Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 514 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel, food, room and service We had a lovely holiday in Singapore made extra special by the stay at your Hotel ! We will certainly return and recommend it to our friends. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very enjoyable stay I have stayed two times at Atrium and I enjoyed it very much. The hotel is not very far from the nearest MRT station. By taxy it costs about S$ 4,-. From there it is easy to go to the airport or Newton Circus. It is also very near to the bus stop, from where you can go to Orchard or Newton Circus. The room is rather small but clean and well furnished. The chinese restaurant is good and the buffet breakfast is very good. The staff is friendly and helpful. As a platinum member I was upgraded to a room at the top floor and king size bed. June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比颇高,且位置便利的一家HI酒店 就酒店的位置来说,在新加坡属于相当便利的,位于2个MRT中间,门口就有BUS STATION,虽然我们都是使用TAXI出行,还是感受到位置的方便。离开牛车水跟克拉码头都很近。 酒店性价比很高,员工服务也很贴心,早餐可圈可点。 唯一美中不足的是这个酒店看来年代久远,尽管设计依然大气磅礴,于是不免在设备整洁度上不如以往住过的HOLIDAY INN。 无论如何,它还是一家值得推荐商务出行的酒店。 June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay We stayed here for 10 days and would definitely stay here again and recommend the hotel to all our friends. The assistance given by the Concierge staff was always helpful and friendly and assisted us in planning many excursions. The restaurant staff were always efficient and had a smile on their faces which made the food experience even more memorable. In the lounge bar Desmond and Jovilyn made us very welcome. Desmond was outstanding, his Singapore Slings were a hit with our friends. June 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent bed and Spacious Room Overall experience was good. Not enough tea, coffe and milk. Was not provided with any liquid milk at all. Beware you tea drinkers! June 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No use being Priority member Although I had stayed at this hotel many times already as my seminars are held in this hotel, your staff had to ask me each time whether I am a Priority member. It's like they don't have my records. Anyway, I have also found out that it is no big deal being a Priority member since the rooms I had been given are so-so and on this recent trip, I couldn't check into my room immediately. Though I had booked two rooms and requested for rooms with connecting door, I was told there was no such room. Also no wifi in room unless pay. June 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent property, service could improve This is a nice building with decent sized, well appointed rooms, an atrium up the wall of which the lifts go (kids would love that) and reasonable facilities, e.g. a gym and small outdoor pool. It's main downside as a property is that it is about a 15 minute walk from the MRT ('Tube'# station at Outram Park, so one needs to be fairly active to make best use of the situation, fortunately we are despite the march of the years. The service was Ok but had some rough edges: we were checked in and out by a humourless receptionist #the kind of person who ignores your question and asks his own instead!# who made us feel less than enthused; and, on our first morning, the chamberman #is that what a male chambermaid is?# asked if he could come in and clean the room despite my having opened the door to him still in pyjamas at 08.30! However, anyone wanting HInn's Asia standard accommodation for what rates as an affordable price by Singapore standards #the HInn off Orchard road is noticeably more expensive# could do a lot worse than choose this hotel. June 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good price for comfortable hotel I was staying at Holiday Atrium last week, It was nice hotel with good price. And the location is good. Value for money. Regards, Ferry June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpfull and friendly staff. We found our stay at Holiday Inn very good and would not hesitate to stay there again. The staff and facilities were excellent, May 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place to relax and unwind The stay was relaxing and the room was very comfortable, so much so that I did not mind staying in the room for most of time after day-long meetings. The room had a great view overlooking the quiet and peaceful surroundings, away from hustle and bustle of the city, but surprisingly most of the major tourist attractions were just minutes away. The in-room dining was great, and the food was well prepared and delicious. This hotel is a great place for frequent business travelers looking for the much needed break and some quiet time. May 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Breakfast I would like to have Japanease food, sushi, udon, soba, steamed rice, ubeboshi, tamagoyaki, etc for breakfast. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Very cosy and comfortable room with the most needed and useful amenites. Loved the complimentary buffet breakfast satisfying different tastebuds. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and location Overall a very nice hotel. Club lounge one of the best in its class. Superb view of the city! Two minutes walk to Robinson Quay, which has many good restaurants. Clark & Boat quays are 10 to 15 mins walk if you want to join the tourists and pay higher prices. I would recommend some more staff or better process for determining free or reserved tables in the main dining area for breakfast as when busy it appears chaotic. However the breakfast is worth the wait! However, if you have breakfast in the Club lounge, enjoy a great view in the morning which is pleasant and quiet. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Great Views Massive hotel, with lots of people around, but you wouldn't even know there was other people, as hotel is quiet. Staff were very friendly and knowlegable . Buffet dinner was good, lots of variety Down side is the lifts can be rather slow, and may take a few minutes for the lifts to get to your floor Very handy to the Great World City, where there are plenty of restaurants and shops. May 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service at Front Desk This is by far my worst stay at the IHG properties, not in terms of the comfort of the room, but in terms of the service level of the staff at the front desk. It took the staff (an Indian lady) more than 10 minutes to check us in, with no other guests at that time. Whilst we requested for two double beds, she gave us a room with one double bed and one twin bed. I asked her if there's free internet in the room. She told us yes. Then on checkout I was asked to pay for the internet. The charges were finally waived when I raised my complaint. We stayed at the Crowne Plaza in Hong Kong few months ago. The staff there were far more efficient than the staff in Singapore (in terms of check-in process and politeness). When HK staff told us there's free internet in the room, they also told us that when we log in, we still have to choose a plan but that they would not charge us at checkout. So we did the same (i.e. choose an internet plan) when we got into our room in Singapore. I was upset to be asked me to pay for the internet on checkout. By the way, the staff gave us a voucher for the complimentary drinks, but she put down 1 then corrected it to 2 - does not look professional at all. On a positive note, the staff at the concierge was very helpful. May 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and great value I stayed for about a month and the staff were great. I asked them for Carrot Juice at breakfast and oats that were not in the buffet and they got it for me. Also at the front desk they were always helpful and understanding for any requests that I had. Overall a good value hotel May 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A REAL DISAPPOINTMENT I have had the opportunity to stay at many IHG properties over my many years of travel. I expect a certain level of quality from the hotel group. I don’t usually write reviews but on this occasion feel compelled to do so because my anger at choosing this property, my disappointing experience and the cost which was not in line with the quality of the property. THIS HOTEL IS MODELED ON A SMALL TOWN 80’S STYLE USA HOLIDAY INN PROPERTY – NICE IN ITS DAY BUT NOT FOR TODAY. On this occasion I traveled to Singapore with my brother for a holiday and little work. My brother does not get the chance travel often, so when he does he is looking for an overall experience. I would normally stay at the IC at Bugis but I had two days of business so decided to stay at the closest property (thinking atrium to be similar to atrium style hotels with inner lush gardens, water falls etc). But I was wrong, very wrong, barely a tree in sight, water fall not likely just old brown concrete. Unfortunately, my choice of hotel did not meet his or my expectation. I booked Club rooms in advance for both my brother and I. As a platinum priority member, expected the customary upgrade (if available) on check-in. I was told by the desk staff that all rooms were the same and they had no other upgrade rooms available. Fair enough, I can accept that and happy to have a Club room. The room was small by most standards (I can compare the Holiday Inn Golden Mile HK) – it was smaller, very tired and old, relatively clean (the carpet had stains and spots) but was musty as if it had not been used in long while. I called for the duty manager to come to the room and ask for new room. After waiting some time and discussing the inadequacy of the hotel, we decided a move to new IHG property was the best for us. However, the total stay for us both was prepaid and when asked we would get a refund we were told that this was not possible. We were then told that we would be upgraded to suites on the club level floor. Well, I can state that if these rooms were suites and I was paying the rate that was set for I would furious. These rooms were no more to rooms joined together with minimalist furnishings that I have ever encountered. The carpets were spotty and stained, some furnishing had missing doors and windows filthy with grim and dirt. The Club room décor was old and lacked a feeling and sense of comfort. Consequently, we didn’t spend any time there. When I did go to the Club room to get a drink, I was told that I could not take a can of soft drink to my room, as it had to be consumed in the Club room. They didn’t even have extra bottled water that I could take with me. Breakfast – not in the Club but at the restaurant – yes there was a lot of choice but nothing outstanding in terms of food. But when you look at the chairs and carpets that look like they haven’t been cleaned in years it makes you wonder about the food. That’s all I need to say about that – it’s self explanatory. The only good thing about the HI Atrium is that it’s across the road from the river and Robertson Quay. I think it is best summed up by the taxi driver we had who basically laughed when we told him that we were staying at the HI Atrium …”why would you stay there so many other nicer hotels to stay in” May 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean Nice and clean hotel. The Atrium architecture makes the hotel spacious and comfortable. Friendly staff. Unfortunately, food is average. May 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Dressing for a salad in a morning buffet I expect you to add more kinds of salada dressings. Those three kinds of dressings are a similar type and the three kinds are not enough for long stay customers to keep eating in every morning. May 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Inflexible receptionist No credit card, No food. Debit card was no good. The receptionist was too rigid. although the room was fully paid by my company, he did not accept my debit card and insisted on a credit card. unfortunately I reported my my visa card lost during my trip and waiting for a replacement. Thank you Holiday inn Atrium. May 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great food Our stay at the Holiday Inn Atrium in Singapore was very comfortable. The room was clean and well appointed and the bed was very comfortable. The complementary water and apples were appreciated. The breakfast buffet had everything you could possibly want and all the food was delicious. The location was very convenient. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and professionalism from all staff A very enjoyable experience due to the friendly and attentive staff who made the stay extremely enjoyable. The setting and food is only above average but the staff make the hotel 5-star!!!!!! May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast with warmest hospitality :) Easy access to major public transportation such as taxi and bus, hotel also provide shuttle service to major shopping mall :) May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay This Holiday Inn is a fantastic motel. The room was clean, the sfaff would go out of their way to help, eg booked our airport transfer for us, and the whole building is very luxurious. There are plenty of facilities on offer such as a swimming pool, gym and a laundrette. It is a 15 minute walk to the train station and a short walk to the river where you can catch the ferry (water taxi style) to the Gardens by the Bay etc. Would not hesitate to stay here again. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent bed Very comfortable and clean bed. Honest staff and very accommodating to our needs to make our stay excellent . May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Its a beautiful Hotel with Good Staff and I enjoyed my Stay May 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great facilities, professional staff and good value. I found the hotel to be very professionally operated and managed, with all my needs met without delay. The room was spacious, very clean and comfortable and had everything I needed. The hotel design, with the atrium space in the centre, made for a more open feel which was very appealing in comparison to other hotels with a more traditional layout and design. The breakfast facilities were outstanding - a very wide range of food items and responsive staff who looked after guests well. My only issue with the hotel is its location - it would be perfect if it was located much closer to a MRT station and although there is a courtesy shuttle bus service, it does not operate as frequently or for as long hours as would be ideal. However, there is a nearby stop for the City sightseeing Hop-on Hop-off service, which is very helpful. May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short Business visit to Singapore This is my third stay in this hotel. As Platinum , I am always upgraded, and the rooms as usual are in the best condition. Breakfast is also very rich. I will always stay in this hotel in future trip to Singapore. May 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 what is the difference of standard room and executive room? Compare executive room with standard room, I have to say the executive room is not worth. Same space, same hardware, the only difference is executive room has two apples. So disappointed... April 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lousy upgrade So for staying 9 nights I didn't get an upgraded room - just a higher floor! There were queues at breakfast, slow service. I didn't have a shaving mirror orextraction in my bathroom. This is the worst stay I've ever experienced at the Atrium - it's obviously gone downhill. And don't get me started on the 45 minute wait for a taxi! April 26, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 18 next>>