Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1566 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1566reviews

  • 5 Stars
    827
  • 4 Stars
    544
  • 3 Stars
    133
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    23

Good location, good service

By

February 01, 2020

Everything is 9k except bad smell in toilet, ask to change to another room but still have the smell
At night have close the toilet door when sleep

Read More
Read Less

朝食

By

January 29, 2020

日によってあまさがことなるがクロワッサンプリンはおすすめできる。
エスプレッソのダブルがのめるてんもひょうかできる。

Read More
Read Less

Consistent quality of service

By

January 28, 2020

I stay in this hotel about 4 times a year. Like the consistent quality of service offered by the hotel.

I have complimentary access to the business lounge. Was even offered complimentary 1 guest access when asked, as a Chinese New Year gift, very nice.

Breakfast selection is great, though can be greater - I was truly longing for fried dumplings...

Read More
Read Less

浴槽の広さがちょうどいい

By

January 28, 2020

club

浴槽が正方形に近い形で足が伸ばしやすくて良いです。
水圧も強めで、お湯も暑くなります。
ただ、浴槽に傷があるのがすこし残念です。

Read More
Read Less

春節時の上海滞在

By

January 28, 2020

今回は春節という事もあるが、新型肺炎による影響があり、町全体が殆ど機能していない状況でした。例えば、コンビニエンスストアも開いていないお店が殆どで飲料水を買う為にもかなり歩き回る必要がありました。
この様な状況の中、ホテルでは普通にチェックインすることができ、快適に滞在する事ができました。
困難な状況の中、ホテルスタッフの方々によくしていただきました。
次回は状況が普通になっている時期にゆっくりと滞在出来ればと思います。

Read More
Read Less

un hotel dépassé avec un excelent personnel

By

January 23, 2020

l 'hotel a besoin d’être rénové . baisser le prix ne suffit pas à le rendre attractif . un excellent personnel dans un outil dépassé.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

January 21, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was great, communication issues with staff as with must staff in china.
Someone offered massages at the lounge bar, seemed like no one in the hotel noticed but the person seemed to be very comfortable there.

Read More
Read Less

SH

By

January 20, 2020

platinumelite

It was good customer support when I checked in, and lounge at break fast.

Read More
Read Less

bed

By

January 20, 2020

platinumelite

all the pillows are good and high quality.. and clean.

Read More
Read Less

舒适的商务酒店

By

January 20, 2020

club

虽然已经是公司的签约酒店,但价格仍显偏高,希望优惠再提升。

Read More
Read Less

Top in Preis - Leistung

By

January 13, 2020

Hotel in guter Lage, alter sieht man dem Hotel nicht an. Top in Preis - Leistung.

Read More
Read Less

best front desk team

By

January 04, 2020

The front desk team is the best, particularly Lilian and Anna, being attentive and responsive, trying to make me comfortable and staying like a home. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less