Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 351 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Super Trip to the Big City!

By

February 24, 2017

We recently visited the Lower Mainland to visit family and were blown away by this gem of an Inn! We were efficiently checked in, had a great swim and then dinner in the lounge while listening to music. Slept so well in the morning we looked for tags on the pillows and mattress for future reference when we need to replace ours at home. Breakfast was included in our hotel booking package, and the waitress even gave us a coffee to go at the end our our excellent breakfast! Way to go Holiday Inn!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

February 23, 2017

Very comfortable bed and clean and modern furnishings. The indoor pool was great

Read More
Read Less

Good Value, Great location

By

February 20, 2017

Easy access, plenty of well lit parking, clean restrooms, friendly staff. Excellent food. After several visits, I recommend this property for business needs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room convenient location

By

February 17, 2017

club

Friendly efficient staff. Clean and comfortable room at a reasonable price. Well located for everything in the Fraser Valley.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the money

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

Great value for the money and close enough to Vancouver you can get into downtown should you need to for a meeting. Restaurant has great specials on food and drink, however, the service is not the greatest. Again the restaurant is great value for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
thanks for your feedback , we are working on hiring new staff in the restaurant
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 08, 2017

club

Particularly the chap who helped scrape the ice off my windshield Sunday morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
thanks a lot for the mention terry
Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here!

By

February 08, 2017

club

Room was filthy, condom wrapper on floor. Had to request it be cleaned up twice, no mention of it ever again. I have stayed in a lot of hotels and NEVER has anything like this happen before.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
please allow me to check this, this is very important as we have never had a complaint for such a thing. you were also upset as you were charged for the meeting room. when you travel with a big team please have such gatherings planned and inform the hotel staff so we can prepare better. last minute requests always land up costing more.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet rooms

By

February 07, 2017

I visit Surrey once every 2 months and I enjoy staying at this Holiday Inn. This hotel is clean and the staff are friendly
The location is convenient for my travel in Surrey
I am given a good daily rate

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
hi vinitha great to have to come here all the time
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

February 06, 2017

Nice, enough, no free breakfast. Otherwise a pleasant stay, slept well enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
thanks for your kind review
Read More
Read Less

Genuine commiunication from staff

By

February 06, 2017

well taken care of; thank you all! courteous, friendly, professional, well groomed, personal hygiene to the max, need I say anymore...The owner is compared to as my own family as far as ease and comfort of conversation and mindset.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
thanks for your kind comments
Read More
Read Less

Great sevice

By

February 05, 2017

club

Had a one night stay at the holiday inn. Rooms were a bit nicer than expected staff was very nice. The thing that really stood out was the breakfast in the morning. Usual hotel breakfast is the continental breakfast or you may get bacon and eggs. This one you had a choice of anything on the menu. I had a western which was incrediable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
thanks for your great comments
Read More
Read Less

Good lounge

By

January 30, 2017

More traffic noise than I wanted, but it is far enough away from Whally and close to several amenities, highway 10, grocery, Rex centre etc if you're looking for something short term. Lounge was nice with friendly staff. Pool sucks (way too small)... and bathtubs are old. Would be good to get a hot tub or better tubs in the bathrooms. Good cable package and fast internet.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 08, 2017
Dear Surrey Survivor, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review regarding your recent stay. We are glad to know you liked the friendliness of our staff. On the other hand, we are sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced with the outside noise and the the facilities we offer like the pool was not to your liking. We highly value views, opinions and feedback from our guests, as this allows us to constantly improve the service we provide. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less