Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 946 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

946reviews

  • 5 Stars
    630
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    14

Thank you for the great service and enjoyable stay

By

April 23, 2021

I am always pleased to return to this hotel. The staff are welcoming and recognize me upon arrival. My room was very clean and comfortable, and I slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Self employed

By

April 20, 2021

club

Excellent experience everytime, clean , professional amd organized. Very nice staff amd also love the late check out

Read More
Read Less

Consistent great service and clean room and surroundings.

By

April 06, 2021

This Holiday Inn in East Cloverdale is well situated, friendly, polite and professional. Our rooms, on numerous occasions, have been clean and reasonably comfortable. Our only criticism is the heater/AC is very noisy especially when you’re trying to sleep at night.

Read More
Read Less

ms Sylvia wiffen

By

March 30, 2021

club

i enjoyed my stay very much , the food was Great but it was High end Food which high end cost . A more causal option would have been nice .I burnt my leg at Tim Horton , the staff at the hotel treated me better then the business in which it happen . Hotel also help with supplies to treat 2 thumb's up

Read More
Read Less

No security whatsoever

By

March 29, 2021

I had a vehicle broken into and a window smashed while my van was in the parking lot. The security guard was in the lobby 100 feet from this happening and didn't even move. I won't be back

Read More
Read Less

Clean friendly hotel

By

March 21, 2021

The hotel was very clean and the staff excellent . I would recommend this hotel as it is close to the amenities

Read More
Read Less

Great Business Hotel

By

March 14, 2021

club

First time using this hotel. Stay in area quite a bit for business. This turned out to be a great location for me and will return in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 13, 2021

Great service was upgraded as soon as I arrived, great location for my business trip

Read More
Read Less

Comfy clean

By

March 13, 2021

Nice hotel...guite clean confy staff nice and very well looked after beds are comfy .sanitizer everywhere.very friendly and overall good experienc

Read More
Read Less

Bleh

By

February 28, 2021

club

Location was great for my meetings and room was spacious.

Bed was too soft and the heater/ac was soooo loud throughout the night. I didn’t bother to ask for a room change because I was tired but it still annoyed me. Brought it up to staff in the morning and was offered nothing for my troubles.

Read More
Read Less

All around great stay

By

February 22, 2021

Was here for 1.5 weeks for work which turned into 2 weeks so they had no problem accommodating my needs for the extended stay, great staff and very clean rooms, also nothing but quality food out of the restaurant down stairs, would recommend if you are looking for good food and clean quiet rooms

Read More
Read Less

Always friendly and welcome at this location

By

February 12, 2021

I travel for business regularly. The staff here are top notch. Always friendly, and the rooms are always kept clean and tidy. I highly recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less