Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 548 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

excellent experience

By

January 22, 2017

Great service. Clean comfortable rooms. Restaurant food was very good as was the coffee bar. I will definable stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great property when visiting Niagara Falls

By

January 18, 2017

Great hotel, great location. Everything you could want is very close.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your five star review with us. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed everything so much while with us here. We look forward to your next visit. Dan J Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and comfortable

By

January 17, 2017

club

Our recent stay at your hotel was enjoyable. The hotel was very clean and staff were friendly. I especially appreciated the extra hour for check out I was able to use being an IHG member since it was just the right amount of time I needed to get to our next activity without paying extra.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dan J Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

BUSINESS / CONSTRUCTION CREWS

By

January 17, 2017

club

THE HOLIDAY INN HOTEL AND SUITES IN ST. CATHARINES IS A GREAT PLACE FOR BUSINESS AND CONSTRUCTION CREWS WHO ARE WORKING OUT OFTOWN.

AS WELL IT IS A GREAT FAMILY HOTEL.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your five star review with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff helps to make it more comfortable. We look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Dan J Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds love the pillows

By

January 17, 2017

Comfy beds. Great pillows. Great nights sleep. Noise levels under control at a reasonable hour. Appreciated

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for sharing your four star review with us. We value all guest feedback. We strive to provide each and every guest with a memorable experience and we look forward to your next visit with us. Dan J Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 15, 2017

Very clean and quiet. Room was nicely decorated. Large bathroom. Close parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for the great five star review. We are happy to hear that everything with our property was so enjoyable for you. We look forward to your next visit. Dan J Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cold Weekend in St. Catherines

By

January 12, 2017

Very good service and good location, only complaint is small and slow elevators (sports teams staying in hotel made getting the elevator very slow at times)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dan J Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Suites

By

January 11, 2017

club

Spacious, comfortable and attractive 2 queen bed suite. There was a housekeeping issue, but there was several hockey tournament patrons which would have created extra work.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dan J Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

overall

By

January 07, 2017

club

Very accomadating towards our tournament group. The staff were nice and friendly to the kids and even brought in additional restaurant staff to accomodate us when we wanted to do a team breakfast in the restaurant. They made a hospitality suite available for us in the basement where the kids could play mini sticks as well which helped keep them out of the halls

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that your team had a good time. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dan J Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

The construction of the hotel is beautiful. The rooms are well-crafted with what appear to be premium-grade construction materials. The bed was very comfortable and slept well. It was clean and modern. A great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share such a wonderful review. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are thrilled that you enjoyed all that we have to offer here and we look forward to your next visit. Dan J Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very clean room

By

January 04, 2017

club

overall experience the room was very clean and enjoyed my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dan J Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean, great service

By

December 28, 2016

Few good friends stayed here for a night out. Facilities are very well kept, room was clean, amenities are close, staff was very friendly and price was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you for sharing your five star review with us. We are very happy to know that you and your friends enjoyed your stay and all the amenities. Dan J Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less