Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 301 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Stevenage Holiday Inn

By

July 21, 2016

club

Conveniently placed. Nice and tidy. Big room. Internet worked fine. Bar area and restaurant were good. They have no parking so had to park in NCP across the road but not too much of a hassle.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for the feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am delighted that overall the experience met your expectations and you enjoyed a pleasant stay at the hotel. Please rest assured your comments will be shared with the team. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Stevenage. Yours sincerely
Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for the feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am pleased that overall the experience met your expectations and that you enjoyed a pleasant stay. Please rest assured that your comments will be shared with the team. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Stevenage. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Very Spacious room

By

July 20, 2016

club

Room was spacious, mattress and pillows were very soft. Bathroom was well lit. Room was very clean.
Only downside it there were no sockets close to the bed

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for review following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am delighted you enjoyed a pleasant and comfortable stay at the hotel and will share your feedback with the team. Thank you also for the suggestion regarding a bedside socket. My team and I hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

July 18, 2016

All in all it was a pleasant stay, however the bar

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for the feedback following your recent stay at the hotel. I am pleased that overall the experience met your expectations and that you enjoyed a pleasant stay. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Stevenage. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 17, 2016

club

Very quick check in process, hotel is located near the train station which makes it suitable for travelling for business. The staff were very attentive, and the rooms were comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for the great feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am delighted the experience met your expectations and will share your feedback with the team. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Stevenage. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff

By

July 15, 2016

club

Nice hotel, very friendly staff but bar prices are very expensive. Conversely food was very reasonable and very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for the feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am pleased you enjoyed a pleasant stay at the hotel and found the staff to be very friendly. My team and I hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Hotel agréable à distance à pied du centre ville

By

July 11, 2016

club

Confortable et bon rapport qualité/prix, à proximité d'un parc et de la gare

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your 4 star review following your recent stay with us. We do hope you will return in the near future Kindest Regards
Read More
Read Less

Stevange Holiday inn

By

July 10, 2016

July 2016 - high quality hotel room, nice ambience and attentive staff.

parking is across the street and no facilities for carrying bags that far.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your recent review. I am pleased to read you found the quality of our rooms of high standard, and our staff attentive to your needs. Should you return to us, and require assistance with luggage, please call in advance and the Hotel will be happy to assist you upon arrival Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Excellent in every respect and exceptional value

By

July 07, 2016

club

I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending this hotel. Location to A1 excellent. The buffet breakfast had a great deal of choice and could not be faulted

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for the feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am delighted the experience met your expectations across all aspects of your stay and will share your comments with the team. My team and I hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

July 07, 2016

club

床铺以及枕头都令人满意。房间设备较新,浴室清洁,洁具整齐。总体而言,是符合holiday inn的定位以及我对的本次入住的预期。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am delighted the experience met your expectations and that you enjoyed a comfortable stay. Please rest assured your feedback will be shared with the team. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

HI - Stevenage

By

June 30, 2016

Just what you'd expect from HI, clean and comfortable. I stayed in an executive room, steam iron available in room, on site parking, plenty of room making it a comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am delighted you enjoyed a comfortable stay at the hotel and hope to welcome you back again in the future. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

All good thanks

By

June 29, 2016

club

All good thanks.
No problems encountered and service, food and value for money was excellent.
Friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for the feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am delighted the experience met your expectations and that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay. My team and I hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

If you've got to be in Stavenage, you could do worse than stay here...

By

June 28, 2016

Bed comfortable, room felt a bit small but was fine for one. Next door's alarm was pretty loud. The restaurant staff were very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for the feedback following your recent stay at the hotel. I am pleased that overall the experience met your expectations and hope to welcome you back again soon. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less