Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 585 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas treat. We used this hotel as a base before and after a cruise which we took with friends. We'd stayed in Singapore on previous visits and always been happy with hotel quality. We found the Atrium to be in a great spot, close to the river promenade, a short walk from World City Mall and with bus stops at all corners. A great location for getting around. Staff were excellent, nothing was too much trouble and they shared knowledge with us at every enquiry. Thanks for a great stay. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First-time in Singapore We are coming back and will again stay here. Although Atrium sits away from the congestion of the city proper, getting around isn't a problem. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great experience overall. I had reservations for 2 rooms in the hotel. I arrived the Hotel on 23rd Dec around 8 am. Inspite of checkin time being at 2 pm, with a small charge i was given the opportunity to upgrade to Executive rooms with immediate checkin, which in turn saved my entire day. The staff in all, was very hospitable and cooperative. The Holiday ambience was absolutely amazing and soothing to the eye. I was in the hotel for 3 days and have enjoyed every single moment that i had to spend in the hotel. My family trip was quiet a success and a major contribution and a Big thank you to the Holiday Inn Atrium management and the staff. The rooms are quiet spacious and well done up. The amenities are great. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone looking forward for a family visits, vacation or even otherwise in Singapore. December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Enjoyed my stay. Good experience from the staffs and facilities. December 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good and Bad A good property (bit old), but smartly redone in places (say lifts & rooms). Rooms are very comfortable and got a free upgrade - thank you! Rooms are nice, cozy, clean and tidy. Appreciate the fruit which is replaced ever day. Restaurants cater to China / Aus population. Getting Indian menu and narrowing down to veg is highly improbable. One lunch for me was rice with tomato sauce! Another negative is the location - heart of city, but not close to shopping or eateries (SG std.). So if you are a business traveler, need comfy place, not from India (or South Asia) - this is the hotel to book! December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Hi, I am sure will recommend to all of my fren to stay in this hotel because it gave me very cmfortable stay and having a great breakfast. Hopes that the hotel able to remain the low rate. Thank you! December 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Location is nice. Rooms are clean but with heavy moisture smell. Breakfast is average. Value for money. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience we arrived having travelled for about 15 hours. we were able to check in immediately and had a most courteous and easy start to our short stay. despite the fact our arrival was early in the morning there was no problem with gaining access to our room immediately. totally unprovoked, the duty manager, Andrew, approached us to see if there was anything he could do. having been informed of our arrival after a lengthy travel he very kindly arranged for us to have a complimentary breakfast in our room. this was a very kind gesture which was very much appreciated. our sincere thanks to all of the hotel staff December 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welding Expert Breakfast is good WiFi in business Center a little slow Good service with the late check out on the departing day. December 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location The Holiday Inn Atrium is always is my preferred hotel whenever I am in Singapore due to its location. The property may not be the newest in town, but the rooms are clean, comfortable and bright. Hearty breakfast with good western and oriental selection. Courteous staff and service level is generally what is expected from such an establishment. The only let down during my recent stay was the bathtub had cracks on the surface, but was not highlighted to the hotel while I was there as I did not want to go through the hassle of changing rooms. However, that was my very first experience of worn out fitting at the hotel. A recommended hotel and I would be calling again on my next visit to Singapore. December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very comfortable Stay The Staff , rooms and overall service at the Atrium was memorable and very comfortable. I will certainly be staying there in the future December 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Prefer the Holiday Inn City Centre I have no idea if there is a difference in ownership or franchisee, but this I can say. The City centre one is much much better than this. I have stayed at the one in CC easily over a dozen times in the last few years. At the Atrium I wanted to take a little bit of milk for my tea . Not a glass, not even half a cup. But a finger high cup. In the executive lounge I got an earful on how food is for lounge consumption and how I should order room service.The staff at the lounge in CC will faun all over you and this would be a non-issue. At the atrium one morning I pointed out that the sunflower seeds at the breakfast buffet were rancid. The waitress pointed out to me that she had informed the chef. Next day, same rancid seeds. They had actually baked it to mask the taste. Also just look at the difference in corned beef between the two locations. The one in the Atrium is grey an unappetizing. The people at the Atrium while generally nice are no where near the service level of what happens at the City Centre. I am going back to the City Centre for my next stay. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing hotel, great location When staying in Singapore, stay at the Atrium. You will not be dissapointed. They are conveniently located close to Orchard road or china town and have free bus services every hour in an air conditioned tour bus to get you to these two stops. Immediately recognized my Platinum status and upgraded me! They have fresh fruit delivered to you and two complimentary water bottles and juices. They go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. I love the safe in the room and the bathroom amnentites are too much to list. Absolutely enjoyed our stay! Tina at the front desk is wonderful. Tip ask for the 23rd floor and up! These are special rooms with amazing views. Oh these place has a full gym with real weights! A big plus and a good pool December 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for an expensive location We only stayed in this hotel for one night but the experience was overall a good one. Our one complaint was that we could hear noise from other rooms and people in the corridor. Didn't have breakfast in the hotel as this was very expensive for a buffet breakfast which we couldn't have done justice to! December 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing for the price The staff at this hotel are by far the only redeeming feature. With little to compare this to in Singapore I am certain we could have found a hotel not only cheaper but with better amenities. The exorbitant room rate doesn't get you much, having stayed three nights my back got worse and worse after each sleep, the pillows and beds are made of a material similar in texture to concrete. The rooms were fairly small and upon check in found that our bathroom had not been properly cleaned - the exterior windows looked like they only get cleaned during a typhoon. The expensive internet access once checked in explained the mass congregation of business people in the lobby not willing to pay so much for 24 hours internet, some extra plans may have made the cost more reasonable. The location is quite poor and places it smack bang next to nowhere interesting, furthermore upon check in we were hassled profusely to purchase breakfast for an outrageous cost and opted to seek food in the morning. The hotel plays this card particularly well knowing there are no cafes no breakfast shops anywhere in the area and in so doing forcing guests to pay more than 10% of the room rate on a single meal! The pool was nice being outside but was shallow and small and closed exceedingly early, the lack of video surveillance let alone life guards came as a shock when the pool and gym were often fairly empty. The lifts were another point of constant hassle - the hotel has 6 lifts but only 2 operate the first few floors and are unbelievably slow. Several times during our stay they even malfunctioned taking us to the wrong floor and then going back to the ground floor. Not to mention one lift was being "upgraded" but in the 4 days during our stay never saw anything approaching maintenance or work?? Overall I would highly recommend something closer to Orchard Rd or nearer the city and somewhere that has working logical amenities - why does a pool with no staff or safety close? The staff are well trained, polite and helpful, sad to say the hotel itself does not meet their standards. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay We arrived after a long and tiring flight from Glasgow. We were made most welcome by Christine in Reception who fully explained all the facilities available. I must also commend the honesty of the two concierge who delivered our luggage to the room. In error, they were given a 100 US dollar bill as part of a tip. They returned to our room and returned it to my grateful wife. The Hotel facilities and the staff in general were excellent The two young girls in the executive lounge were very nice and friendly. The breakfast choice of food was very good and well prepared. We will certainly return to your Hotel if we ever back in Singapore. Well done. December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Exciting atrium space, great rooms, extremely helpful front desk and concierge. December 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 中规中矩 周围环境和酒店内部环境比较安静,可以保证睡眠质量。 房间有些旧了,但是很整洁。 前台服务态度良好,为会员提供了网络服务。 位置不太理想,虽然有公交到达,但离MRT较远,对于游客而言似乎只能选择打车。 周围餐饮和商店很少,不过在加油站有家7-11可以补充。 December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel My wife and I stayed here for 2-3 nights each direction when travelling from the UK to Australia. Singapore was a good stop off point. The hotel itself is excellent. We had an executive room on the 25th floor which had good views of the city looking towards the Singapore Flyer. We qualified for free breakfast in the executive lounge on the 27th floor and I must admit it was a really good breakfast too. Everything from full English to Cereal to fresh fruit and pastries. We would ideally have liked the hotel to be a little closer to somewhere like Clarke Quay but it wasn't really a problem as we enjoyed the walk along the river bank anyway when going out for a meal. Wi-Fi was available in the business centre/lobby and I would have liked it to be available in room. It worked just fine but in-room would be better still. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A lot better than some reviews indicate- a good 4 & 1/2 stars Very comfortable beds. Assuming that you don't want to walk and who would in Singapore's humidity? I had no problem with the location. Staff very attentive and knowledgeable. Good value December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious rooms and great decors This property was much more spacious than other Holiday Inn properties I have visited in the US and India. The central open architecture was pleasing to the eye and the front desk staff was extremely courteous and accommodating. I was disappointed with the breakfast buffet though - very limited vegetarian options. December 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A slightly secluded hotel in Singapore We stayed here for 2 nights as an IHG Platinum Elite member and I was acknowledged upon arrival. The check in was smooth we were allowed to check in at 11am which i really appreciate. The welcome fruit is such a treat. I booked a king deluxe but i was given a queen because they said its unavailable. I was hoping that they will upgrade me but I got a lower room type The deluxe room was small compared to other hotels in Asia but trust me this is large in Singapore standards. The hotel has a classic feel to it and it looks a bit outdated but still well maintained. I would love to stay in this hotel again The hotel is located in the suburbs and not much can be done here but the hotel offer a free shuttle to Orchard Road and Clarke Quay MRT. The closest MRT station is the Outram Park Station (EW16 / NE3). Its about 1KM away but you can take a bus going to the hotel (Bus number 75, 3 stops from the station is the hotel) December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A warm welcome stay at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Felt surprise being welcome and greet as IHG member and received free upgrade to Deluxe room. One minor improvement for staff training: Housekeeping should not have just knocked once then enter room right away. Doubt guest has sufficient time to respond or answer. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Service The staff were very friendly, prompt service and the food was great. It was our first trip to Singapore and we knew very little about Singapore ie. where to go, what to do etc and the concierge team helped us out which is greatly appreciated. December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great choice for business travellers Room facilities in a very good shape, wide range of options in the breakfast buffet (although pastries were a bit dry..). I don't use taxis in Singapore, so the distance of this hotel from nearest MRT is a bit of a downfall (need to take a bus to the MRT, especially on a rainy afternoon..) December 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Aircon problem and wall moist 1) Aircon difficult to adjust. Turn the switch down a bit become very cold, and turn the switch up a bit become very dry. Need to improve using updated technology on aircon control. 2) Wall wet near bathroom due to moist or infiltrate. A bit sticky if touching the wall. Need to renovate this kind of wall. December 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and clean comfortable room with excellent service. Very good and convenience location. Staff in reception are very nice and patient. Excellent house keeping. We will for sure to stay again in this hotel again when next time travelling to Singapore. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Very nice stay> Tha staff name Jerrick, Andrew & Sunnati were very efficient December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best pillows ever! My friends and I extended our stay in SG and we needed a place that was both affordable and beautiful.. And that was exactly what we got. We were 3 in the room, and we were surprised and pleasantly pleased that the third person had no additional charge. The room was spacious and we were very relaxed during our whole stay. The highlight would have to be the pillows. They were the key to a much needed good night's rest after a week long conference. We were all wondering where we could buy the same pillow.. It was that amazing ü Overall stay was pleasant and enjoyable. Only bad thing about the hotel is that it is not situated near the mrt. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 One of the BEST!! This was my first overseas travel and I landed up in Singapore. Our company had booked rooms for their employees @ Holiday Inn. The room was very clean and tidy and everything was there in the room and I felt very comfortable. Staffs were very friendly and helpful. I look forward to stay at Holiday Inn when I plan my trip next time! November 24, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 21 next>>