Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice evening I entered the Holiday Inn and the lobby was very welcoming with plenty of room for relaxing and a cute bar sitting aloft in the distance. I arrived 15 minutes after the kitchen closed so was unable to order food, but the people who ordered in time had delicious appearing food. It was too late to use the pool but it had a nice appearance. The location is excellent for reaching all areas around Philly and was more convenient than where I had stayed previously, south of this location. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Very nice place to stay for the price. Clean, friendly, quiet. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great value Staff was great, very friendly. The hotel needs updating but is clean and quiet. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bathroom lighting Bathrooms could use brighter lighting andor a small mirror to the side for applying make-up. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay I stay at this hotel often,when attending agility trials.I am greeted by name. My hotel room is always on the first floor which makes it easier for me to enter and exit the hotel. I have a physical disability,and require some help. This staff has always gone out of it's way seeing that I am given that assistance. Every time my dog needs to be walked,someone from the hotel walks him.. I can't say enough about the staff, from the managers,front desk,to wait staff,and engineers/ maintenance. June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Updating Hotel is only one of two in area so they don't feel the need to upgrade the hotel. Only reason I stay there is it's proximity to a customer. If I knew of something better within 20 minutes drive I would likely stay there instead. Not a bad place, but definitely outmoded and needs to remodeled. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Confident That My Stay Will Be Perfect From the time I arrive late and am greeted by the very pleasant receptionist who gives my dog treats, until the time I check out two or three days later with a friendly goodbye from the morning receptionist, I am always comfortable and confident that everything will go smoothly. Clean rooms, comfortable bed, love the pillows. Never a hassle, always a pleasure. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Stay! We stayed here while playing a tournament in the area. Everything was wonderful from the beginning to the end. Rooms are very clean and the pool was fantastic. The sales department did a great job on accommodating us. We look forward to returning here again. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Comfortable, friendly, and pet friendly place to stay. I like the cookies the staff prepares and the Friday night Happy Hour. Many friends also stay here. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Good stay for a quick single night. Front desk staff were only ok--compared to other stops on our trip--they were not able to do a Platinum member free upgrade. Good things were the free water bottles at the front desk and they offered an option among several rewards club bonuses which was also nice--despite no upgrade being possible. Overall a good stay. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Good price Location is about an hour from Dover DE, room rates are reasonable in a relaxing convent location, making a easy commute to the races. Ate dinner at bar good service and food provided June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We enjoyed our stay and the staff was great. We look forward to our next stay. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Towels When we checked in on a Tuesday we had 6 large body towels. By Thursday we were down to 4. By Saturday and Sunday nights we had none. Had to go to front desk to get them. How can you start your stay with all those towels and then not have enough. And how can you clean a room and not put fresh towels in?? May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite Holiday Inn. Can't say enough good things about this hotel and it's staff. Great location. Nice rooms. Restaurant and bar food and service is excellent. Asia, Lisa, Naila and Sabrina are all exceptional employees, always smiling, always helpful. Looking forward to staying here in the future. May 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by THE BEST STAFF EVER !!!!! Let me say that I stay at hotels on business approximately 180 days each year, and I just stayed at this particular hotel about 55 days. What I like the most about this hotel is the staff, There is no one more friendlier in the dining area than Sally and Jackie and at the front desk you have Lisa and Sarah always saying good morning or good evening and do you need anything. Each and every time I return to this hotel it's the staff that makes me feel at home, could I go somewhere else that's fancier absolutely but the friendliness of the staff and the way I'm treated keeps me coming back. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Great Stay I have been staying at this particular Holiday Inn for a few years now. The staff has always been great and the rooms are very clean and comfortable. May 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible and dirty rooms This was horrible and rooms were filthy. The air conditioning did not work. I had to stay here because the event was in the hotel but never again. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I have been staying at the HI in Swedesboro off and on for several years. I have never had a bad experience here, the staff is always professional and polite, the food is good and the bar area is a great place to relax. The rooms are clean and comfortable every time. May 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The worst Holiday Inn I have stayed in. The rooms were filthy and truthfully I was too busy to complain. The bathtub...well...lets just say I told my 10 year old to take the quickest shower she could and then washed her feet when she got out. The air conditioning did not work properly. It went from freezing to hot and then the thing would stop working all together. The pillows were horrific but the bed was comfortable. The lobby is nice but that is about all I can say. The food... room service .. was average for a Holiday Inn. As a Gold member, I am appalled. April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK QUIET close to 295 road exit 10 set back good service polite did not get room requested but nice one. April 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel needs a refresh Hotel looks it age - rooms need a refresh. Breakfast not included. Failed to deliver my statement the morning I checked out so I had to wait for it at the desk. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff at this hotel are the some of the best I've had the pleasure to deal with, I stay in hotels 48 weeks per year and these guys are good. In particular Matt & Sarah (front desk) Sally & Jackie- food/Bev February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Three of us stayed at this Holiday Inn last week for the Big East Conference Swim Championship. The room was comfortable. The main thing was the outstanding service provided by everyone in the staff. From the reception desk to the kitchen/dining staff they all made sure that the team and everyone's needs were met as much as possible. All members of the staff were more than accommodating. In the future if we have to travel to Sewell New Jersey we would not hesitate to stay at this Holiday Inn. Thank you very much for everything. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super friendly staff! We stayed at this hotel while we were in town for a college swim meet. The staff treated our girls like Queens. They went out of their way to make them feel extra special. February 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Water I made reservations online on the 19th for your Swedesboro Holiday Inn. We checked in Christmas night and went back to our relatives house to continue our visit. While there, another relative who was also staying in this hotel, told us that she was informed there would be no water in the hotel as of 8 am on the 26th. First, we should have been notified of this upcoming inconvenience well before our arrival date (and certainly at check in). Had we been notified, we certainly would have made other arrangements. Secondly, this inconvenience forced us to alter our Christmas night plans as we were now forced to get up early to check out by 8am. I have spent many nights in hotels including this one. This is the first time I have ever heard of the water being shut off. If this truly was a necessity, I could live with this situation. My complaint is the way it was handled. I do not feel I was treated fairly, and I do not feel that the staff cared at all about this inconvenience. In the future I will be staying at the competitor next door. We will see if this stay affects my loyalty to the IHG brand. January 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Water For Christmas I made reservations online on the 19th. We checked in Christmas night and went back to our relatives house to continue our visit. While there another relative who was also staying in this hotel, told us that she was informed there would be no water in the hotel as of 8 am on the 26th. First, we should have been notified of this upcoming inconvenience well before our arrival date (and certainly at check in). Had we been notified, we certainly would have made other arrangements. Secondly, this inconvenience forced us to alter our Christmas night plans as we were now forced to get up early to check out by 8am. As a Gold Elite Rewards Club member, I have spent many nights in hotels including this one. This is the first time I have ever heard of the water being shut off. If this truly was a necessity, I could live with this situation. My complaint is the way it was handled. I do not feel I was treated fairly, and I do not feel that the staff cared at all about this inconvenience. January 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A hotel with no water! I have stayed at this hotel several times for its convenient location when viisting family. I made a reservation several days before Christmas for a one night stay Crhistmas night. When I arrived around midnight, I was handed a piece of paper informing me that there would be no water available to guests from 8:00a to 5:00p the following day. As this was a test they were conducting on their water, I assume it was scheduled and not an emergency. The courtesy of an email to the small number of guests with reservationss for that night, to inform me that I would have to vacate early the day following a long day of travel would have been a small inconvenience to them. It would have allowed m to make alternative arrangements. I paid a full night for less than an eight hour stay. And in further disregard to guests, I was horrified to see that they opened their restaurant on a day when there was no water for the servers to wash their hands or for the many other protocols in a well run/hygenic kitchen that require water. Definately my last time at this hotel. Will stay at the Hampton Inn across the parking lot next time in the area! December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Matt - Swedesboro, NJ - Holiday Inn The desk receptionist on duty the day I checked in (Matt) was outstanding. Not only did he get me checked in quickly, he also provided me with information pertaining to the local post office, it's location and services. Matt is kind, decent and very professional. He made this a great stay! December 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisey heater and NO free breakfast I have been staying at Holiday Inns for years when we are on the road. This is the FIRST time there was no free breakfast. We went to a local diner. Also, the heater in the room didn't work correctly regulating the heat and it was VERY noisey. All holiday inns are not created equal. We will not come back to this location. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property I have stayed here several times and it's been very nice. My only complaint is the flat pillows. Other than that I will stay again when in the area. December 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>