Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 1421 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    871
  • 4 Stars
    344
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    43

Helpful and courteous staff

By

août 08, 2022

From front desk, to the staff in the bar area and Lounge Six, the workers were helpful and pleasant and had a sense of humor which I enjoy! Paolo and Paris were great at the Lounge 6!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accommodation

By

août 04, 2022

Large room, clean, excellent price!! So many amenities including a huge bowling alley and arcade. Check in was a breeze and the staff were very friendly. Loved the mirror in the bathroom with the makeup light behind it!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay!

By

juillet 31, 2022

club

We stayed 2 nights and had a good experience. The front desk staff was always accommodating when we needed extra towels, toiletries, etc,…
Our room was comfortable, definitely could’ve been vacuumed more thoroughly.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

juillet 31, 2022

This hotel was a great place to stay. The rooms were clean comfortable and quiet. There were plenty of things to do just in the hotel itself. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

juillet 28, 2022

WE ENJOYED OUR STAY AT THE HOTEL. THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND NICELY DECORATED.

Read More
Read Less

overall room quality and staff service

By

juillet 28, 2022

Rooms were clean and neat. Front Desk staff very friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Check out check in

By

juillet 19, 2022

Efficient friendly service.
Hotel lobby clean quiet well kept
Parking was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

juillet 17, 2022

We stayed at a different hotel right before and we’re so happy to end up at this one. Much better atmosphere, there’s a lot around to go to if you need anything. Comfy, beautiful and relaxing. Great rooms, my only problem is the wifi is not very strong. Other than that great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great experience

By

juillet 04, 2022

I had an awesome experience and stay. The room was clean and had a great view and expectation. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Basic rooms with good amenities

By

juin 30, 2022

I've stayed at numerous Holiday Inns and this one was underwhelming. The room was old and musty, A/C needed to be tuned up, and bathroom was very small. TV remote barely worked and the TV itself was smaller than modern computer monitors! Considering the location, I'd expect much better accommodations.

The positive to this place has to be the attached bowling alley/bar/arcade. My fellow guests and I had a great time bowling there and then easily heading back up to our rooms at the end of the day.

The staff is super friendly and professional, so no issues there.

Read More
Read Less

Almost Great!

By

juin 25, 2022

platinumelite

Overall our experience at this hotel was super. Comfortable beds, excellent restaurant, and well situated for the places we wanted to visit. However, on arrival we were informed with no apology for the inconvenience that we would not have water for two hours. By 10:00 pm there was no hot water and almost no cold water. After complaining the front desk supervisor suggested that my wife of 83 yrs. of age go to another room to shower then return to our current room. After much discussion we were given another room where we had to move ourselves. At no time was there an apology only points added to the stay. Summary: a great stay was spoiled by one individual.

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning of rooms questionable

By

juin 23, 2022

The first room we went to had a plastic bag on the floor between the beds and their were hairs on the toilet. The second room had toothpaste on the bathroom counter and there were pop stains on the bedside table. Finally third room was clean but when showering the tub didn’t drain so you were in ankle deep water by the time you were done.

Read More
Read Less