Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1588 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1588reviews

  • 5 Stars
    839
  • 4 Stars
    550
  • 3 Stars
    135
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    23

Birthday

By

06 April 2021

club

I was welcome to my birthday, gift and birthday cake in my room. We sweet welcome

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable stay

By

04 April 2021

club

Pudong Holiday Inn is one of my favourite hotels in Shanghai - convenient location and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom with stinky smell

By

02 April 2021

I was first put in a room with a very stinky smell bathroom, the customer service was nice and changed me to another room after the call.
This hotel is old but very convenient location, I do hope that the rooms can be kept clean and without stinky smells

Read More
Read Less

快適なリラックス

By

29 March 2021

club

リラックスして休めました。次回も利用すると思います。問題はありませんでした。また宿泊します。やはり歯ブラシはありませんでしたが。

Read More
Read Less

Always the best team

By

02 March 2021

This was the first time I came back to the hotel since Covid-19. The team at the front desk (Selena has a great sense of high quality service and she is excellent) and the restaurant was great as before. Thank you all.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service, a treasure hotel you cannot miss in Pudong

By

03 January 2021

platinumelite

Great location: only a 5-min walk to the metro station. Quality service to IHG members, with amenities such as the lounge (unfortunately shut-down due to covid-19 but has alternative snacks and drinks at the bar), swimming pool, gym, free fruits, and free drinks in the room. Cannot complain about a single thing. 10/10

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Schanghai

By

27 December 2020

Der Empfang und die weitere freundliche Art der Beschäftigten war sehr gut.
Der Abwassergeruch im ersten Zimmer hat den Aufenthalt etwas getrübt.

Read More
Read Less

ビジネス利用

By

26 December 2020

日本語がまったく通じないのである程度の英語能力は必須。
今はスマホの翻訳機能があるので時間はかかりますが何とかなるもよう

Read More
Read Less

サービスは迅速で素晴らしい

By

22 December 2020

club

要望やトラブルに関して素早い対応でした。
部屋は衛生的で快適に過ごせます。
ただ部屋が若干暗く明かりが少ない。

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

By

15 December 2020

platinumelite

Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, grosse und gut ausgestattete Zimmer. Alles sauber. Habe mich wohl gefühlt und konnte entspannen. Auch das Frühstücksangebot war gross und hat gut geschmeckt.

Read More
Read Less

清掃担当は良かった

By

29 November 2020

platinumelite

部屋の清掃担当者の気遣いや対応が大変素晴らしかったです。

朝食時のスタッフの対応はイマイチな点がありました。
利用者が少ない時はスタッフ同士で話ばかりしており、
こちらが席に着いても箸を持って来ない事が度々ありました。

また、お皿が空けばスグに空のお皿を下げようしたり、お皿に乗っている料理の量が少なくなると真横や正面に立たれ
お皿が空になればスグに下げてやる気満々で居られるので落ち着いて
食事が出来なかったです。
朝食ビュッフェで料理が無くなって補充に時間がかかる事も度々ありました。

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

17 November 2020

great service, nice and friendly. The bathroom may need decoration, but overall a wonderful experience. Nice pool!

Read More
Read Less