Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 534 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service from staff great service from staff and room division manager. staff guide me well for hotel entitlement. - gym operation hour, - breakfast timing, - lounge bar entitlement. Room. - clean. - quiet (sound proof) - spaceful - staff called to check is the room acceptable. (very sincere) overall good experience & good stay. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and nice My staying was very nice. I had an excellent rest and comfort. The hotel is very nice. Congratulations January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms, great service, staff always ready to assist guests! Great place for a family as well as regular travelers. I found the staff to be really helpful (Concierge deserves a special mention for thier great work). Location of the hotel is good for people visiting Clarque Quay and other popular tourist destinations in Singapore (hotel provides a free shuttle service). Cabs are easily found just outside the hotel and one can travel for less than 10S$ to many popular destinations - Sentosa island was a 10S$ cab ride. Thank you Holiday InN Atrium for a memorable experience - Cheers!! January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service On a short stay in Singapore stay in a Executive room with access to the Club Lounge. Whilst the room was a bit tired (dated) it was clean and comfortable. All staff that I came across were friendly and helpful especially the staff in the Club Lounge. Overall I enjoyed my stay and would recommend the hotel to my friends & business associates. Well done. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb experience Excellent conditions, friendly and competent personel, clean and beautiful rooms. Diversified and refined cuisine. Congratulations! January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My recommendation Platinum Memeber enjoys staying at this hotel! Was in Singapore working at the shipyards at Tuas. originally booked HI Orchard City Center. Orchard City Center is great if you are on holiday or want to bring your kids. Moved over to the HI Atrium and the comfort of my stay improved immediately! My preference is the Holiday Inn Atrium, the professional staff took the absolute best care of my needs so I could concentrate on work. The nearby access to the AYE makes travel to/from the shipyards I worked in much more convenient. I still had access to the Orchard area for dining and shopping and the people in the executive lounge, restaurants and bars were friendly, service was great and price was fair. My only gripe is the elevators can be slow. Overall, this is my first choice if I am in Singapore. January 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Rennovation The staff at this hotel is very good and few seem to be aware that the location is very close to a river ferry and several good restaurants along the river. But the hotel is very dated and desperately needs renovation. It took us two hours after arriving at 3PM to finally get into our rooms. Both rooms were musty and one was basically not habitable due to some smell over and above the mustiness. We ended up cutting our stay short because we felt the hotel was below standard. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect hotel... Not much words can further describe on my stay in this hotel other than 'Perfect'!! Keep up the good service and will return for sure during my next trip in Singapore. January 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The Worst Hotel I have ever stayed Our family has selected the Holiday Inn Artium in Singapore as we believe the IHG brand. However, this is not the case. I do not know if this is managed by IHG or not as the standard is not really the same. This is the worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed. The hotel rate was not cheap. I expected qualify service especially it is with the brand Holiday Inn. However, when I stepped into my room, the smell is bad. The room is old like a 1 star hotel. It is with strong cigarette smell in the bedroom and washroom for the non smoking room which we booked? We called the front desk for almost 35 minutes. However, no responese at all as the operator told us the front desk was busy. We have to call the operator for the manager in charged to ask for a change of room, the room was still bad like dirty drain water. At last, I went to the 3rd room which was not ok either. My family was tired as it is almost 11:00 p.m. and my children is sleepy. We are tired of changing room and I had to sign a form to ask the staff to open the window to let the fresh air come. Could you imagine how smelly was the room. We did not enjoy the stay at all. We did not have a good sleep that night either and we check out immediately after the children wake up at 7:30 a.m. as we do not want to stay in the room. Very bad experience. When I am writing this review, I see there are so many cases mentioned this holiday room is with bad smell. There are responses from the Hotel that ask guests to come back and will make sure the hotel will meet the quality. How come it is not the case? Is it only a general response? There are so many cases for this issue. How come the managements do not care about this issue? It is damaged to the IHG brand and holiday Inn!!!!!! January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas treat. We used this hotel as a base before and after a cruise which we took with friends. We'd stayed in Singapore on previous visits and always been happy with hotel quality. We found the Atrium to be in a great spot, close to the river promenade, a short walk from World City Mall and with bus stops at all corners. A great location for getting around. Staff were excellent, nothing was too much trouble and they shared knowledge with us at every enquiry. Thanks for a great stay. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First-time in Singapore We are coming back and will again stay here. Although Atrium sits away from the congestion of the city proper, getting around isn't a problem. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great experience overall. I had reservations for 2 rooms in the hotel. I arrived the Hotel on 23rd Dec around 8 am. Inspite of checkin time being at 2 pm, with a small charge i was given the opportunity to upgrade to Executive rooms with immediate checkin, which in turn saved my entire day. The staff in all, was very hospitable and cooperative. The Holiday ambience was absolutely amazing and soothing to the eye. I was in the hotel for 3 days and have enjoyed every single moment that i had to spend in the hotel. My family trip was quiet a success and a major contribution and a Big thank you to the Holiday Inn Atrium management and the staff. The rooms are quiet spacious and well done up. The amenities are great. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone looking forward for a family visits, vacation or even otherwise in Singapore. December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Enjoyed my stay. Good experience from the staffs and facilities. December 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good and Bad A good property (bit old), but smartly redone in places (say lifts & rooms). Rooms are very comfortable and got a free upgrade - thank you! Rooms are nice, cozy, clean and tidy. Appreciate the fruit which is replaced ever day. Restaurants cater to China / Aus population. Getting Indian menu and narrowing down to veg is highly improbable. One lunch for me was rice with tomato sauce! Another negative is the location - heart of city, but not close to shopping or eateries (SG std.). So if you are a business traveler, need comfy place, not from India (or South Asia) - this is the hotel to book! December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Hi, I am sure will recommend to all of my fren to stay in this hotel because it gave me very cmfortable stay and having a great breakfast. Hopes that the hotel able to remain the low rate. Thank you! December 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Location is nice. Rooms are clean but with heavy moisture smell. Breakfast is average. Value for money. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience we arrived having travelled for about 15 hours. we were able to check in immediately and had a most courteous and easy start to our short stay. despite the fact our arrival was early in the morning there was no problem with gaining access to our room immediately. totally unprovoked, the duty manager, Andrew, approached us to see if there was anything he could do. having been informed of our arrival after a lengthy travel he very kindly arranged for us to have a complimentary breakfast in our room. this was a very kind gesture which was very much appreciated. our sincere thanks to all of the hotel staff December 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welding Expert Breakfast is good WiFi in business Center a little slow Good service with the late check out on the departing day. December 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location The Holiday Inn Atrium is always is my preferred hotel whenever I am in Singapore due to its location. The property may not be the newest in town, but the rooms are clean, comfortable and bright. Hearty breakfast with good western and oriental selection. Courteous staff and service level is generally what is expected from such an establishment. The only let down during my recent stay was the bathtub had cracks on the surface, but was not highlighted to the hotel while I was there as I did not want to go through the hassle of changing rooms. However, that was my very first experience of worn out fitting at the hotel. A recommended hotel and I would be calling again on my next visit to Singapore. December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very comfortable Stay The Staff , rooms and overall service at the Atrium was memorable and very comfortable. I will certainly be staying there in the future December 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Prefer the Holiday Inn City Centre I have no idea if there is a difference in ownership or franchisee, but this I can say. The City centre one is much much better than this. I have stayed at the one in CC easily over a dozen times in the last few years. At the Atrium I wanted to take a little bit of milk for my tea . Not a glass, not even half a cup. But a finger high cup. In the executive lounge I got an earful on how food is for lounge consumption and how I should order room service.The staff at the lounge in CC will faun all over you and this would be a non-issue. At the atrium one morning I pointed out that the sunflower seeds at the breakfast buffet were rancid. The waitress pointed out to me that she had informed the chef. Next day, same rancid seeds. They had actually baked it to mask the taste. Also just look at the difference in corned beef between the two locations. The one in the Atrium is grey an unappetizing. The people at the Atrium while generally nice are no where near the service level of what happens at the City Centre. I am going back to the City Centre for my next stay. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing hotel, great location When staying in Singapore, stay at the Atrium. You will not be dissapointed. They are conveniently located close to Orchard road or china town and have free bus services every hour in an air conditioned tour bus to get you to these two stops. Immediately recognized my Platinum status and upgraded me! They have fresh fruit delivered to you and two complimentary water bottles and juices. They go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. I love the safe in the room and the bathroom amnentites are too much to list. Absolutely enjoyed our stay! Tina at the front desk is wonderful. Tip ask for the 23rd floor and up! These are special rooms with amazing views. Oh these place has a full gym with real weights! A big plus and a good pool December 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for an expensive location We only stayed in this hotel for one night but the experience was overall a good one. Our one complaint was that we could hear noise from other rooms and people in the corridor. Didn't have breakfast in the hotel as this was very expensive for a buffet breakfast which we couldn't have done justice to! December 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing for the price The staff at this hotel are by far the only redeeming feature. With little to compare this to in Singapore I am certain we could have found a hotel not only cheaper but with better amenities. The exorbitant room rate doesn't get you much, having stayed three nights my back got worse and worse after each sleep, the pillows and beds are made of a material similar in texture to concrete. The rooms were fairly small and upon check in found that our bathroom had not been properly cleaned - the exterior windows looked like they only get cleaned during a typhoon. The expensive internet access once checked in explained the mass congregation of business people in the lobby not willing to pay so much for 24 hours internet, some extra plans may have made the cost more reasonable. The location is quite poor and places it smack bang next to nowhere interesting, furthermore upon check in we were hassled profusely to purchase breakfast for an outrageous cost and opted to seek food in the morning. The hotel plays this card particularly well knowing there are no cafes no breakfast shops anywhere in the area and in so doing forcing guests to pay more than 10% of the room rate on a single meal! The pool was nice being outside but was shallow and small and closed exceedingly early, the lack of video surveillance let alone life guards came as a shock when the pool and gym were often fairly empty. The lifts were another point of constant hassle - the hotel has 6 lifts but only 2 operate the first few floors and are unbelievably slow. Several times during our stay they even malfunctioned taking us to the wrong floor and then going back to the ground floor. Not to mention one lift was being "upgraded" but in the 4 days during our stay never saw anything approaching maintenance or work?? Overall I would highly recommend something closer to Orchard Rd or nearer the city and somewhere that has working logical amenities - why does a pool with no staff or safety close? The staff are well trained, polite and helpful, sad to say the hotel itself does not meet their standards. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay We arrived after a long and tiring flight from Glasgow. We were made most welcome by Christine in Reception who fully explained all the facilities available. I must also commend the honesty of the two concierge who delivered our luggage to the room. In error, they were given a 100 US dollar bill as part of a tip. They returned to our room and returned it to my grateful wife. The Hotel facilities and the staff in general were excellent The two young girls in the executive lounge were very nice and friendly. The breakfast choice of food was very good and well prepared. We will certainly return to your Hotel if we ever back in Singapore. Well done. December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Exciting atrium space, great rooms, extremely helpful front desk and concierge. December 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 中规中矩 周围环境和酒店内部环境比较安静,可以保证睡眠质量。 房间有些旧了,但是很整洁。 前台服务态度良好,为会员提供了网络服务。 位置不太理想,虽然有公交到达,但离MRT较远,对于游客而言似乎只能选择打车。 周围餐饮和商店很少,不过在加油站有家7-11可以补充。 December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel My wife and I stayed here for 2-3 nights each direction when travelling from the UK to Australia. Singapore was a good stop off point. The hotel itself is excellent. We had an executive room on the 25th floor which had good views of the city looking towards the Singapore Flyer. We qualified for free breakfast in the executive lounge on the 27th floor and I must admit it was a really good breakfast too. Everything from full English to Cereal to fresh fruit and pastries. We would ideally have liked the hotel to be a little closer to somewhere like Clarke Quay but it wasn't really a problem as we enjoyed the walk along the river bank anyway when going out for a meal. Wi-Fi was available in the business centre/lobby and I would have liked it to be available in room. It worked just fine but in-room would be better still. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A lot better than some reviews indicate- a good 4 & 1/2 stars Very comfortable beds. Assuming that you don't want to walk and who would in Singapore's humidity? I had no problem with the location. Staff very attentive and knowledgeable. Good value December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious rooms and great decors This property was much more spacious than other Holiday Inn properties I have visited in the US and India. The central open architecture was pleasing to the eye and the front desk staff was extremely courteous and accommodating. I was disappointed with the breakfast buffet though - very limited vegetarian options. December 6, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 19 next>>