Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1027 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1027reviews

  • 5 Stars
    679
  • 4 Stars
    247
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    18

Yes Please. I’ll stay here again

By

July 01, 2022

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again. I go out of my way to stay at this location. Even if I have to drive a little further the next day it’s well worth it to stay at this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

A let down experience at Holiday Inn

By

June 24, 2022

This is a run down property. Price and rating deceives when making a reservation. We reserved three rooms paying premium price. all rooms looked as if we have reserved at a two star motel. A big let down.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

June 24, 2022

The staff were awesome at checkin, assisted with questions, room was clean and comfortable, clean but had some grubby areas around kitchen sink, coffee pot kept popping plug in breaker, but over all I very much enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 18, 2022

My nephew LOVED the giant water slide. The adults enjoyed the relaxing vibe, friendly staff and great breakfast. The room was clean and well equipped. We had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 26, 2022

Bed was good. The bathroom had dirty towels in the shower.

Read More
Read Less

Small things make a difference

By

April 25, 2022

club

It's the small things which make a place from fair to good or very good. The room itself was a good size, things looked clean. However, several things distracted from a good rest.
Check in - staff could not say anything but standard company lines.
Refrigerator - good size but wasn't on. It took a while to figure out how to switch it on. There was no instructions on how to switch it on. Once it was on, it switched itself off during the night so the things we had in could have spoiled.
Coffee maker - same thing. It took time to figure out the wall plug had a restart button.
Bathroom - toilet sounded like a jet plane was taking off when flushed.
Bed - a bit soft for us but difficult for a hotel to please anyone.
Walls - thin as usual, we could hear the neighbor snoring.
Drink machines - all were out of order. Really or no longer being used?
Check-out staff - seemed disinterested.

I generally like Holiday Inns and rarely give bad reviews or negative recommendations. However, I don't recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

nice staff and nice place to stay

By

March 11, 2022

It is close to YVR airport and only took me 8 minutes from the hotel to there by shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and quiet

By

January 03, 2022

Another very good 3 night stay! Very quiet in the hotel and my room was comfortable. Thank you for always welcoming me!

Read More
Read Less

Clean quiet rooms

By

December 15, 2021

The rooms are very clean well kept and comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and comfortable

By

December 11, 2021

club

Great value and got a free room upgrade as an IHG member, which was a lovely top floor corner room. Clean, quiet, well stocked with amenities.
Very small criticism is that some of the furniture needs updating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

December 10, 2021

No help from the girl upfront when arrived, she couldn’t figure out some online input of stay: Had two holds on my card

Read More
Read Less

Ignorant Staff

By

December 08, 2021

The staff is extremely rude, and nasty. They barely know how to do their job.

Read More
Read Less