Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
(e.g. Oct-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous Staff The staff was very pleasant and helpful during my stay September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great business trip This hotel was a very good option for a trip to Niagara Falls. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice suites super friendly staff (top marks to Cathy and Colin) We went there for a wedding last weekend...very busy but every staff member made a point of being helpful. Rooms were large (we ended up getting upgraded to 4 suites). The roof deck is a winner and the breakfast brunch on Sunday (with a BBQ was terrific). Great spot to stay if you're touring wine country. Congratulations. They have a bowling alley which is shockingly fun. September 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Amenities, Poor Service Loved the cleanliness, comfort and amenities of this hotel. I really enjoyed the meals we ate in the hotel restaurant. I also loved the Timothy's Coffee Shop in the lobby! My whole experience was tarnished by the poor service my colleague and I received while checking in. It felt like we annoyed the two staff members by needing to check in. They didn't offer us any helpful information about the hotel (both of our first times staying there). I asked a question about an event being held in the hotel conference room and I got a snarky rude reply. I was also not acknowledged for being an IHG rewards member. It's sad when a great hotel is tainted by poor customer service. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent experience Very comfortable, good work area and fairly quick wireless. Good for business traveler September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great stay. Refreshed rooms and updated bathrooms -Hotel amenities were great with Timothys in the lobby, the hotel pool, exercise room, and a bowling alley and restaurant connected to the hotel. -Bed was comfortable and so was the pullout for my 4-year old daughter. -The 6th floor terrace bar lounge was cozy and nice. -Bathroom was aesthetically appealing but little annoyances such as shower leaking from shower door and making bathroom floor soaking wet even with the floor towel (Rm 715). -Iron took out the wrinkles out of my shirts but not without getting them wet because the iron leaks. -Staff was quick to respond to needs and inquiries and was very courteous and helpful in doing so. -Overall, hotel stay was great nonetheless and I would definitely stay here again if I am in the area. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel, great roof-top lounge We had a very nice stay at this hotel. The roof-top bar was the highlight of this hotel. It is a beautiful space, with a very innovative menu. The service was very good. We also liked that there was a bowling alley attached and had a great evening there. My only complaint is related to the food at the bowling alley (do NOT eat here! It was cheap and greasy.) The actual restaurant may have been of better quality, but we did not eat there. I also think it is wrong to charge a "pet fee". Our dog is small, clean and less trouble than most humans. This fee should be applied IF extra cleaning is required. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great All staff were extremely friendly.Restaurant was full value for money. Did not like varying prices of rooms. First time I have experienced such a drastic change in prices. Should have been a straight price for time stayed. September 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and bad service The bed was very comfortable however the customer service was lacking. Our complaints were dismissed by staff, our wedding guests were surprised and disappointed with the service, and if you are eating in town, I suggest you try some restaurants in the area, and the flavour at the hotel is also lacking. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service really great overall service , could not complain about nothing September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by St. Kitts visit. Overall good experience. We travel with our pet and were accommodated nicely during our stay. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by St catherine stay-August 2014 Having received an upgrade to a suite helped me rate this stay highly. Had I not been upgraded I think I would have rated lower. There were alot of poeple vacationing in the hotel, (got noisy at times). When on business, it is important to get a good night sleep the upgrade provided this due to being on a high floor and suite. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location , good value Good location , good value for the money Centrally located . September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Place to Stay for Visiting Niagara Falls and Niagara on the Lake We had originally planned to stay at a place in Niagara-on-the-Lake, but our schedule didn't permit us to make advance reservations for over the Labor Day weekend. Fortunately, the Holiday Inn Conference Center in St. Catharines had a room that more than met our needs and expectations, at a rate that much more reasonable than the few rooms still available in Niagara-on- the-Lake. An added plus for this location, is the close proximity to several nice restaurants, which you can walk too. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Treated us like Family The staff at the St. Catharines Conf Ctr treated us like family. The hotel location could not be better-access to QEW, only 15 minutes to Niagara-on-the Lake (one of most scenic drives in Ontario via Lakeshore Rd). We will return again; great service, great staff, and the sixth floor rooftop bar, with one-site chef is a great place to unwind after touring the vinyards and the Shaw Festival! September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for extended stay We traveled over 2,000 Kilometers to move 2 of our children to College and our week stay at this Hotel was everything we needed. Right from the start when we arrived after midnight until we checked out a week later, we were pleased with the whole package. The location is conveniently close to the QEW. Our Queen Suite was a good size and nicely renovated. We loved the large bathroom! The cleaning staff did an excellent job of cleaning our suite every day. All the staff, that we conversed with were very friendly and helpful with whatever our needs were . Also loved the on site washer and dryer and of coarse going down to Timothy's every morning for my cappuccino was a treat! Next time we are going to make time to try out the attached bowling lanes and indoor pool. We have stayed in a lot of Hotels in Canada and I have to say this one stands out as one of the nicest ones so far. September 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hot Water Issue Overall the hotel experience was satisfactory, however the evening we checked in my husband and I went for a work out in the gym and then came back to our jaccuzzi room for a much anticipated jaccuzzi and unfortunately there was no hot water. We called the front desk and were advised it was an issue throughout the hotel and they were working on fixing it. We waited for an hour or so and ended up going to bed without a shower or a jaccuzzi after a long day of travelling from Alberta. The next day my husband had a hot shower but I only had a luke-warm shower so we were a little disappointed to upgrade to a jaccuzzi room that we were unable to use. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Clean rooms with friendly staff and a great roof top lounge September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable room Always a great place to stay. The rooms are clean. The staff is friendly. Check-in and check-out is flawless. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not Cheap, but clean and relaxing Outside of the high cost, it was a great experience. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay The Hotel and room is Great . the internet is a little slow and unreliable but other than that Great August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room Very comfortable staying Really enjoyed the room Close to everything Bar lounge on the 6 th floor one of the best I've seen Remind me of Miami People are very nice at this hotel Cleaness is impeccable Will go back for sure August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience Our visit was during a family trip to the Niagara Falls region. The room was upscale and comfortable for us. It definitely met our needs and we would consider a return visit on our next trip. The front desk staff was helpful in answering our questions about the local area and check-in experience made us feel like valued customers. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel This hotel was clean and staff was friendly and helpful August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice This Hotel offers features that I think all Holiday Inns should offer. The coffee Shop, the out door seating. Overall it was a great place to stay, great area to stay in August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice updates! Older hotel nicely updated, clean and comfortable. Rooftop bar nice in summer. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and clean rooms Excellent and very comfortable. Shame we didn't have time to stay longer. This was our best choice for a Niagara Falls vacation. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Gem in the Niagara Escarpment Region! This is by far one of the nicest Holiday Inn properties I've ever stayed at. The room was immaculate and HUGE! We had a king bed and a separate sitting room with tv, mini frig, microwave. The bathroom was pristine which for me is so important when I'm traveling. The location is perfect if you want to head to Niagara-on-the-Lake. We were on our way to the CNE and stayed the night and then picked up the GO train in Oakville to avoid the traffic. The staff were generally amazing, with the exception of the gentleman (used loosely) working in the Lounge on 6. My husband and I had taken a seat in the lounge and had no one wait on us for almost 20 minutes despite a flurry of servers running around. I went to the bar to ask if we could place an order and the gentleman was incredibly rude. He waved me away, would not make eye contact and his body language was cold. Luckily, one of the servers saw the encounter and came right over and took care of us for the rest of our stay in the lounge despite that it was not her section. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd times a charm I highly recommend the kitchen rooms. It's not what it sounds like. Equivalent to a suite at the White Oaks. Classy on a budget with a bowling alley. How can ya go wrong August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value but with some flaws Overall this hotel is nice. The amenities offered within and near the hotel are attractive (i.e. many restaurants around and Timothy's coffee in the lobby). We did have a shower door which leaked. When we brought this up with the staff they quickly replaced the seal and said this was a known problem in the rooms. We also found the breakfast did not offer meat (i.e. bacon or sausage) and the breakfast room was dark. The staff at the front desk were curt and not very friendly. I was disappointed with the pool as it was only 2.5 - 4.0 feet deep. The open air bar on the 6th floor was very inviting with nice couches and heaters. I would recommend this hotel because of its proximity to Niagara Falls and the value it offered for what we paid (government rate). August 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>