Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 475 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Clean, comfortable and convenient

By

August 10, 2016

club

I had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay at this hotel. Whenever I am in St Catherines this will definitely be my hotel of choice!

Read More
Read Less

There for Business - very convenient

By

August 09, 2016

club

The hotel was very nice - clean with new decor and many amenities - I look forward to my next stay at this hotel
Breakfast was included and delicious with excellent service

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments online regarding your stay with us. We are pleased to see that you found that our location meet all your business needs. We look forward to your return visit! Kind regards, The Front Desk Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 08, 2016

Beds were very comfortable and room was easy to make dark even during the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments online, regarding your stay with us. We are very pleased to see that you found our beds very comfortable. If you would like to discuss your stay in further detail, please do not hesitate to contact us at 905-704-5644. Kind regards, The Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, Bad Experience

By

August 07, 2016

It is obvious that the hotel takes pride in its appearance and seeks. It was clean and the room was comfortable. As a vacationer, the hotel was conveniently located 15-20 minutes away from Niagara Falls. If not for one issue, I would have had a positive review.

During my stay, the internet did not work in my room but worked in the hallway. I called the front desk and informed them about the problem. They put me on hold for a few minutes then provided a number for me to call for tech support. After 15 minutes on hold, I finally connected with tech support who informed me that they do not handle internet service that the hotel. I called the front desk once more, was put on hold again, then given a different number to call for tech support (the right number this time). Tech support could not solve the problem.

I called the front desk, again, and said I was displeased with the service I was receiving. The gentleman on the other end of the phone said he'd let the appropriate person know.

After not being offered an apology, a room change or additional support of any kind, I decided to check out early. When I informed the front desk that I wished to leave, the attendant seemed to not care that a guest was choosing to leave the hotel early due to poor service. The attitude was very much in the vein of "oh well," or so I felt.

Thus, I hurriedly made a reservation at another hotel and vowed not to return to this property, due to the poor service and lack of caring displayed by the front desk staff.

After checking out the next day, someone who seemed to be a manager asked if I had a pleasant stay and I explained that I did not. This was the only time that anyone seemed to care about my experience, although it was far too late to make a difference.

The decision had already been made to uproot my family from our vacation hotel and go elsewhere for the promise of better service.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments online regarding your stay with us. I apologize that your experience was not what you expected, when you choose to stay with us. I'm glad that you did find the room comfortable and clean. If you would like to discuss your stay in further detail, please do not hesitate to contact us directly at 905-704-5644. Kind regards, The Front Desk Team
Read More
Read Less

holiday INN exceed my expectations to be honest.

By

August 01, 2016

club

very comfortable.
staff and front desk greeted and was very concerned about our needs .

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey; regarding your stay with us. We would like to Thank you for the 5 Star rating that you gave us. It was our pleasure to assist you with your visit and ensure you had a comfortable stay. We look forward to your next visit, when you are in the Niagara area. Kind regards, The Front Desk Team
Read More
Read Less

3 lost nights

By

July 25, 2016

club

over all poor - fair, not happy with many things, we did not enjoy the dinner in fact it was poor, and when we asked for a refund on the breakfast vouchers before using it took 3 days for them to make a decision and by then it was too late for us to do anything.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 04, 2016
Dear numbers00, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We truly regret that the level of service you have received did not live up to your expectations. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced, particularly with the food that was served. We are confident that you feedback will be taken into serious account by our management and that they will continue to do their best to provide a great service. While we understand that your past stay was not satisfactory, we hope that you will give us another chance to serve you better in the future. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Hidden Fees

By

July 22, 2016

Advertised free parking and free wi-fi yet charged 5% tax Front desk said it was for these amenities,This is why we stayed away from Niagara Falls.Also Front desk was rude when calling back about Pending Charges.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review of your recent stay with us. I do apologize for any inconvenience or confusion you experienced about the facility fee. I have passed your comments on to the proper department head to be addressed. We invite you to contact us at 905-704-5644 if you have any information or comments you would like to discus. We do value our guests feedback. We do hope you will give us another chance to improve upon your experience with us. Kindest Regards, The Front Desk Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 19, 2016

We picked this hotel because it was near my daughter's racing venue and because we are IHG Club members. We would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for he 5 star review of your recent stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that you found our facility to meet your standards. Thank you for your loyalty to the brand as an IHG rewards member. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again when you return to the Niagara Region. Kindest Regards, The Front Desk Team
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 17, 2016

Kudos to the staff they are great! Spotless rooms, free long distance to US

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review of your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear the staff and facility met your standards. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again when you return to the Niagara Region. Kindest Regards, The Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location

By

July 15, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and had a great roof top bar. There was a bowling alley attached to the hotel which was nice for the families.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments online, regarding your stay with us. We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to enjoy our rooftop patio and our bowling centre. We look forward to seeing you again, the next you are visiting the Niagara area! Kind regards, The Front Desk Team
Read More
Read Less

Service level poor compared to all other times we stayed

By

July 10, 2016

We usually stay at this Holiday Inn when we are in Niagara and rooms are available. In fact we have three rooms booked for the end of the month. If this stay had been my first I would probably try another hotel in the area. We've always had great service and have recommended this hotel to others. I'm hoping the next stay is back to normal or we'll have to start looking for another place to stay when visiting Niagara.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments about your recent stay with us. We do value our loyal guests and their feedback as it helps us to grow and improve. We received your comments about the issues you encountered during this last stay. We look forward to having the opportunity to improve upon it on your next visit. Kindest Regards, The Front Desk Team
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

I had a very pleasant stay at this place. Check in and check out were fast and the staff were friendly and efficient. Room was very clean and nice. They have a nice bar. I would definitely go here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments about your recent stay with us. We are very pleased to hear you found our facility to meet your standards. We are glad you were able to take advantage of our amenities such as the Lounge six bar, and that you found our staff to be friendly and efficient. We look forward to having you as a guest again in the future when you return to the Niagara Region. Kindest Regards, The Front Desk Team
Read More
Read Less