Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 666 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

666reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    20

comfortable beds and very clean room

By

July 19, 2017

We had a wonderful stay in your comfortable and very clean room. Our room was very quiet . We were able to control our own room temperature.Staff were helpful and courteous,making it a wonderful choice ! I would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend it to my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

July 18, 2017

club

Although the room was nice and roomy, the hotel itself was noisy, had slow service, not enough elevators and was not sympathetic to arrangements made with HI cooperate phone conversation. Get to the bar early if you want in, even though you are a guest of the hotel. Restaurant had great food but was incredibly slow most often.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 17, 2017

club

Overall experience was great. Very nice staff and great food.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and clean

By

July 17, 2017

Place is spacious for my family. Bathroom was great. What can be improved is the breakfast structure.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 13, 2017

Stay here for a bicycle wine tour. We were upgraded to a kitchen suite which was great so we made our own breakfast in the morning. Nice to relax with family after a long day of biking the wine vineyards. Staff was wonderful in giving us a toaster and extra coffee as well as a late check-out. Location was great, close to everything as well as a grocery store across the street and a Tim Horton's close by.
Will stay again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Soacious Suites

By

July 13, 2017

club

Aside from the horrible customer service experience, the room was very clean and spacious. Nice sized washroom with a nice kitchen area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, but a bit expensive

By

July 12, 2017

club

Was expecting a more memorable stay considering the price paid. Seemed fairly no frills.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at holiday inn

By

July 09, 2017

club

Only real complaint was not enough elevators when everyone trying to get to

Read More
Read Less

Family

By

July 08, 2017

club

Enjoyed the overall atmosphere and service provided by the front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Room Cleanliness

By

July 06, 2017

The room what not that clean or the way to room. Also the bathroom sinks was not clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 04, 2017

club

After travelling for 3 weeks around Canada I was a little disappointed with the overall look of the facility . It needs some attention to detail and perhaps a colour change inside, lots of dark woodwork and carpets, needs brightening up.
The staff on arrival were very welcoming and our room was ready even though we arrived before noon. The guest laundry was a bonus and the rooftop bar was a pleasant space to enjoy an afternoon drink.
The downside of the rooftop bar was that our room was directly below the bar and every time someone moved a chair it the noise came right through to us while trying sleep. The tiles with metal legs being scraped on them is very annoying. Perhaps rubber stoppers on the chair legs might make a difference.

Read More
Read Less

good location, good facility, good value

By

July 04, 2017

platinumelite

good value, we stayed here instead of in Niagara falls, only half an hour away, convenient location just outside of Niagara falls. rooms were nice they were suits. across a strip mall with grocery and pharmacy. wasn't noisy even facing the street. only issue was bathroom sink, wasn't draining well. hope that they can fix it. would recommend.

Read More
Read Less