Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt Like Home I stay at this property about 100 days a year, the staff treats you like family. The restaurant has good food and is very convenient. Housekeeping takes pride in their work and always cleans your room nicely. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Was there for a few days. Staff was always helpful. The convenience of the bar and restaurant on site was great so that i didnt have to leave as i had my family with me. Housekeeping was even nice enough to put extra towels in my room for my kids. Would definitely return the next time im in the area. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I frequent this hotel quite often for business. The staff here are genuinely accommodating and great! They have a nice bar, and the rooms are very clean and comfortable. Never have any issues here. I definitely recommend. November 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay/Convenient This stay was last minute due to some unfortunate circumstances. I was able to reserve my room last minute online. I had an extremely late check-in, but the front desk staff were very helpful/pleasant, as well as the housekeeping staff that went out of her way to get me a disposable toothbrush because I forgot mine. Rooms were spacious, clean, and I slept well. I would definitely stay here again, if I had to. Thank you. October 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The almighty desk clerk! I travel half the year and stay at IHG brand hotels most of the time. I am conditioned to the occasional desk clerk who will argue over any benefit you would like to use as a Platinum Elite IHG member. Thats fine, I don't usually get upset if I don't get a room upgrade. I made a reservation at this hotel through the 800 number. I then called the hotel to verify the reservation and request the top floor for the whole stay and it was verified by the desk clerk. I showed up, and did not say anything about room up grades and was just happy to be on the top floor. I signed in and went to my room. I later saw the authorization on my CC and it was only for 1 night. I called the desk and then the nonsense began. The lady that called herself the Front desk manager called me a liar about reserving the room for 4 nights and that she would charge my card 250 dollars if I was not out in the morning. I argued for a bit because I had a work package coming in the mail the next day to this hotel. They sent the package back to the sender before I could pick it up. Needless to say I was upset, that I didn't have a room, and that I didn't have the inspection instrument I needed the next day. October 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Overall guest staff was very nice. One lady, early morning, doesn't know how to smile much or be very engaging. All other staff VERY nice and helpful. (Made copies for us for dog show and even stapled two pages together#. Ate one meal there during our week stay. Rather pricey and very slow service. Found pub close by with better food. Room was average in décor, but clean. Why no small refrigerator AND microwave? Would have been nice to have them like most other motels/hotels have these days. Breakfast buffet at $11.00 per person was rather undesirable with very few items available at 9AM in the morning. #open till 10AM) Particularly when this type of breakfast buffet is often FREE at many other motels/hotels these days. October 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by home away from home. the staff here was great, real good people, I got to know them,because I was here since july of 2012, but 1 that was the best is Sally, the barmaid, she is awesome, no mistakes on my meals, and on my check, when I closed out. October 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dog Show stay I found this hotel to be in the process of renovations - the lobby and restaurant area were beautifully done and once it is finished the rest of the hotel should be as nice. The staff was friendly and helpful. The restaurant area was sadly understaffed - wait times were long. The first night we went, I ordered a hamburger (cooked medium) meal and after an hour it still hadn't arrived. My companions got the salad bar and were done with dinner while I had not received my dinner. When I finally did receive it, the hamburger was charred and not edible. We gave them another chance a couple days later and only got the salad bar. We were told that there would be a 30 minute wait - but there were several empty tables around - anyway the salad bar was poorly stocked and the staff was overwhelmed. Even though they were swamped, the staff was very pleasant and tried their best. Knowing that a large group was coming in, there should have been enough staff to accomodate the number of people coming. Plenty of grassy areas for walking the dogs were available and there was plenty of parking. Also, on making the reservations, I was under the impression there would be a refrigerator in the room - which I counted on since my dogs are fed raw and I needed it to keep their food from spoiling. We had no refrigerator and were unable to get one (an extra $20/night charge is too much!) because there were none available; this resulted in a good bit of spoiled meat that I then had to dispose of. October 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff The hotel staff was wonderful. They went above and beyond any time we asked them for help. This hotel is in dire need of a facelift. New carpeting and wallpaper would go a long way to making a nice hotel into a splendid hotel. With the staff they have it would be outstanding. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff Staff was great - but ! Oh, my ! that A/C-Heat unit in my room was SOOOOOOOOO Noisy October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and welcoming staff from the miniute I entered the beautiful hotel lobby, to being greeted by the very friendly staff at the front desk, that went out of there way to accomadate us and our dogs in for the big German Shepherd national dog show. the bar area was nice and the servers very good. the food was very good and reasonable priced. we all ate at the hotel instead of dinning out. my only neg. was there could have been more staff to help at dinner time as there were so many of us that wanted to dine there. rooms were large and nicely decorated and the beds very comfortable. the stay was very reasonable and I would highly recomend staying at this hotel. regards GSDCA owner JP October 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My least favorite Holiday Inn hotel but its not too bad. Unfortunately, I have to stay at this hotel several times a year for work. I have been staying here on and off for since 2006. I stay here only because I have a priority club membership which is now IHG something. My first year here I had several bad incidents that were from the staff and cleaning service. Terrible things like glass cups that were placed in the hallway after use were returned to my room still dirty. I could see the cranberry juice ring stains at the bottom of the glass the next day. So the room service was just rinsing the cups and placing them in the rooms. When I complained to the desk staff, they didn't apologize or offer any concern just acknowledged my complaint. Recently, I noticed plastic cups in the rooms instead of glass cups. So problem solved. Upon check-in, you get to choose a number 1-6 which gives you a free perk. You can get 1000 points, a free drink, or something else. I always end up with a free drink at the bar which I never use which is annoying. If your gonna give something away for free, why don't you give something away that the customer would actually want. I also have tried their non-complementary breakfast before but its been so long ago that I remember why I don't like it. All I remember is that I don't want to eat there anymore. Another minor disappointment I had was with check-out. Most hotels print the bill and slide it under your door the night before check out. I had to go to the desk to get my bill. The desk attendant was friendly but it took a while to give me my bill. She was interrupted by other staff members that distracted her with questions when no other customers were around. This shows that the staff is not properly trained or incorrectly hired since they lack manners or have a misplaced sense of priority (I guess its IHG club not Priority club now). In my recent stays, the staff has become better with their professionalism but still seem not as polished as you would find in a large city. Its very hard to train someone to be sincere, respectful, or genuinely concerned about you. Unfortunately, I find this to be the cornerstone of good customer service especially the heart of the hotel business. So in all, my concerns are minor. My recommendation is if your not looking for a luxurious stay and just want a room for a night or two, this hotel is fine. I always check to see if a new hotel has opened in the area but in this rural setting there is no demand for that. October 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Hotel, Great Location The wireless internet connection at this hotel is almost unusable. If you need to do anything other than check email you will be better off using a smartphone data connection. The rooms here are decent but old and only certain rooms have a fridge and microwave, really important to me and others who travel a lot for work. The staff here is friendly and accommodating, Sally the bartender is great! The location of this hotel is fantastic. There is a Wawa right next door, several food options within walking distance, and even a grocery store. A 10 minute drive will take you into Swedesboro, charming little town with several top notch dining options. Bottom line is this, I stay here and use several other hotels in the area. If the internet connection was faster and there were a fridge/microwave in every room I would stay here 100% of the time. Right now I prefer to stay at a nearby Holiday Inn Express. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ladybug Pest Mgmt. & Canines Daisey & Dolley Love Holiday Inn We had an appt,. with our Trainer for our Scent Detection Dogs and needed a pet friendly hotel. The Holiday Inn was great for us and our beagles. Great grounds for walking the dogs. Lovely. Great price and it included a nice sit down breakfast. We will definitely be back again. October 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness Great staff!! Dirty and dated!! Housekeeping forgot to remove a dirty washcloth the was hanging on the shower rod out my room from the previous guest when they cleaned it. Shower was disgusting, floor was super dirty. I could not sleep well because I didn't feel comfortable in the the room because of the filth. I bought a can of disinfect and sprayed it all over but I still was grossed out!! Great staff!! September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Wonderful Stay I frequent this hotel several times a year. The staff is exemplary, they are cordial and always willing to assist the guests. I have physical limitations and everyone is very helpful. The rooms are clean and spacious. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff - Great Hotel! Great staff, good food, a welcome experience after long day of travel! August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slept like a Baby I won a gift certificate for here and decided to use it finally and take my family swimming and enjoy a night away. Everything was great. The staff here is great. We decided to just stay in and relax so we ordered a movie and room service. It was amazing. I definitely recommend this hotel. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Surprise After a long day of driving north from the Outer Banks of N.C. We decided to stop for the nigh and drive into NYC the next day. We fell into the Holiday Inn by the GPS system that locates local hotels. The staff could not have been more terrific. The food was wonderful the best salad bar I had tasted in the tow weeks of our vacation. The room was big and clean and if we were there longer then over night we would have used the pool. I would love all Hotel/Motels on the road to be as nice. The cost for a King size bedroom was not outrageous. We were given vouchers for a free b4readfast. I am sure it would have been wonderful as well. We just did not get up in time. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by REVIEW UPDATE WE'VE STAYED AT THIS FACILITY IN THE PAST AS FAR BACK AS 11 YEARS AGO. THE RECENT UPGRADE AND ONGOING RENOVATIONS ARE VERY WELL DONE. THE STAFF HAS ALWAYS BEEN VERY HELPFUL AND ACCOMDATING, THAT HASN'T CHANGED EXCEPT THEY ALL SEEM TO BE VERY HAPPY DOING THEIR JOBS. GREAT COMPLIMENT TO THE MANAGEMENT TEAM. WE'LL RETURN ! August 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service by front desk and housekeeping! Well the housekeeping could not replace toilet paper. I came back to my room and finding no toilet paper. I called down to the front desk to ask for toilet paper after 30 minutes, I walked down to the front desk to talk with the very overworked staff. They told me, "we have toilet paper down here at the front desk". The general manager had a big sign at the front desk how can we get a perfect 10 on customer service with you. Wow great sign call his extension to tell him what a worthless staff. But he never returned my phone call, but this is what I expected off a poor staff and poor management!! August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by baseball team from ct Great room great service staff helpful. I wish i got her name blonde woman who looked like she was in charge very helpful Asia was great during breakfast and George i think the maintenance man was great too. Only complaint was pool closed at 8:00 and pamphlet said it is open until 9:00 during tournament. Overall very good thanks to all August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding We stayed here for our nieces wedding. The wedding and reception took place at the hotel. Everything was beautiful. The food, service, room, hotel bar and breakfast the next morning were all excellent. I would recommend anyone who wants the convience of having everything in one place to use the Holiday Inn in Swedesboro NJ. We will be staying at the Holiday Inn Toms River NJ this upcoming weekend. I hope to have a wonderful stay there also!! August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THE MOST AMAZING STAFF IN THE WORLD I've truly loved the place so much that I have already been back for the second time in two weeks and plan to go back again in the near future. The entire staff, from Sara to Elliot to Lisa to Heather and last but not least to George, do everything they possibly could to make your stay comfortable. The rooms are very clean and beds very comfortable. George brought me a fridge and microwave to my room (at no extra charge). The place in general is very well kept and makes for a great stay. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good end of a bad day. After a day of bad weather and d delays. The food and staff made the evening enjoyable. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LATE CHECK-IN CHECKED IN LATE, THE LADY QUICKLY ASSIGNED US TO A ROOM CLOSE BY. WE WERE STAYING THERE FOR ONE NIGHT, AND THEN GOING ON UP NORTH TOWARD NEW YORK CITY. SHE EXPLANNED THE LOWER AREA WAS BEING RENEWED VIA CONSTRUCTION. THE AREA LOOKED IN EXCELLENT CONDITION ALREADY !!! July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicer than Expected With the hotel being outside of Philadelphia I thought the hotel would not be very good. The initial impression I received was very nice from walking through the lobby. Having my dog with me was nice because I had space to walk her up and down the side road and did not have to worry about lots of traffic. Hotel setting is conducive to a restful night and I appreciated it. July 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room was comfortable Hotel was old in bad need of remodel .Carpet was worn and spotted . Hallway was not air conditioned and very hot . The staff was excellent . July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy This was a great stay! We have now stayed here twice and i would reccommend it to anyone. June 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Slipping I stay frequently at this hotel because it is one of the few convenient to my family. It' is usually clean, and I used to be recognized for Plat status on checkin. Lately, there is no recognition, and they seem to have done away with the Platinum/Elite amenity on check in -- there used to be a prize wheel of sorts, but no more. The elevator is still very slow. The breakfast buffet is convenient, but only worth it if you have a coupon or win it in the now extinct amenity game. June 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>