Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1009 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1009reviews

  • 5 Stars
    581
  • 4 Stars
    289
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great value and lovely hotel

By

August 13, 2020

club

The staff were friendly and the room was clean and nice. My husband and I came over for an appointment and stayed the one night. We called down for extra towels and coffee and staff quickly delivered it. The value was also great. Good price for a modern room with a king size bed. Will be staying there again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Bleach

By

August 10, 2020

club

Smell of bleach in sheets was overwhelming! It was difficult to sleep. Appreciated the cleanliness but maybe should consider a less abrasive cleaner. Soap and water works just fine!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is falling apart ...

By

August 09, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel has deteriorated severely since my visit last year. Roof is falling off right at the entrance. Faucet and shower handles come off, I had to retighten them. A/C doesn't cool room properly, at max power, barely got the room to 22 degrees Celsius. Hotel is using COVID as an excuse to cheap out on services. Bed sheets were stained with greasy fingers as well as shower curtain. No restaurant service, the market had no snack option ... really bad experience, not coming again.

Read More
Read Less

great bed and restful sleep

By

August 07, 2020

Came for work for one night. Good stay With a comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Clean, newer accommodations

By

August 07, 2020

The room was nice and clean, newer decor and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Sudbury

By

August 07, 2020

As an out of town guest we needed a place to feel safe and comfortable. Holiday Inn Sudbury took all appropriate measures to ensure your safety and comfort. The only thing I was disappointed in was the fact that breakfast was not available. We were told this when we booked but I feel the price we paid for no food service is quite expensive. We feel the room should of been discounted a small portion to compensate the removal of this service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and great location

By

August 01, 2020

The staff were very welcoming and helpful. Great location right on the highway. Lots of late night food and beverage options within walking distance. Room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great for business

By

July 30, 2020

Excellent set up for business and work-related travel

Read More
Read Less

Nice to place stay w/ great COVID Rules

By

July 29, 2020

club

Great place to stay. They had all the proper COVID-19 safety precautions in place. The rooms were very cleaned and you could smell the disinfectant. I would strongly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 29, 2020

club

Great location near gas station and walking distance to several restaurant options. Lots of parking. Clean rooms, swimming pool. Good place to stay. Good value

Read More
Read Less

Room felt really dirty

By

July 28, 2020

club

Room felt dirty. Floors were replaced with vinyl that felt sticky and cold. There was 5 of us in this room and 3 towels. One of 6 hotels we stayed at and wouldn’t recommend this one at all.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 28, 2020

I found the hotel was very nice. The only 2 issues I found was the hotel is a bit of a labyrinth to navigate and the latch on our door was damaged and needed excessive force to the point of slamming the door to get it to close.
Due to covid, some of the amenities were not available but thats understandable.
Having said that I would consider staying at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less