Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 869 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

869reviews

  • 5 Stars
    464
  • 4 Stars
    297
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable overall

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel.
Food in Club Level can be improved. If food can be improved, that would be a perfect hotel to stay in.

Read More
Read Less

good

By

January 21, 2017

The room is clean and I get an upgrade to the executive floor due to my gold member status. The reception is friendly but too slow when check in and out cause only two or three staffs are available in working time.
No breakfasts for a gold member and I am not sure if breakfasts are free to a platium member.

Read More
Read Less

床铺

By

January 21, 2017

club

床铺感觉硬了一些,枕头又软了一些,服务不错。
整天来说性价比还是挺高的,而且入酒店之后前台的服务也很好。只不过因为走了公司的协议酒店价格,没有早餐,非常遗憾。之前住过其他城市的假日酒店,早餐还是做得相当不错的!下次出差还是会选择假日酒店。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable pillows and good bed

By

January 20, 2017

club

Like coming back home, the familiar aroma and room design made the whole experience a comfortable one.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,容易入睡

By

January 20, 2017

club

床铺舒服,容易入睡,窗帘的遮光很好床铺舒服,容易入睡,窗帘的遮光很好床铺舒服,容易入睡,窗帘的遮光很好床铺舒服,容易入睡,窗帘的遮光很好床铺舒服,容易入睡,窗帘的遮光很好床铺舒服,容易入睡,窗帘的遮光很好床铺舒服,容易入睡,窗帘的遮光很好床铺舒服,容易入睡,窗帘的遮光很好床铺舒服,容易入睡,窗帘的遮光很好床铺舒服,容易入睡,窗帘的遮光很好床铺舒服,容易入睡,窗帘的遮光很好床铺舒服,容易入睡,窗帘的遮光很好床铺舒服,容易入睡,窗帘的遮光很好床铺舒服,容易入睡,窗帘的遮光很好床铺舒服,容易入睡,窗帘的遮光很好床铺舒服,容易入睡,窗帘的遮光很好床铺舒服,容易入睡,窗帘的遮光很好床铺舒服,容易入睡,窗帘的遮光很好床铺舒服,容易入睡,窗帘的遮光很好床铺舒服,容易入睡,窗帘的遮光很好床铺舒服,容易入睡,窗帘的遮光很好床铺舒服,容易入睡,窗帘的遮光很好床铺舒服,容易入睡,窗帘的遮光很好床铺舒服,容易入睡,窗帘的遮光很好床铺舒服,容易入睡,窗帘的遮光很好

Read More
Read Less

一般般

By

January 18, 2017

酒店的位置沒什麼好說的,地鐵站出來不遠就是,但是服務真的一般般了,check-in搞了挺久的,而且沒有秩序可循(沒有人干涉插隊的其他客戶)。房間挺安靜的,也很新,不過也就僅此而已了。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您入住上海浦东假日酒店,并且与我们分享入住体验。我们对所提供的服务未能达到您的期望,深感抱歉。您所提到的check in无人维持秩序的问题,我们已经开始着手做出改进。每位宾客的期望就是酒店用心的方向!我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验。期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

Gracias Holiday Inn Pudong

By

January 17, 2017

club

Muy bien todo, solo un poco lentos en el restaurant para servir la comida pero en general muy bien.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Agradecemos sus comentarios y los compartiremos con nuestro equipo para poder continuar mejorando nuestros servicios. Esperamos contar con la oportunidad de volver a recibirlo en el futuro para poder ofrecerle una mejor experiencia. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

很好的入住体验

By

January 16, 2017

club

很棒
很好的入住体验
很好的入住体验
很好的入住体验
很好的入住体验
很好的入住体验
很好的入住体验

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,并在此有愉快的入住经历。酒店始终竭尽全力的去提供完善的待客之道,我们很高兴看见你对酒店服务的称赞。。宾客的满意是我们永远追求的目标,我们会进一步提高我们的服务,感谢您的选择与支持。期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

工作人员态度非常好

By

January 12, 2017

club

总体感觉不错。工作人员服务态度非常好,都很友善有礼。想法周到,入住时就问我是否会使用早餐和客房服务,帮我升级套餐,使我用餐方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,并在此有愉快的入住经历。很高兴看到您满意我们的会员服务,我们始终将宾客的期望视为酒店用心的方向。我们会更加努力的为客人提供更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,让您的旅途尽善尽美。期待您再次到访上海时依然选择上海浦东假日酒店入住。
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

January 09, 2017

I spent over 300 days in IHG hotels in 2016, and this was the worst night I have ever spent in one. The breakfast buffet was terrible. I can enjoy Asian or Western cuisine, but the preparation of both was poor, and all of the food on the buffet was cold. The dinner was over priced and bland, and the service was much better down the street at the little café. I will not use the hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Much appreciated for your comments sent us. Firstly, please accept our profuse apology for all the inconvenience that was caused to you during your stay with us! Regarding the food quality issue we’ve already brought to the attention of the concerned department to improve and we sincerely thank you for taking time to convey them to us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again on your next visit in Shanghai. By then, we can assure you that you will absolutely enjoy your time with utmost comfort! Cheers,
Read More
Read Less

行政酒廊

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

入住期间行政酒廊在装修,没有营业,期待下次入住时能够正常营业!入住期间行政酒廊在装修,没有营业,期待下次入住时能够正常营业!入住期间行政酒廊在装修,没有营业,期待下次入住时能够正常营业!入住期间行政酒廊在装修,没有营业,期待下次入住时能够正常营业!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您入住上海浦东假日酒店,并且与我们分享入住体验。由于行政酒廊设施的维护,在您入住期间给您带来不便,我们深表歉意。行政酒廊现已维护完毕并重新提供服务,希望您下次入住时能体验行政酒廊的服务,我们期待您的再次光临!祝您旅途愉快。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,环境整洁,服务到位

By

January 04, 2017

club

整体环境不错,房间干净整洁,床铺舒适,温度适中,隔音效果不错,服务人员比较到位,电视、网络等非常到位,热水和洗护用品到位,质量不错,物有所值

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,并在此有愉快的入住经历。酒店客房里配置的舒适寝具深受众多宾客的好评喜爱,更是您完美睡眠的保证。我们将继续致力于完善每一个细节来提供您完美的入住享受,一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求。我们衷心期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less