Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1607 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1607opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    852
  • 4 Estrellas
    552
  • 3 Estrellas
    136
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Nice stay

By

11 marzo 2022

Good location. Nice environment. Front desk helpful. The food is good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely Outdated Hotel

By

29 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

(1) The infrastructure is extremely outdated and the renovation is like 20 years old. Carpets in the hallway and in the room are worn out with stains. It's rated as 4-star but worse than many 3-star ones.

(2) Air conditioning is a nightmare, only has warm mode in winter times making the room hot and stuffy. The window could *not* be opened for fresh air.

(3) Breakfast is just so so.

(4) Location is great, walking distance to subways and shopping malls where you could find many nice restaurants.

(5) IHG Reward elite status is unlikely to be honored.

(6) Would NOT recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor service,poor food and poor pool

By

14 diciembre 2021

In Dec. 2021, I stayed 3 nights at Pudong Holidayinn Hotel, It is my first time staying here, but turned out the worst 3-days staying with HI. The room smells really bad, especially you happened to drop some water on the carpets. If you are a little bit late to the swimming pool, for example, they close at 10 PM, you arrived at 9:40, the staff will be unfriendly telling you: we are closing please go back. plus I do not think the pool water is clean enough to meet standards. They do offer happy hour meals for elite members, but their meal quality is the worst I ever had over the last 20+ years with IHG stayings, remember do not ask for any coffee, bad taste for sure. Even worse, they don't offer any discount such as an 85% discount for in-house dining (IHG always promotes this 85% discount to its elite members). To my astonishingly big surprise, they think it is quite ok for anyone on the street to walk into their dining hall to get a buffet for 168RMB, and you as a Spire Elite member, too get the buffest for 168RMB, no discount at all, not a bid deal! So does that violate IHG warranty: Low price guaranteed for members? Obviously, they value our elite members just in WORDS, not in action. Elite members mean nothing for them if compared with making some hungry money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

持续高质量服务

By

11 diciembre 2021

这是我最喜欢的假日酒店,从前台(Selena, 黄先生、陈先生等)到餐厅和行政酒廊,团队服务尽职敬业,向你们致敬並感谢!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务周到

By

07 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

性价比比较高的商务型酒店。
周边交通便利。
会员升级体验很好。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experiences in this welcoming hotel

By

23 noviembre 2021

The front desk team was warm and welcoming. When I needed helps, the team was responsive and effective. They, including Selena, Mr. Chen, Mr. Huang, Cassie, all tried to be helpful and I appreciated it. The services at restaurant and lounge were also applaudable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

warm welcome

By

26 octubre 2021

club

OK, Warm welcome, clean hotel and friendly staff, beakfast good, may be the package price a little too high for weekend stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

チェックインと朝食

By

17 octubre 2021

チェックインの際にいつも人が多くて時間がかかる。
チェックインする人が多い場合はフロントの人員を増やす等して対応をお願いしたい。
朝食は美味しいのですが、マンネリ化しているので曜日によってメニューをもう少し工夫してもらえると連泊した時も朝食が楽しみになります。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

非常好的酒店

By

04 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

我在这里住了一个星期!位置交通便捷而且酒店服务贴心舒适。强烈推荐!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent services

By

28 agosto 2021

This is a great hotel with consistently high quality of services. From the front desk to the dinning area, the services are almost impeccable. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not my stay

By

06 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Points have been stolen and I’d has nothing been verified. Very frightening.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

环境好

By

05 agosto 2021

club

环境好,赠送的橙汁品质十分的高,舒适度很高,服务周到,机器人服务可以使各个方面都更加方便

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información