Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 251 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    9

great place to stay

By

December 02, 2016

Great place to stay. Close to Science North and Dynamic Earth. Front desk staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and comfortable. We will be back again.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

December 02, 2016

Great place to stay. Close to Science North and Dynamic Earth. Front desk staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and comfortable. We will be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 01, 2016

club

The staff were excellent. We ate in the restaurant but all 3 of us found the food overcooked. Our server was very accommodating and efficient. The room service breakfast was not very tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

November 30, 2016

Overall the stay was OK except the last bad incident with the receptionist.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place..good bed

By

November 29, 2016

club

Had a good sleep. little confusing finding room bit staff directed me to the right place.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear bryon1444, Thank you for taking the time to complete your survey regarding your recent stay with us. We are happy to read that our staff was able to direct you in the right direction, and that you enjoyed the renovated Holiday Inn Sudbury.
Read More
Read Less

Sudbury Holiday Inn acceptable

By

November 28, 2016

Except for the "Buffet breakfast" , this hotel is good for business travel.

The breakfast needs to be updated with higher quality food, and more offerings.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear Tbonechickenbone, Thank you very much for taking the time to complete your guest satisfaction survey. I will certainly share your comments with our catering department regarding the buffet breakfast, to see where improvements can be made. We are happy to see that you did enjoy your stay with us at the renovated Holiday Inn Sudbury.
Read More
Read Less

amazing

By

November 24, 2016

every was so perfect. Cannot find any bed thing about this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
Dear Todor, Thank you for taking the time to complete your survey from your recent stay with us. We are thrilled with the 5 star rating, and most importantly that you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

November 24, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel has been retrofitted and they have done a great job on the rooms and the common areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
Dear Robert630, Thank you very much for your review, and we are thrilled you are happy with our renovations! We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic!!!

By

November 23, 2016

We were coming up to Sudbury for a family event and we really wanted a nice hotel with a pool and Jacuzzi. We stayed at the Holiday Inn Sudbury for 1 night and it was very relaxing and comfortable after our family event. The Jacuzzi was really nice. My boys loved the pool. The beds were so comfortable! I told my husband I want high beds like this someday (I discovered I love high beds- I felt like royalty in them). We took out dinner from Wonderful Sushi restaurant next door and it was delicious!! They had a nice fridge to store any leftovers. Then I told my husband that every time we come to Sudbury we are staying here from now on-he agreed!
Thank you, Holiday Inn Sudbury for a wonderful stay

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
Dear Cappacio0, Thank you very much for your review and for the 5 star rating, we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad that we were able to provide excellent service and that your boys enjoyed the pool while you enjoyed the hot tub, and you are very correct about our beds, we are always getting great comments on well our guests slept. We cant wait too see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Saty

By

November 21, 2016

A great hotel and my new choice brand. Left me with a great impression. WIFI isn't the best and was very choppy at times. Tech support had to help me connect and the signal was mid to low. Apart from that, I'd definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Dear BrotherTraveller, Thank you very much for your review and your 5 star rating, we are thrilled! We are currently in the process of over hauling our whole internet infrastructure because we understand how important WIFI is to our guests, these improvements should be made soon as the work has already been contracted out. We hope your travels bring you back to the Holiday Inn Sudbury.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, great service.

By

November 21, 2016

Attended for a work conference. Facilities are excellent, very disappointed in the food that was provided, especially the dinner.
Would recommend stay, just not food.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Dear Kevinjm1971, Thank you very much for providing your review of your recent stay with us, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay and our facilities, I will share your comments with our staff with regards to the food that was served, and see where improvements could of been made.
Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

November 16, 2016

Hotel was comfortable with all the imenities.Staff was friendly in the restaurant.Room was clean although bathroom was a bit small and hard to move around in.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear evaluation, Thank you very much for your review and your loyalty to IHG. We are very happy to read that you found the hotel comfortable and that the staff was friendly. We hope your travels bring you back to the area.
Read More
Read Less