Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 275 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

comfortable bed

By

July 24, 2016

club

bed was comfortable dark room slept great! Air conditioning worked and was a very comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

great place for a wedding

By

July 23, 2016

Had our wedding there ,it was excellent. Staff and owner were amazing and accommodating. They made our day very special. We thank them very much.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 21, 2016

club

I had no idea where to stay in Surrey; just wanted to be near where I needed to be at 6 a.m. the next day. This Holiday Inn in Surrey East - Cloverdale turned out to be a delightful gem. The front desk person was very friendly, the bed was wonderfully comfortable and the steak dinner I enjoyed in the restaurant was delicious. I have no complaints about my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
dear guest thanks for your review and look forward for your next stay jas
Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean Hotel but no breakfast

By

July 21, 2016

The hotel was nice and clean. The staff were friendly and the hotel was reasonably priced. I frequently stay at Holiday Inns when I travel so was disappointed to not have breakfast, but other than that it was a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
dear guest great to know that you had a good stay. sorry to hear your disappointment over breakfast but it is a holiday inn rule of not doing a free breakfast so we have to comply. other than that we are glad that you enjoyed
Read More
Read Less

decent hotel

By

July 15, 2016

club

Positive is that hotel is new and rooms are fresh and new.

Negative is that breakfast is not included and pool area is small and does not include hot tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
thanks for your review. i know that hot tub would have been great addition. your thoughts are noted for future renovations
Read More
Read Less

restaurant

By

July 14, 2016

club

fantastic staff and food. I definitely stay here from now on when returning to Seattle from Canada.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
thanks for your reviews. look forward for your next visit
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 07, 2016

I had a fantastic stay here while visiting the area. The room was quiet and the bed was very comfortable. The room and bathroom were very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
thanks for your review and looking forward to serving you again in cloverdale
Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

July 07, 2016

excellent food at the restaurant. Rooms very spacious and clean. nice area well located

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
thanks for your review and looking forward to serving you again in cloverdale
Read More
Read Less

Very nice well run hotel

By

June 21, 2016

club

I have been to this hotel twice now and both experiences were very positive

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
thanks for your review and looking forward to serving you again in cloverdale
Read More
Read Less

非常舒适

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

和其他Holiday inn一样很舒适,但是早餐稍微差点。酒店前海服务还可以,不算是特别热情,但也是有求必应。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
thanks for your review. looking forward for you to come back
Read More
Read Less

Simple and comfortable

By

June 06, 2016

club

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn and Suites Surrey East - Cloverdale for a quick business trip. This hotel provided a clean friendly environment and was well situated for our needs. The room itself was a good size and especially liked that the windows could be opened to let in fresh air, not enough hotels offer this feature. The staff were friendly and helpful, I would recommend this hotel as a good choice and will be returning on my next trip to Surrey.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
dear guest thanks for your review, did you get a chance to come try our restaurant ? if not then you have to come back here and enjoy the half priced appies happy hour
Read More
Read Less

Great location and place

By

June 06, 2016

platinumelite

Have stayed here a couple of times.
Always been treated excellent.
Food is good and the beds are good. Tis last time I did not get an upgrade to a king bed , not available.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
thanks a lot for your review, hope to see you again and we will try our best to upgrade you this time, all is based on availability.
Read More
Read Less