Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1015 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1015reviews

  • 5 Stars
    673
  • 4 Stars
    245
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great Hotel

By

24 November 2021

Would definitely recommend this hotel. Great Staff and excellent accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

24 November 2021

club

Not happy with the cleanliness of the guest room at the hotel. Brought it to attention and nothing was done. When checking in they even wanted to charge me a $300 deposit without knowing about any of it

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

22 November 2021

Good Hotel , Great Staff, stayed at this hotel a few times and never a problem. Rooms are a little dated but other than that it's clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Always feel welcomed

By

22 November 2021

No one likes staying at a hotel, but the folks here are always friendly and warm. They remember you name and make sure your stay is perfect. The restaurant Charcoal and Wool makes some great meals. I have gone to the restaurant even when not staying there. The bartenders are wonderful, the try hard to remember every detail about every guest. I’m surprised when I come back to stay after a month and they recall your meal from your last visit. All in all the staff make it an easy decision to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

16 November 2021

club

I like you service and staff as well love to visit again and thnks

Read More
Read Less

Good internet connection, clean

By

15 November 2021

platinumelite

Very spacious, clean rooms. But requires some maintenance on the appliances, cabinets, toilet, power outlet, etc.

Fast internet connection speed, but once in a while get a disconnection for a while. It resolves itself after a minute or two.

Read More
Read Less

work

By

12 November 2021

it was okay but could have been better. The service was okay but first time instead of listening to me the staff started in denial mode. It would be better to listen to customer problem first and see whats best can be done instead of saying it was a mistake to start with.

manager was not available on property nither no one cared to come and talk to me about the issue I have raised. No corrective action was also taken whatsoever.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Management should be embarrassed

By

11 November 2021

Wont post all the details but I will say this was by far the worst IHG experience I have ever experienced.

Room was filthy. I don't think they know how to use a vacuum with all the dust and debris throughout the room.

I have never experienced anything like this with ANY hotel chain ever in my lifetime

Read More
Read Less

Lost in the pandemic

By

09 November 2021

club

Great staff, nice clean facilities, average value.

Read More
Read Less

Well appointed rooms and poorly trained staff

By

05 November 2021

The room was really nice. Staff interactions were frustrating. Many of them were unmasked, whether behind the partial barrier or without any barrier. Communications were unreliable and incomplete. Physical signs and the website had different information than staff, who also could not agree amongst themselves. Public areas were grossly dirty for our entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hi

By

04 November 2021

club

Smokers right outside doors restaurant is below average staff is ok cleaning is good

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

27 October 2021

Comfortable spacious suite with king size bed. East access to main roads but hotel quiet. Gloria and the breakfast chef were great. Best poached eggs and potatoes. Gloria very welcoming. This was our second visit and felt like home.

Read More
Read Less