Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 888 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

888Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    590
  • 4 Sterne
    221
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Centrally located hotel,

By

06. August 2020

club

We had a 3 night stay. We have stayed at this hotel 3 times before. The hotel is close to shopping, restaurants,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and very friendly staff

By

04. August 2020

Excellent staff. Good value for money. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Can be a little noisy at times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommend

By

03. August 2020

club

The hotel is thoroughly cleaned and felt at ease with their sanitation practices.

The staff was beyond amazing, friendly and welcoming. Made us feel like family. Special kudos to the lovely lady who checked us in (my apologies I can’t remember her name, but She was especially fantastic.

You can tell that the this hotel has excellent management as the vibe the staff and all around experience was just amazing.

Thank you for taking such great care of us during our visit

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome stay

By

31. Juli 2020

Great experience stay here. Staff was very accommodating. Made our stay very enjoyable. Will come back here for sure. We will recommend this location to Our friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy beds!

By

28. Juli 2020

club

Excellent stay. Clean rooms and very comfy beds. Staff are wonderful. I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and accommodation

By

23. Juli 2020

Once again, my stay at Cloverdale Holiday Inn was excellent.
The room was very clean, and the bed was very comfortable.
I recommend this hotel for comfort and sleep quality.
The staff is welcoming and considerate. I recommend this hotel while staying in Surrey.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, clean and great value

By

22. Juli 2020

club

Room was very clean, bed comfortable, staff attentive. Overall great value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surrey visitors

By

20. Juli 2020

Great hotel friendly and helpful staff, Madeleine on the front desk is world class “great work”

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value

By

18. Juli 2020

club

We booked 2 nights here... this hotel has a great location in a newer area... lots of restaurants close by... also one right at the hotel with nightly specials... it’s only about a half hour drive to Whiterock Beach. The hotel room was fine.. clean and a bit dated but very comfortable. The staff went above and beyond... very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice accommodation !

By

16. Juli 2020

Staff members were friendly and helpful; hotel is in a convenient location; lots of (free) parking; the room was clean, quiet, spacious, comfortable, and well-equipped. The attached restaurant serves good meals at a reasonable price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

01. Juli 2020

The staff overall were amazing.. extremely accommodating, friendly just above and beyond !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Clean Hotel

By

30. Juni 2020

Good Clean Hotel, friendly staff. Rooms are nice , lobby is clean,property is clean, hotel is quiet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen