Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1208 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1208reviews

  • 5 Stars
    748
  • 4 Stars
    293
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great to visit again

By

February 16, 2020

club

Stayed here for many weeks in 2012 for work purposes. Returned in 2020 for 2 nights and was amazed by the updates and changes. Great service from everyone at the hotel, especially Samida. Feels like home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 11, 2020

Bed very comfortable
Breakfast In the room was on time and hot

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, poor guest service for long term

By

February 10, 2020

club

I absolutely loved the experience EXCEPT for my experiences with the guest service manager. The staff are fantastic, the building and grounds are well-maintained, extremely friendly staff--this location is more LGBTQ friendly all-around than other hotels in the area; hockey parents neglecting their kids during "tournament season" are commonplace in winter, and despite being understaffed, the employees manage to maintain the property and deal with all of the unaccompanied children--and their drunken, obnoxious parents. TLDR; GREAT STAFF, quality; only the rates for long-term business stays are unreasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Dogs and subpar food

By

February 07, 2020

While trying to find a parking spot in that madhouse of a parking zone was a challenge to start with, the oddest thing definitely was the golden lab untrained and roaming around at breakfast with the hostess of fussing him and announcing that Bailey lives there. I don't even know if she washed her hands. Moreover the four sad selections for breakfast really weren't worth the effort. Soggy toast, unappetizing potatoes fried in something, rubbery scrambled eggs that I could barely eat, and jams and honey so old that they had solidified in their little plastic containers. Run to tim's!

Read More
Read Less

King suite with jacuzzi

By

February 05, 2020

The room and staff were good. Minor repairs of the bathroom walls and a more update items and modern look would improve the overall experience. Still a decent stay. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location for Business Conferences

By

February 05, 2020

We book this Hotel for attendance at an Annual Conference, and really enjoy our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

February 04, 2020

club

Clean and updated lobby and guest rooms. Friendly and accommodating staff. Loved the onsite arcade and the amenities close by. Pool area was too hot and chemicals were overwhelming, also wish the hotel offered continental breakfast included in the price. Overall great experience and would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

January Stay

By

February 03, 2020

It had been one year since I stayed in the Holiday in St. Catherines. It was still well kept and I had an excellent stay as I thought I would.

Read More
Read Less

Another fantastic stay!

By

January 30, 2020

club

The Staff took excellent care of us once again at our annual conference, held at the St Catharines Holiday Inn.
The food was outstanding, and the service was top notch! When we had technical issues in one of the workshop rooms, someone was there within five minutes to get us up and running fast!
Truly, the Holiday Inn Staff are the best out there!

Read More
Read Less

Conference Centre

By

January 30, 2020

We hold our Annual Meeting here and always have a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great conference facilities

By

January 28, 2020

platinumelite

have held annual company conference here for several years, always have great service and response from staff and management.
Will continue to use for years to come.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay in the Niagara region

By

January 27, 2020

club

Close to everything . I thought this was a great place to stay and will rebook for a visit to the Shaw theatre.

Read More
Read Less