Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1144 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1144reviews

  • 5 Stars
    655
  • 4 Stars
    325
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    47

Nice Hotel at a Nice Price

By

June 29, 2021

Up to date, clean, and comfortable. Excellent staff at check in, check out, and cleaning. Large room with everything in good working order.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Sudbury

By

June 29, 2021

club

Overall this was one of the nicer inns I stayed in crossing canada

Read More
Read Less

Everything was excellent

By

June 29, 2021

A
Clean room
Easy parking
Clean building
Friendly staff
Great price

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

June 28, 2021

Could use some information of local services available. i.e. restaurants that provide take-out

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

June 27, 2021

club

I came for business. This hotel provided everything that I needed. The room I had offered me a good space to work when I wasn’t out visiting clients. The lobby and hallways were clean and followed all Covid 19 safety protocols. Staff were friendly and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and location

By

June 27, 2021

club

This property is located in the south end of Sudbury and not far from Health Sciences North, Laurentian University and Science North.
There are great restaurants nearby to suit all budgets.
Staff are friendly and courteous. We have stayed here several times this year and have been very pleased with the location and value.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Rooms

By

June 27, 2021

I recommend Holiday Inn Hotel in Sudbury to everyone.
Cleanliness of the rooms and relaxing environment
Conveniently located to access most of the businesses in Sudbury

Read More
Read Less

Roomy room

By

June 25, 2021

Loved the roomy room! Really loved the roomy room!!
Did not like the format of this request for review.

Read More
Read Less

safe and thorough

By

June 25, 2021

the best place i could find in sudbury. close to many food options and no one bugged me. please know that my vehicle was not bothered either.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 22, 2021

club

Thanks for a great stay, I checked in later and departed early to get home early for Father’s Day.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

June 22, 2021

club

Good friendly service clean and quiet room. I would recommend this hotel to anyone

Read More
Read Less

cleanliness/ offers

By

June 21, 2021

Although I did not require full service for my two night stay I believe part of the cleaning should have been vacuuming as I felt the carpet was not vacuumed

I believe a grab and go breakfast or coupons to nearby restaurant would have been nice as some of the other hotels offer this service.

I requested seniors rates but dont believe I received it

Read More
Read Less