Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 625 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Orchard Centre Stay I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Orchard Centre while traveling on business to Singapore. I booked a king bed executive level room with club access, and this is what I received at check-in. The room looked newly renovated, and I really liked that the bed area had multiple electrical outlets for ease of working while relaxing in bed. They were upgrading the hotel's internet access, and I the speed was very good. Breakfast had a good international spread, and I was happy to see a chef to cook eggs to order. Another item that I really liked was that they had live entertainment at the bar, which was very enjoyable. The hotel has somewhat convenient access to the MRT (less than 5 min walk# to Somerset. Taxi's were quickly available except a short wait at primetime of 8:30am. The lounge access was nice, and while I did not use it as much as I should have, they had a nice selection of drinks and light snacks with helpful service readily available. A bonus was that they had a selection of DVD movies that you could play on the DVD player in your room #kids, action/adventure, etc). There was a promotion on the room price during my stay, but the regular price is still a good value for the hotel quality. I would recommend this hotel and would definitely consider staying here in the future. March 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by recommended Very central location and kind staff. Perfect for shopping and going out. All walking distance! February 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, great service but internet is bad. With regards to room and comfort there's nothing to complain. The staff and the service are excellent. The only complain is I got the package Sing.$68.00/day where you can have your breakfast, drinks, with free internet in the executive lounge and your room. The problem is I get a hard time connecting to my ipad and iphone with their free wifi. Most of the time I can't get thru. February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service This was the second time my family and I stayed at this Holiday inn. We allways feel welcome by every staff member specialy in the Exceutive lounge. The complementary used of wifi in the lounge and in the rooms in great , specialy travelling whit kids. We booked Two rooms this time and we found it very comfortable and very clean Thanks to all the staff members that made our stay very special. Also the birhtday cake was a hit with the family, very delicious. February 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel has improved since refurb This was a good stay - the location is excellent. My only negative was the very busy and chaotic breakfast room used - Window on teh Park - which was manic every morning I was there. The staff were excellent but overrun by customers. It may have been due to the hotel being busy at Chinese New Year. Gym is a little small and gets very steamy A good hotel for a short stay. February 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by general comments the better one out of two Holiday Inns in Singapore. Great location offers walking distance to shops, restaurants and pockets of night life. Rather small gym and OK-ish swimming pool. Few issues- trouble to find space during Happy Hours at the club floor (if you are entitled to free drinks)- its too busy. Another one- taxis during rash morning hours- there is a long que awaiting, better order taxi in advance through bell boys. Quet cozy bar lounge at the ground floor with two- some live band. Recommended. February 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a pleasant stay! I and my husband checked into the hotel on the evening of 15th February. After a speedy check-in with all our questions being answered and the request for a late check-out being accepted, we proceeded to our room, the room had a musty smell, so we requested for a room change. The request was politely accepted by the front-desk staff and within 15 minutes, we were allotted another room. The rooms are spacious and well maintained with all amenities that one would require. The washrooms are well appointed with good quality toiletries. The housekeeping staff is polite and efficient and not over-intruding. The staff at the buffet breakfast, similar to the housekeeping and the front desk staff is very polite efficient too. The buffet breakfast has scope for improvement, as of now the vegetarian choices are very limited. The location of the hotel is definitely a plus point with the famous Orchard road being just a few minutes walk. There is no dearth of eating and shopping options in the Orchard area and the nearest metro station is also a few minutes walk. We had a medical emergency and another plus point of staying in the city hub was that, there was no dearth of doctors and medical centers in the close vicinity. The boarding point for the free bus to Universal Studios/Sentosa for foreign tourists, is also a minute's walk from the hotel. I would definitely recommend the hotel! February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent friendly service Excellent position for shopping on Orchard Road. Good size room, kept to a high standard. All staff from exec lounge, business centre to reception are friendly and very helpful. February 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The service is great. Everything is good. location , food. shopping. But you need a scooter to get your room from the lift. If they give you the room from the other end. I should ask them to lend me a scooter. February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and noteworthy service My wife and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre for 5 nights in February 2013. Check-in: Check-in was effortless and swift. Due to our early arrival our room was not ready so we were escorted to the level 3 Executive Club to enjoy the privlidges while we waited. Customer Care: All staff were curteous and friendly. Mentioned in passing conversation to staff we were celebrating our wedding anniversary. Upon return to our room that evening we were pleasantly surprised to find a fruit platter and anniversary cake in our room. a nice touch. Room: Room was on level 6. Very comforatable king bed and pillow menu. Room amenities as would expect. House keeping quick and efficient. Dining: the daily buffet breakfast was good with a good selection of western and asian. We had in-room dining on two occasions and found this a little disappointing ( menu items not available) and a little expensive for what you get. Location: perfect ! the MRT is only 5-8 minute walk and there are a number of great shopping centres and Restaurants within walking distance. Check-out: once again quick and efficient. February 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good stay Spent four nights with family in this hotel, location is great, staff is nice and friendly, room size and amenities are okay, bed and pillows are comfortable, breakfast offered plenty choices, room service was nice, the only exception is the smell of the room. I booked and got a non-smoking room, but the room still smelled as if a big smoker just took off. I even found an ashtray and matches in the drawer. February 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location We always stay at the Holiday Inn Orchard city center as it's a comfortable hotel, great breakfasts in the executive lounge plus all the other yummy food throughout the day. It's a five minute leisurely walk downhill to Orchard rd and another 5 minutes to the Somerset underground rail. The staff are wonderful and the rooms are very comfortable. February 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Convenient location Good location, comfortable bed and good service. One thing that disappointed me was about no free internet service. February 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service We enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere of the Hotel. Overall a great location, Club Room staff extremely helpful, happy and very service orientated. Room and bed excellent. Only disappointmen was with the waste water at one feet when having a shower. Would be happy to recommend this Hotel to others. February 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Warm staff, excellent room, good service, broken massage chair Had a very pleasant stay at your hotel. Room, bed, service, food, were all excellent. However, when I tried to avail of the massage chair service, I was told that it was broken. Disappointed that the massage chair was advertised and not delivered (one of the reasons I bought an upgrade) February 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel to stay and the staff are friendly but the cleaning......... The cleanliness still have room to impove. It may be small details but if as a gust can see the dust on the tissue box and make up mirror then there is something to pay more attention. There is one thing I am more concerned then the dust. It is good I can see the dust but I am more worried that something I cant see. I went to the ladys room one morning and saw a cleaner was cleaning the place. I was shocked by how the cleaner use the same rag mob the toilet seat, cover, around the toilet bowl and back to basin, the water taps and vanity. Everything looks very clean in the layds room but no one can see the germ and bactetia were left behind. February 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well situated just off Orchard Road always enjoy staying at this address As a regular guest at this address, I'm always satisfied with the overall quality of service and rooms! Staff are always friendly and helpful February 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Free Wifi As a Priority privlege member I experince free WiFi all over the world this hotel was the last stop before headding home to Australia, I was extremly dissatisfied that I had to pay 32SGD per day for Wifi. I the future I will look around for hotels that include this. February 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Overall is good. Close to Orchard Road, shopping, heaps of good restaurant, lots of choices, fun..... February 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay from Feb 1-3 The hotel facilities and the service were excellent!! February 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall very good Location was good. Room was presented well and very clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and made us feel welcolm. February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room & bed, great staff and great location Excellent hotel. Had a very nice stay though a short one for 3 days. Being a priority club member allowed early checkin. Bed was comfortable and able to enjoy good short and long naps. Only thing is that no Free WiFi even in Hotel Lobby though I had a 3G network which meant WiFi didn't matter, still it is better to have it. Overall an excellent experience indeed. February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming staff, great room and facilities. My husband and I throughly enjoyed our 6 night stay at the Holiday Inn. We were very warmly welcomed when we arrived and our room was spacious and beds very comfortable. Excellent meals in both the Window on the Park and the Executive Lounge but what we found most noticeable were the friendly smiles and excellent service we were shown by the staff. Many thanks and well done. February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent ang good price. staying in holiday inn singapore is superb,very relaxing and stuffs friendly. January 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great experience This was our first stay at the Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre and our fourth visit to Singapore. We chose this hotel because of the positive reviews on different websites. We couldn't have asked for better service from our arrival to our departure. We were greeted as Priority Club members and given an upgrade to a suite - we were a party of two adults and a teenager. The rooms were spotless, large and well laid out with quality furnishings; a spacious bathroom with plenty of large bath towels and toiletries etc. We had a suite overlooking the park. All staff, from those we met in the corridors or lifts, or during breakfast, in the bar, or at the front desk were welcoming, cheerful, helpful and polite. This is a great location for anyone wanting easy access to Orchard Road without being right on top of it; and also easy access to the trains to further explore Singapore. There is also a wonderful doctor right across the road (who we were directed to by the hotel staff when we enquired about medical assistance). We will definitely stay at this hotel when we return to Singapore, and have already encouraged family and friends to do the same. January 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed , poor frontdesk service. 1. Called the operator via room phone , about the extended check out time . but i was told that he will call back to confirm about the check out time , but yet i waited for about 1 hour and no one call back . so i have to made my trip down to the front desk to get the check out time done . 2. the next morning i called the operator for shampo and toothbrush , agian he didnt get any one to send the things . i think there is a need to improve on this issue . overall the room and service is still okay . January 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in a great location I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre with my daughter. I have stayed here before and was happy to revisit. The location just off Orchard Road was excellent. The day of our departure my daughter got sick and we had to call a doctor and extend our stay by one day. The hotel management and staff were great. They had a doctor to us within the hour and the hotel manager was extremely helpful. They even sent up a bowl of fruit with a get well card for my daughter. I often stay at holiday inns because I know I can be assured of a great experience. I would certainly recommend this hotel to my friends. January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Holiday Inn My family and myself had a wonderful time at this Holiday Inn. The staff are very friendly and extremely helpful especially went you request different pillows at 10pm at night. Out with the soft to exchange to the firm. The default pillows should be firm. All requests were promptly completed. The room cleaning staff should be commended for their flexibility as we always slept in to 10am in the morning and on our return, the room was impeccable. All the staff always greeted you and were very polite and always remembered of drink selection at the Executive Club. January 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jan 10-17, 2013 stay I can't think of 1 negative thing to say about this hotel. All it's staff are friendly and helpful and some ever know your name. It is close to everything, so it's a real bargain and I highly recommend it. It is my 2nd year in a row at the same establishment!!! January 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very Good Hotel I have stayed in Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard Center every time in SIngapore. It is very conveniently located off Orchard Road behind Centrepointe Mall. The staff is very friendly and accommodating to our wishes, and recognized me a a Priority Club Platinum Member. The rooms are very comfortable and the breakfast is excellent. The Pool and exercise room are very nice. My only problem was that the Jacuzzi on the 8th floor was not hot and only 2 of 6 water jet positions worked. It definitely needed maintenance. I do not like that it is expensive, but it is still competitive with all Singapore Orchard area hotels. I would rate it perfect Five Stars if Internet Access/WiFi was complementary, but it is Very Expensive at $36 per day. This seems strange when Holiday Inn Express offers Free WiFi in all the rooms. As a Minimum, Priority Club members should get Free WiFi. January 19, 2013
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 22 next>>