Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1299 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    807
  • 4 Stars
    316
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    36

Beautiful property

By

January 16, 2021

Had a great stay.
Big tubs usually you run out of hot water or take forever to fill.
I will be returning. Being a front liner it was exactly what I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 09, 2021

club

The staff were very accommodating, neat and pleasant
The rooms were very clean and stocked with all amenities

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 08, 2021

club

I had to use the washroom really badly but washrooms were closed in Lobby due to covid . So I had to rush to my room so that was a bit annoying bc then I had to return to my car for my belongings .
I found the bed and pillows very comfortable . Had a great sleep.
Did not like my room being two feet from elevator door bc I heard it open amd close but luckily that only happened once bc the hotel was so quiet . Not very many guests.
Overall I think the hotel is great . Comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Smelly bedsheets

By

January 03, 2021

club

The bed sheets had an old smell and the room carpet was dirty. The tv also wasnt working properly. I went to get a coffee from the cafe in the main reception and there was a hair on the lid. The cashier saw me pick off the hair and didnt even apologize. The front desk reception were very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

One and done

By

January 01, 2021

club

This hotel has a lot of room for improvement. At no time did I feel as though this hotel had sufficient Covid Protocols in place.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend

By

December 22, 2020

Lovely weekend. Clean, quiet and very accomodating.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

December 06, 2020

platinumelite

An important factor for frequent guests like myself is good staff, and so I want to appreciate Leticia. She was pleasant and helpful and made sure my family was comfortable. She should be complimented, and I will return because of her!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Staff

By

December 06, 2020

This hotel is conveniently located near the highway, and close to grocery and other shopping. Staff Vashti was pleasant and helpful, and made sure we had a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quarantine bliss!

By

November 22, 2020

club

Plenty of room to walk around. Two TVs and a full fridge. Desk for doing work. Staff were fantastic! I had extra towels and garbage bags so that housekeeping didn’t need to visit. They brought anything that was missing, like hand washing dish soap and hot chocolate mix. Only negative was minor due to a bit of dust and the handles fell off the kitchenette sinks but went back on and still worked (I was in two suites). The staff were professional and calm when responding to an emergency due to a wind storm. I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff, cozy room, great amenities

By

November 22, 2020

club

We arrived to a speedy and wonderful check-in, room was clean, comfortable and cozy. Best bed! We were missing a remote for the tv and when we alerted staff we got a new one very quickly. Jetted tub was wonderfully relaxing. Bathroom was clean and spacious. Wonderful basket of toiletries. I absolutely LOVE that there is a keurig I the room (not one of those awful little single coffee machines!) The only set-back for us was the tv channels themselves. Not a lot of English selection and hard to navigate. There’s no guide to show you what’s on, you have to flip to each channel to see, and it was slow to flip. Otherwise, we loved our stay and have already recommended it to friends!

Read More
Read Less

A perfect combination for a great stay.

By

November 19, 2020

I arrived at your hotel without a prior reservation. I was welcomed by Tahuana at the desk. She was super helpful and assisted me in getting a booking there. She truly formed the first best impression of your hotel. She acknowledged my IHG status and offered a complimentary upgrade to a suite. The suite was very well set up with a living room and comfy queen size beds. We were also provided with a sanitizing kit upon request. We had breakfast the following morning and enjoyed our meal. We were also provided with a late check out till 1 pm, upon request, which we greatly appreciated. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. A perfect combination for a great stay. Keep up the great work!!! And a special shout out once again to Tahuana.

Read More
Read Less

A great experience in every way!

By

November 17, 2020

This hotel was fantastic for a business and Leisure trip!
We chose this hotel simply because it had a pool and hot tub, but when we got there, we discovered that there was so much more to it!

ENTERTAINMENT:

The hotel not only has a pool and hot tub, but a fine dining restaurant, pub restaurant, full size bowling ally, and a full size arcade WITH LASER TAG. The entire facility is clean, new and high quality.

FOOD:

The food in both, the fine dining and pub sides of the restaurant, serve quality, non-processed delicious food and both have excellent service.

ROOM:
We upgraded to a jacuzzi room for a small extra fee and it was totally worth it! The room was immaculate and contained quality furniture. It included a fire place and a HUGE jacuzzi tub in its own little room with French doors. The bedding was clean, crispy and soft. I would have preferred the bed to be a little softer, but this is a common issue I have wherever I go due to personal back issues. Even the toiletries offered in the bathroom were quality products that smelled great.

SERVICE:

The service was great! The staff were all friendly and accommodating. They answered all of our questions with patience and thoroughness, and we had a lot of questions on a daily basis! The staff was always willing to help and went out of their way to make us feel welcome. If we asked for anything, it was provided quickly and with care.

I can't think of even one criticism! This was a great business/ mother daughter trip all around. Very well rounded hotel and service! As for Covid-19 prevention, I was very satisfied. The hotel staff wore their masks properly, and enforced other to wear masks. The hotel was clean and sanitizer is provided in lobby, halls, and elevators. The only suggestion I could think of is to put sanitizer in the rooms.

We will definitely come to this hotel again and 100% recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a clean, good service hotel that offers options for leisure and entertainment!

Read More
Read Less