Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 281 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Cancellation policy unreasonable

By

August 09, 2016

Cancellation policy unreasonable. I only changed my reservation to cancel the last night of my stay and had to pay for it anyway because of a 14 day cancellation policy.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds

By

August 09, 2016

Very comfortable beds, quiet , nice cool rooms to sleep in

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
thanks for your review and looking forward for your next visit
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 31, 2016

club

Excellent stay. the staff were courteous, friendly, and very efficient at the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
thanks for your review
Read More
Read Less

great

By

July 30, 2016

very good service, i enjoyed my stay very much, if you are in the area be sure and stay here, the prices are much better than hotels in Vancouver, be sure and ask for more coffee for your room, they dont serve coffee in the morning down stairs

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
thanks for your review, by next month we will be offering kewrig coffee in the rooms so that will be something to look for during your next visit here.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent, comfortable experience

By

July 29, 2016

club

Excellent overall experience with clean room and courteous staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
thanks for your review
Read More
Read Less

lounge

By

July 25, 2016

club

We were travelling without our children and decided to enjoy the bar lounge after our arrival and have a drink and an apple. We really enjoyed this experience and felt very "grownup" without our children in tow. Our bartender was knowledgable engaging as was our waitress. We also enjoyed having multiple televisions to watch during our stay. Also, we weren't rushed out at closing which was really nice of the staff as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
thanks for your review
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

July 24, 2016

club

bed was comfortable dark room slept great! Air conditioning worked and was a very comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
thanks for your review
Read More
Read Less

great place for a wedding

By

July 23, 2016

Had our wedding there ,it was excellent. Staff and owner were amazing and accommodating. They made our day very special. We thank them very much.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
thanks for your review
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 21, 2016

club

I had no idea where to stay in Surrey; just wanted to be near where I needed to be at 6 a.m. the next day. This Holiday Inn in Surrey East - Cloverdale turned out to be a delightful gem. The front desk person was very friendly, the bed was wonderfully comfortable and the steak dinner I enjoyed in the restaurant was delicious. I have no complaints about my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
dear guest thanks for your review and look forward for your next stay jas
Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean Hotel but no breakfast

By

July 21, 2016

The hotel was nice and clean. The staff were friendly and the hotel was reasonably priced. I frequently stay at Holiday Inns when I travel so was disappointed to not have breakfast, but other than that it was a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
dear guest great to know that you had a good stay. sorry to hear your disappointment over breakfast but it is a holiday inn rule of not doing a free breakfast so we have to comply. other than that we are glad that you enjoyed
Read More
Read Less

decent hotel

By

July 15, 2016

club

Positive is that hotel is new and rooms are fresh and new.

Negative is that breakfast is not included and pool area is small and does not include hot tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
thanks for your review. i know that hot tub would have been great addition. your thoughts are noted for future renovations
Read More
Read Less

restaurant

By

July 14, 2016

club

fantastic staff and food. I definitely stay here from now on when returning to Seattle from Canada.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
thanks for your reviews. look forward for your next visit
Read More
Read Less