Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service value for money. Too bad the pool was out of order, problems with the watertemperature June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everythings Excellent We stayed 3 nights from 5/25/2014 --5/28/2014 mainly for food tasting in Richmond. I wished the Hotel could provide microwave-proof glassware in future. There were 4 glassbowls and 4 glassplates in the cabinet. When I re-heated some food with a glassbowl in the microwave, the bowl split into 2 pieces on the first night. I dared not to try again with the glassware. All aspects were excellent. I will strongly recommend this Hotel to my friends. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel, huge rooms, good service, very friendly This hotel is on a great place in the city. We love to stay in this house. Be back soon. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We went to Vancouver to visit our 90 year-old uncle and enjoyed good food. We planned to stay for 3 days. I was surpriced when I found a Holiday Inn that only needs 5000 points, and the review was good. During our stay, we were greeted by friendly staff. Service was great, rooms were very clean. If I go back to Vancouver in the future, I will still stay in this hotel. May 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I cannot believe that I stayed in a Holiday Inn...after my night there I went to a Holiday Inn Express and EVERYTHING was 100% better...the room, the staff, the price...absolutely everything, and supposedly the Holiday Inn is 'upscale' from the Express...so it was a huge disappointment. April 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Special rates I booked this hotel online with the special northwest rate. Due to some communication issues, I was unaware the team I was with booked with a better team rate. When I asked for the team rate I was denied and ended up paying over $70 more than other families for the same weekend. Knowing that hotels have a lot of flexibility with their rates, I was very disappointed that this Holiday Inn Express was not able to give me the team rate. Also disappointed there was no free breakfast like other Holiday Inns. April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay The hotel is comfortable and had all the things that I needed. Staff is friendly and helpful but did run out of hot water at 6 am on sun. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Of My Faves This is about the fifth time I've stayed at this location and I will continue to stay here when I'm in town. The staff upgraded me to a king suite due to my status and availability and were accommodating when I had to extend my stay. They're always very friendly and helpful. The room is always clean and comfortable. When I've stayed in the standard room, keep note that a microwave has to be requested at an extra cost, it does not come with the room like most HI's. They also don't have the breakfast with this hotel (which is why I only gave it fair) which isn't an issue for me since I never really eat the breakfasts. They do have a Rockwell restaurant attached and it's one of my favorites with very good food, sports on the TV's and friendly staff. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean, efficient, and tidy Check-in was a breeze; both young ladies at the counter were very pleasant. I was immediately recognized at my membership level and upgraded to a suite with a choice of other benefits. The suite kitchen was well equipped: fridge, microwave, cutlery, dishes, coffee and tea were also provided. The room had a very large bathroom with two sinks and nice amenities, enjoyable shower with plenty of water pressure. The rooms and furnishings were well laid out and comfortable. Lots of TV channels were available, however, the channels in the bedroom TV were slightly different than the living room channels and when you had both TVs on at the same time and channel, there was about a three second difference in the sound. We also found that the heating system was a little loud. At check-in we received a discount coupon for the hotel restaurant, ‘Rockwell’s Bar & Grill’. We found the menu quite extensive and reasonable with fast, friendly and efficient service. This is a very nice, clean, efficient, and tidy hotel with lots of free parking. March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff , nice room I enjoyed my stay overall and the staff was great. Friendly and helpful. Only problem was the heater in the room. It was VERY loud and kicked on at a 20 minute cycle. I did not get a great nights sleep as a result. I would have just turned it off but I was afraid my wife would have become cold and then have it affect her sleep even more. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great suites The suite was excellent very clean and comfortable. The staff were extremely friendly. I got a room upgrade so recognition of Priority club member obviously was a plus. I will be coming back to this hotel the next time I am in Surrey. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay I have a fairly basic criteria for hotels. Clean Rooms, comfortable Beds, decent TV and strong wireless. This hotel meets all criteria. Work brings me to the area often. Normally I stay in other Hotels than Holiday Inn but this area is the exception. The staff have always been amazing. I feel welcomed here and would not consider another hotel in the area. At times I work in Port Coquitlum but would rather stay here and commute than risk another hotel. Once you find a good one, hold onto it ;) The rooms are clean and comfortable with great TV service and a strong internet connection capable of streaming video such as Netflix. The food is decent and the local area provides lots of food options including a great sushi place. I have stayed here over ten times and my only slightly negative experience was a loud wedding party that the staff handled very well. I spend a lot of time on the road and am happiest in this area as at least I get to stay at the Cloverdale Holiday Inn. I have yet to find this service in the price range In Calgary, Cranbrook, or Vancouver Island. Well done Cloverdale Holiday Inn. For those that require a solid wireless, over my stays, my speed tests show an average download speed of 25mbps. Enough to efficiently work and stream video if needed. January 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Inconsistent hot water and poor lighting We have stayed here a few times before with better luck. This time we had a ground floor suite for 4 days. The shower would run hot then freezing cold, so you would have to step back and wait a minute until it warmed up again. We were told there was a boiler problem. This was supposed to have been one day only but the problem persisted our entire stay. Room lighting was very poor and dark even with all on. Probably our last stay here. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfy bed and quiet The room was good - comfy bed .Quiet environment -we were away from street noise on top floor . Hallways very warm but room was cool . The edges and corners could have been vacuumed better but rest was okay. Good supply of towels but skimpy with the tissues and toilet paper. Nice to have FREE decent parking . We never used the restaurant and thought we would on Boxing Day but it was closed. We will stay again - convenient to our family . December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious comfortable suite Just spent one night after Christmas, but enjoyed my comfortable spacious suite. Reception young lady very courteous and helpful! Good breakfast next morning in hotel restaurant. Will stay again. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Have stayed here in the past and would recommend it, Hotel newer and very clean. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Quiet and Simple I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived at the hotel to find friendly, smiling staff eager to help. My check-in took less than a minute, and when I arrived at my room it was spotless and comfortable. Moreover the fixtures and decor were modern, and nothing looked worn out or exhausted. The bathroom was also very clean, with nice towels, and a great shower (shower head and water pressure). I stayed for a week, and each day I returned to the same level of quality. To finish it off, the WiFi was perfectly functional, and check-out was faster than my check-in. Two thumbs up! November 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My Experience Overall the staff was great, the room was clean, and I slept comfortably; however, the wifi was absolutely terrible and the water would not get hot, only semi warm. The wifi kept going in and out on my phone and would not even let my iPad connect. The staff was nice enough to try to get it connected but nothing worked. They said it happens quite often, which is a problem as a hotel!! I could not connect to my work emails when needed, therefore, it hindered my work schedule. Would not recommend hotel until wifi and water temperature is fixed. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by like at home i like staying at this certain hotel ,because the staff are so awsome , they always use your first name as you come and go out of lobby any questions are answered promptly. i recommend this for traveling public. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courtesy At It's Best In all my world travels, this hotel's receptionist are by far the most polite and respectful I have ever encountered. They always make my day end and start in a positive way. You are truly inspiring. Keep Up the Great Work! November 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room drinking vessels Very comfortable room, lots of space. Very disappointed that such a nice room had "PLASTIC" cups to drink from--------------------------------------PLEASE supply the room with wine glasses, and real glass tumblers. We had to borrow wine glasses from the resturant. Guests should NOT have to do that October 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No WIFI and Terrible Food I stayed for a week at the Holiday Inn in Cloverdale, Surrey. The room was ok and the bed was comfortable. I tried to sign in to the wifi the first night, and couldn't. I was told it was probably my computer and the WIFI was fine. I was busy the next few days and forgot about it. One morning we wanted to order room service, we called down and were told they were busy and would call back. No one called for a half hour, so we called again to order. The food was horrible and it took forever to get to our room. In the meantime, we ordered towels to our room and waited 45 min for those to arrive. I couldn't get onto wifi for the whole trip, I started asking other guests and none of them could either. When I asked about a discount because of the Wifi, I was basically laughed at. I complained about the food, told I would get a discount and that never happened either. I will be doing alot of travelling for week in the next 6 months, and won't be choosing this or any Holiday Inn. Nothing was done to resolve my issues or keep a happy customer. They didn't care. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, great rooms Hotel is well kept and clean. Rooms are big and comfortable. Only negative was the service in the hotel restaurant, pretty slow indeed. Other than that, this was an excellent place to stay. September 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but noisiest hotel room on earth! We stayed here on points for one night on our way from the Rockies to Victoria. Check in good and friendly, self-laundry excellent , room clean and comfortable and restaurant OK. BUT during the night it sounded as if all the air conditioning units in Canada were starting and stopping incessantly. If we hadn't scattered luggage around the room I would have demanded a change mid-night - no sympathy from check-out in the3 morning and with a ferry to catch no time to take further. Room 227 should only be used in emergency with a health warning!!! September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a lovely place! We had just spent 2 dismal nights at another chain - what a treat to arrivie at Holiday Inn and feel the difference! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and privacy Enjoyed the complimentary upgrade very much. The suite was private, quiet, well situated, spacious and top quality! August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay Great stay - rooms were very very comfortable, clean and well appointed. The beds were incredibly comfortable. Food in the restaurant was great, service not so much. Too bad they only stay open until 11 pm, it would be nice to have a lounge for cocktails. Front desk staff on first night were so welcoming; not so much 2nd stay. Hit and miss for sure, but worth the $. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Beds are the best!!!! I spend a lot of time travelling for work and a good bed can make all the difference in the world. The bed was great and made for a good night sleep. Reception was great as always. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff made my stay "Outstanding" Rosina at the desk on my arrival, was over the top helpful as my reservation got sort of lost. She did an Outstanding job, assisting in getting me a room, as well as, finding why the mix up of my 1 800 phone reservation issues. The hotel & room were spotless & very comfortable. My only critique would be to stay as far away from the attached Dinning/Bar facility, which is a separate business from that of the hotel. Service for myself was almost, well it was, "Nil" I had one drink, &, due to the fact of after reading the menu, making a decision, no one returned for the order! Hotel 5 Stars all around. Rest/Bar 0. Thankfully there was a Boston Pizza right around the corner, better hours & they actually serve you! April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Surrey Stay It was as close as could find to where I needed to be for work. This is just off the main road, very quiet, wonderful wonderful restaurant next door. It was perfect!! People great! I was so happy to find this hotel and this will be my hotel for this site. Always good to find both a good restaurant and hotel on your first trip! March 11, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>