Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1180 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1180reviews

  • 5 Stars
    669
  • 4 Stars
    288
  • 3 Stars
    113
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    57

Clean and great atmosphere

By

August 01, 2022

Overall great hotel. Room was clean and comfortable but bathroom wasn’t clean. Event staff was a bit unorganized. Kitchen staff was great! Banquet food was great! Front desk staff was a bit aloof.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff Great food Menu

By

July 23, 2022

Staff is always kind and friendly they make you feel like you are at home when Traveling Rooms are well maintained and always clean food and beverage are great and offer plenty of choices at reasonable prices

Read More
Read Less

Great employee's and amenities

By

July 20, 2022

Everything and everyone working at this establishment were terrific and professional. Always enjoy every time I stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Family Fun

By

July 19, 2022

Pool was clean and towels were readily available. Kids had a great time and the free breakfast was great. Offered more than expected.

Read More
Read Less

Decent price and stay.

By

July 19, 2022

This hotel is reliable, if a little shabby and worn down. Since the face lift a few years ago, not much work has been done. The sheets were clean and the room was tidy. However, some of the hardware was falling apart. The fridge was clearly damaged, and there was no fan in the bathroom. The AC unit struggled as well, and the hallways were like a sauna. The stairwells were disgusting and clearly have never been cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Poor construction

By

July 18, 2022

The door frame to my room was so much bigger than the door that deadlock didn’t reach but the normal latch just barely held the door. You can see from the room into the hallway on the bottom right side. There’s no sound insulation. Cockroaches run across the bathroom counter. The mini fridge just barely gets cool on the maximum setting.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and greet staff.

By

July 15, 2022

I had a good experience with this property. They have the best bar service and food selection. I had a problem with my bathroom and they were prompt about getting service to me.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff/Breakfast not included

By

July 12, 2022

The staff at this hotel is extremely friendly and was willing to assist with any request that I had. With that being said, I had to ask for more towels and toilet paper (we stayed 3 days and had 1 roll and 3 towels provided at check-in). The breakfast is not included at this location, so when we went down to eat the first day we were surprised when they asked if we had coupons and then said they would collect payment when we were done. The website didn't mention this (unless I missed it).

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and great service

By

July 11, 2022

The front desk was wonderful and attentive. The breakfast was always stacked.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place but needs some work

By

July 11, 2022

My stay was 3 nights the price should include breakfast like other ones that I have stayed at pool was closed two weeks in a row both elevators broke at the same time so staying on the third floor was a pain since we had to use the stairs and carry our luggage down them would have been nice if they could have done something for us members points or something

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 06, 2022

The staff was great. The bar was literally the center piece of the hotel and it works.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 05, 2022

Front desk was very welcoming and hospitable. The facility is overall clean, the waiting area is huge and relaxing. For those that don't wish to leave the property they have a pool table, swimming pool and a bar for drinks and food.They have the most amazing pillows the bed was also very comfortable. The pressure from the shower was rejuvenating to the body. I will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less