Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So Impressed!! I travelled from Windsor to St Catherines for a family bday party. Never being to St Catherines before I didnt know what to expect. "Grahaem" the Hotel Clerk treated me great!! He checked me in promplty and gave directions to the restaurant I needed to attend that evening. He was so helpful and pleasant. Working in the Service Industry myself, I was extrememly impressed with his skills. He clearly does an awesome job and made my stay fantastic!!! The room was fabulous! The rate was excellent! The gym was clean and the jacuzzi also. Holiday Inn Express St Catherines is a really really nice hotel and I just want to thank them for their service!!!! Keep up the great job and give Grahaem a raise!!!! Thank you again!! Signed No Exaggeration January 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! This hotel was clean, well appointed and had a wonderful staff. Good location, easy to get to wherever we needed to go. We would most assuredly stay there again. January 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location, resturants Nice hotel overall. Nice location near resturants and shopping plus 1/2 way from E-way and downtown area. Looks like the carpets are fairly new and the decor is very current and clean. Friendly staff at the fron desk. My room service was not up to par. Overall nice hotel and I will stay here again. January 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok Hotel My room was a newly renovated; the bathroom had a tub and a separate shower. The water out of the shower was at very low pressure, I asked the front desk to have someone look at it. They did not tell me if anyone looked at it and the pressure was very low for my whole stay. The workout area is very small only three machines, I can only use an optical walker and every time I went down someone was using it I eat at the restaurant attached to the hotel (JJ Kapps), the food was ok. I ordered the Fish and Chips (2), the portions where small and dry. The best part of the meal was the french fries. I have stayed at this hotel before an did not have any issues. January 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pool/Hot Tub The pool was cold and had a layer of grime that stirred in the bottom of the pool when my wife and son went in it. The water in the hot tub was green and uninviting. Wouldn't set foot in it. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful, the suite was comfortable - my only complaint is with the pool and hot tub January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This was my first stay at this Hotel. It was very clean and the staff was extremely helpful. The room I had was newly renovated and very nice. I recommend this Hotel to all. The only down fall is that I stayed there a couple weeks ago and I just booked again for early in the new yera and it was $20 more for the night. Not sure why. December 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Renovation What a great stay! The 6th floor suites are spacious and beautiful. Staff very efficient and friendly. December 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ronfron Great property and Service, good atmosphere,great people December 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this Hotel This is the 3rd time I stayed in this hotel including the remodeling time when they switched from Quality Inn. The location is perfect, the room are great, rooms has fridge and microwave. My request have always been honored and I also ate in the restaurant and the coffee shop with great food experience This time I was not heading to St. Catherine but on the way to Toronto and I stayed because I had prior pleasant experience and they did not disappoint me. I am going back in Marc for a meeting December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Montebello Room Small numbers in this room made temperature very difficult to control - not that you can ever please everyone! In the space of a minute it would go from too cold to too hot. December 4, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tash is a GEM! The girl that was working the desk on my arrival (I think her name was Tash - she had a lovely accent) was lovely and very helpful. The room was modern, clean and comfortable with a selection of pillows, no less! My only complaint was the noise ALL NIGHT LONG which didn't let me sleep for longer than an hour at a time. The doors slam when they shut & at 3 am there was a couple out in the hall discussing their relationship. I heard every word through the thin walls (I agree with them that they should separate). Timothy's located near the lobby, has good coffee. I used the gym and was happy to find only one other person using it. Dinner & the service was very nice. I ordered the seafood nachos & the portion was ENORMOUS - they even layer all the good stuff, it's not just on top of the chips! I only ate 1/2 of it because I had to save room for the Godiva chocolate cheesecake - excellent! November 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I had to go to St Catharines for a business meeting. the hotel had our event set up exactly to our specifications. The meals and service were great. Would not hesitate to go back. November 7, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad timing I've stayed at numerous holiday inn's and overall i'm satisfied with the brand. Unfortunately the night I stayed at this holiday inn was dissapointing. I'll assume the staff was having a bad day, so it's more my bad luck then anything else. Anyways, chances are i'll skip a stay at this location in the future but by all means give it your own try to see... October 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome refit of old favourite Remember the hotel before the changeover. Service was excellent and the Sunday brunch was perfect. Upgrade of room for Priority Club made the stay even better. Highly recommend the hotel to everyone staying in the area. October 15, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Renewed Recreation The time and effort invested into this facility's renovation speaks well of the designers. I appreciate the staffs' attention to serving the guests and their pleasant attitudes during interactions. They work in a quality building which has all the necessary amenities to make a traveller feel at home. It is easy to relax there and enjoy the many attractions in the St Catherine's area. October 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice new wing Had to switch room as first room next to elevator and stairs. No charge for upgrade to very spacious room! :). Very quiet and clean. Cozy and Comfortable! October 14, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Paper Thin Walls Between Rooms I have always stayed at the Holiday Inn chain when traveling. This particular Holiday Inn was a very unpleasant stay. The walls are so thin between rooms you are able to hear complete conversations. The guests in the room next to us were up all night talking and watching TV and it was impossible to sleep. If you need a night of sleep do not stay at this Holiday Inn location. October 14, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5