Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 920 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

920opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    612
  • 4 Estrellas
    227
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Excellent hotel

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

The location of this hotel is it's surprise highlight. It is conveniently located within a few minutes of everything in Langley and Cloverdale and about 5 minutes from the US border. 6th avenue is a busy road but does not have a lot of truck traffic and the noise is relatively low, our room faced 64th and we were never disturbed. Otherwise the hotel was a very nice example of a well kept and run Holiday Inn Express and Suites. The room was pleasantly large and functioned very well for mobility challenged access. The staff were very pleasant, eager and willing to offer any help required with genuine enthusiasm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

30 octubre 2020

I have a crew of workers staying long term in this facility. The staff is friendly, the rooms are clean and comfortable. The value for my money is exceptional. I highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

our mini holidays

By

27 octubre 2020

We have stayed many times at the Holiday Inn in Cloverdale. One issue that made our day was the use of the TV. My husband is not a fixer upper and had no idea how to run the TV so not once but about 4 times we have had to ask for help they came right away not laughing at us at all ,our TV at home is a 1986 so we have no clue how to work the new ones. One time we couldn't get the hair dryer to work they came again right away, no laughing at us. Everyone is polite the rooms are clean and comfortable. Like I said we stay there ever time we are in town at least twice a year. Only once the last time find the bathroom very cold but was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cozy Hotel

By

21 octubre 2020

Madeline was a expectional staff she made my stay feel welcomed
The Bed was wonderful good quality sleep
Room is excellent but I think it should have a ceiling light and hallway light and by coffee machine
The bathroom is huge but needs a fan

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

14 octubre 2020

club

We had a really great stay as a family and we all slept very well. Beds were very comfortable and the pool was a hit. It was nice to have the guidelines in place so that there weren't a lot of people swimming together.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

13 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I always have a comfortable stay at IHG properties. Their safety

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE East Coverdale - Excellent!

By

12 octubre 2020

platinumelite

The staff is amazing. The front desk staff always remember me and are the nicest people that I've encountered at any hotel chain. Rooms are great and the price is fantastic! I highly recommend this particular hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent service, clean room with comfortable beds

By

11 octubre 2020

This was my second stay at this Holiday Inn. The staff are very professional, courteous and friendly. The room was extremely clean with a homelike setting. I had a great sleep. The bed was very comfortable. I will definitely return to stay again.

Ps. Great location- lots of stores, gas station/convenience store after hours 1/2 block away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

courteous helpful staff

By

09 octubre 2020

The front desk staff were very courteous and helpful. The restaurant food was good. I thought the room needed a bit of an upgrade. The vanity counter in the bathroom was all cracked and filled with epoxy....did not look very appealing. the lighting in the bathroom was poor would recommend a magnifying make up mirror with lite. Found the air conditioning quite noisy and a lot of hallway noise. Sleep kept getting disturbed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and quiet

By

09 octubre 2020

Madeline at the front was exceptional
She went above and beyond to make sure my stay was exceptional and when my wife arrived at the front he of the week Madeline made her feel very welcome

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

STOP contracting your pool out to outside instructors!

By

06 octubre 2020

club

Very unfair to paying guests specifically during a pandemic where more distancing is needed! Swimming classes to non guests being given all weekend long at hotel’s pool, limiting the access (literally diving a small already pool) to paying guests! Pure greed. DO NOT CHOOSE THIS HOTEL FOR A STAYCATION OR IF YOU CARE TO USE THE POOL. other than that, a good hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

east indian short man syndrome

By

30 septiembre 2020

There was an east infant little man that was so rude and nosey asking my friends waY too many questions as if he was a cop ..i use to recommend this place but won't anymore

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información