Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 185 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Last Minute Overnight We have routinely used this stop as a halfway travel point. We immediately noticed the front area/bar and restaurant renovations that have taken place. Apparently the rooms will be next which is somewhat needed. When a problem was raised regarding food temperature is was dealt with to our satisfaction and food quality continues to be very good. Staff manner and responsiveness has always been very good. When we have booked ahead in the past, awards club membership has been well acknowledged. That didn't happen at this visit, don't know if that is due to a change of policy or no reservation/last minute walk-in. Overall, we would recommend and continue to plan to use this hotel, November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great Stay. I only stayed one night but was completely satisfied with my stay. I believe the hotel will be under renovation in the near future, but it is still a good place. I like it. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great freindly staff and service - as always at this hotel! The hotel was booked when I first made my reservation - they put me on a waiting list and within a few hours had confirmed my reservation - thanks for taking the time and making the effort to secure my stay! November 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by TV and Internet Cable package provided missing basic channels CBC & Global. Internet connectivity was intermittent on second nights stay and unavailable in the morning. Therefore I was unable to properly prepare for my meeting that day. October 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Staff are excellent at this hotel, particularly front staff and restaurant. October 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room but wireless spotty The hotel has undergone some lobby and room upgrades. The bed was comfortable as was the pillows. The drapes were good for blocking out the light. The wireless was always spotty and the pool was undergoing construction but was not advised at the time of booking. October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not Sleepless In Sudbury Comfortable beds and friendly service makes the Holiday Inn in Sudbury my choice for a place to stay when I am in town for business. October 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad, all things considered... The hotel is undergoing renovations. The pool was closed and there was a large crate blocking entry to the fitness room. The room was fine as was the breakfast. October 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by bed bed was fine. Pillows were okay. It was a comfortable night for us. room was clean and bathroom was clean. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mini Holiday in one night! A surprisingly beautiful night stay. The hotel had be redone since our last stay - as we have stayed at other hotels in Sudbury since. Beautiful bed & pillows, clean - love the clean, modern and bright lobby , excellent service from desk check in to the staff in the bar/restaurant. The spring rolls with dip, chicken wings and bison pops were excellent! Love the coffee is Starbucks!!! Sheets feel clean and fresh with NO bed spread!!!! Thanks Holiday Inn for a great overnight stay!!! October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great place to stay Room heater isn't quiet. Otherwise the room is clean and the bed is comfortable. Staff is very friendly. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed for a good night sleep The updated renovations done give inviting atmosphere when you enter building. Another new entry is the business centre if you need internet. In the room is the best part of staying and that is the very comfortable bed as rest is important! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Travel whenever possible Have stayed at this hotel before and love their suites. Location is super, convenient to the QEW. Pool area is beautiful. Have only positive things to say about staff except for a very curt and surly waitress in dining room. That was such an unpleasant surprise because the front desk staff there is so professional and welcoming. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Great bed!!! Very comfy sheets and pillows. The room was dark and quiet. I had a great sleep. The room was clean, staff were friendly. I would stay again. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A friendly welcome I was impressed with how well I was treated at the Sudbury Holiday Inn. The staff were all friendly and helpful; something I find missing in many places. I would recommend this location should you be stopping in Sudbury. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great time Our family enjoyed out stay at your hotel. We will certainly return in the future. October 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by not happy loud room very soft bed bathroom tiles coming off very poor service at front desk re the night sleep October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and very warm atmosphere The food was great, clean rooms, great staff! I really liked staying at the Holiday Inn, the only thing was drunk people in hall ways late at night due to a Wedding, but either then getting woke up by them, good sleep! I would recommend this Hotel and book there again. I liked the layout of the place too. September 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Convenient Location There are some good restaurants close by. I enjoyed Ripe and St. Louis Wings. The lobby is newly renovated. The rooms need to be. There are other hotels in the area for the same money that provide a superior experience. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk and bar/lounge Cudo's go to Debbie and Fred at the front desk and to Deborah in the Bar/lounge for their friendly and attentive service. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK now you are asking for toom much information and time so next time i will not bother to agree to the review. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The corner room was quite spaceous. The wifi was not accessible in some parts of the boardroom. The stay was great considering the renovations that is taking place. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Home Away From Home Although the renovations are ongoing, the service and peacefulness of the hotel were not compromised. September 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by elevator failure Not sure if there was any other elevator available to use, for example to b ring luggage down, like a staff elevator for laundrey etc, it was never offered, all we were told, is that the elevator was out of order and that the elevator company had been contacted. Also due to renovations there was no continental breakfast available. I think a nice gesture might have been a credit voucher or a reduction in price would have gone a long way to satisfy the guests. Other than these two problems, our stay was very good. September 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Appearance of inside of Hotel and Entrances. There was work being done within the hotel. A few exits were blocked off making it hard to get into the hotel with your luggage. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great sleep experience and good restaurant service Great stay experience, comfortable bed, very quiet room. New renovated look will add a revived atmosphere to the Hotel and make an enjoyable staying experience. No complaints at all will stay at this location again. September 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service Meet the requirements of a good place to stay for a business trip. September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room on Executive Floor Room was very satisfactory, but children had been allowed ( September 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Clean bed but room outdated Read my comments. My comments were more than 50 characters long, but to keep the requirement here, I will strongly advise any of my business partners to stay away from this hotel. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Hotel is currently under renovations, but once complete I am sure this will be an excellent hotel. Staff is always helpful and try to meet my requests. I am hoping the new restaurant will be more comfortable than the previous one. September 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>