Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1023 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1023Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    676
  • 4 Sterne
    247
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Comfortable bed

By

26. April 2022

Bed was good. The bathroom had dirty towels in the shower.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Small things make a difference

By

25. April 2022

club

It's the small things which make a place from fair to good or very good. The room itself was a good size, things looked clean. However, several things distracted from a good rest.
Check in - staff could not say anything but standard company lines.
Refrigerator - good size but wasn't on. It took a while to figure out how to switch it on. There was no instructions on how to switch it on. Once it was on, it switched itself off during the night so the things we had in could have spoiled.
Coffee maker - same thing. It took time to figure out the wall plug had a restart button.
Bathroom - toilet sounded like a jet plane was taking off when flushed.
Bed - a bit soft for us but difficult for a hotel to please anyone.
Walls - thin as usual, we could hear the neighbor snoring.
Drink machines - all were out of order. Really or no longer being used?
Check-out staff - seemed disinterested.

I generally like Holiday Inns and rarely give bad reviews or negative recommendations. However, I don't recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice staff and nice place to stay

By

11. März 2022

It is close to YVR airport and only took me 8 minutes from the hotel to there by shuttle.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort and quiet

By

03. Januar 2022

Another very good 3 night stay! Very quiet in the hotel and my room was comfortable. Thank you for always welcoming me!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean quiet rooms

By

15. Dezember 2021

The rooms are very clean well kept and comfortable beds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value and comfortable

By

11. Dezember 2021

club

Great value and got a free room upgrade as an IHG member, which was a lovely top floor corner room. Clean, quiet, well stocked with amenities.
Very small criticism is that some of the furniture needs updating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

10. Dezember 2021

No help from the girl upfront when arrived, she couldn’t figure out some online input of stay: Had two holds on my card

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ignorant Staff

By

08. Dezember 2021

The staff is extremely rude, and nasty. They barely know how to do their job.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

24. November 2021

Would definitely recommend this hotel. Great Staff and excellent accommodations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a good experience

By

24. November 2021

club

Not happy with the cleanliness of the guest room at the hotel. Brought it to attention and nothing was done. When checking in they even wanted to charge me a $300 deposit without knowing about any of it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

22. November 2021

Good Hotel , Great Staff, stayed at this hotel a few times and never a problem. Rooms are a little dated but other than that it's clean and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always feel welcomed

By

22. November 2021

No one likes staying at a hotel, but the folks here are always friendly and warm. They remember you name and make sure your stay is perfect. The restaurant Charcoal and Wool makes some great meals. I have gone to the restaurant even when not staying there. The bartenders are wonderful, the try hard to remember every detail about every guest. I’m surprised when I come back to stay after a month and they recall your meal from your last visit. All in all the staff make it an easy decision to stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen