at the bar), swimming pool, gym, free fruits, and free drinks in the room. Cannot complain about a single thing. 10/10

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Schanghai

By

December 27, 2020

Der Empfang und die weitere freundliche Art der Beschäftigten war sehr gut.
Der Abwassergeruch im ersten Zimmer hat den Aufenthalt etwas getrübt.

Read More
Read Less

ビジネス利用

By

December 26, 2020

日本語がまったく通じないのである程度の英語能力は必須。
今はスマホの翻訳機能があるので時間はかかりますが何とかなるもよう

Read More
Read Less

サービスは迅速で素晴らしい

By

December 22, 2020

club

要望やトラブルに関して素早い対応でした。
部屋は衛生的で快適に過ごせます。
ただ部屋が若干暗く明かりが少ない。

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

By

December 15, 2020

platinumelite

Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, grosse und gut ausgestattete Zimmer. Alles sauber. Habe mich wohl gefühlt und konnte entspannen. Auch das Frühstücksangebot war gross und hat gut geschmeckt.

Read More
Read Less