Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 383 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good

By

May 20, 2017

club

I was in a king Suite room and it was very spacious and clean and comfortable. Very good value when compared to other hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 17, 2017

club

I stayed just one night but it was great. Room was very spacious, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, great staff

By

May 17, 2017

Sleep was good - super comfy beds and relatively quiet area. Amenities close by - shopping, dining out etc. Only down-side was the continental breakfast. No fruit or cereal options - just muffins, croissants and toast. The staff provided excellent service. Highly recommended a room there.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and convenient.

By

May 15, 2017

club

it is a comfortable and convenient hotel for business or pleasure. Staff was polite and helpful. Would recommend staying here. I loved that the hotel windows opened and I could have fresh air in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

May 13, 2017

club

All staff at trestaurant made sure our breakfast and experience was very best. Room was nice and clean. Hotel was easy to get to and has nice curb appeal. We sure had good relaxing time. We will be back. We spend lot time away from home. This is one the the better hotel stay in surrey and Lagley area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

May 12, 2017

My only concern was the hot tub was Luke warm at best. Staff should monitor more frequently as by the time it's reported it can be several hours or the next day before it is resolved. Likewise should not be running out of towels if doing the occasional sweep through the area.

Room was great.

Read More
Read Less

Clena, Comfortable, and quite

By

May 09, 2017

club

Cloverdale Holiday Inn was Clean, comfortable, and quite

Read More
Read Less

Sons graduation

By

April 30, 2017

Overall...very nice! Would have preferred adjoining rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Again an excellent choice

By

April 29, 2017

platinumelite

We choose Holiday Inn whenever we need facilities for our staff. The facilities, staff, service, and food meet our travel and housing needs. Rooms and amenities are clean. The food available meets diverse health and nutrition needs while being of a quality that would encourage one to make choosing Holiday Inn a recreational option as well as a work option.

Read More
Read Less

Our room

By

April 26, 2017

club

The most comfy bed. Great sleep, quiet. Staff at desk and in restaurant were great.

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning

By

April 25, 2017

The room well appointed but a easy chair was stained so bad it should have been removed until it was cleaned or replaced. There was dirt in the bathroom that was really noticeable.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

April 19, 2017

club

I stayed 2 nights while on business and did not ave an opportunity to enjoy the room much but enjoyed the meal in the attached restaurant very much.

Read More
Read Less