Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1577 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1577reviews

  • 5 Stars
    833
  • 4 Stars
    547
  • 3 Stars
    133
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    23

nice stay

By

17 November 2020

great service, nice and friendly. The bathroom may need decoration, but overall a wonderful experience. Nice pool!

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,环境优雅

By

02 November 2020

platinumelite

酒店的交通非常方便,边上就有一个美食城,酒店提供的早餐也非常的好吃。晚上也很安静,下次来还要住这边。

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay Value for Money

By

28 September 2020

Would like to thank the concierge team. They are great !!

Read More
Read Less

房间硬件有待加强

By

07 September 2020

房间硬件有待加强,包括浴缸、窗帘拉杆、房间空气质量、潮霉环境处理等。

Read More
Read Less

便利,气氛舒适

By

06 September 2020

遇到的问题:
1。房间的遥控器是坏的。
2。客房点套餐时,汤没有送到。

Read More
Read Less

差旅优选

By

25 August 2020

位置好 服务好 性价比高 值得推荐 希望行政酒廊可以早日开放

Read More
Read Less

Room not available

By

08 August 2020

Official check-in timing is 2pm, and I reached the hotel around 3.20pm. After done provide documents, health code checking, photo taking procedures as requested by check-in staff, the ended up told me that room is not ready!!? How can be official check-in time 2pm, and room not ready at 3.20pm?

I asked them for a timeline on when can the room be ready, they are unable to give an answer (seriously?). This is not acceptable! After a few round of complaints and waiting, finally they managed to get me a room.

In general, the hotel location is good with metro station and shopping center are 500m away. However, the hotel does not come with free parking for guest.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staffs.

By

21 July 2020

Such a group of wonderful staffs at this hotel. Always feel coming home.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Great Hotel

By

13 July 2020

We had many options to stay in Shanghai but we want a place that was easy to access the Metro, The Bund and Disney. This property was exactly in the middle of everything. It was a short walk to the Metro and there were multiple lines we could choose from in the area. All of the places we wanted to visit were 5 stops or less from the hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff were friendly and great. Since school was out, the pool was quite crowded both times we went with people taking swimming lessons. The price for the hotel compared to comparable hotels in the area allowed it to be a great value. We definitely will choose this property again.

Read More
Read Less

房间温馨,服务舒适

By

20 May 2020

platinumelite

一进大厅就会接受体温检查和出示安全码,让人很安心。前台的服务人员很专业,也帮我安排到我喜欢的高楼层。房间的设施看得出来已经蛮陈旧的了,估计是好久没翻新了,不过设施很齐全,很整洁。总体来说还是令人满意的。

Read More
Read Less

申し分ない

By

21 April 2020

club

スタッフに申請にして頂けて、とても良かったです。
レストランのメニューはもう少しレパートリーがあればより良かったです。

Read More
Read Less

Good location, good service

By

01 February 2020

Everything is 9k except bad smell in toilet, ask to change to another room but still have the smell
At night have close the toilet door when sleep

Read More
Read Less