Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1053 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1053reviews

  • 5 Stars
    601
  • 4 Stars
    265
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    43

Great value for the money

By

July 01, 2021

club

My 3rd stay for an annual event and I look forward to it each year.

Read More
Read Less

Slept great - Dated property

By

July 01, 2021

club

Beds and pillows were super comfortable and I slept well.

Stayed on the first floor. Room had evidence of water damage (peeling paint, musty smell, dehumidifier in the hall, etc).

The property seems in need of remodeling. Nothing terrible, just felt like a time warp to 1983.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Hotel Stay Ever

By

June 27, 2021

club

Room A/C was broken but refused to change the room for 2 nights and ended up staying in a steamy room. Also refused to refund the 2nd night room fare because it passed 6 PM. My AmEx travel agent negotiated but failed to settle. My business trip was completely a nightmare due to this hotel. Pls, do your service right, hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great location

By

June 26, 2021

club

From check-in to checkout everything was fantastic! I will say everything was super clean ! Housekeeping did amazing in our room ! 10/10 ! I would absolutely return to stay here !

Read More
Read Less

A Stay at a Hidden Treasure Hotel in New Jersey

By

June 26, 2021

club

I was pleasantly surprised at the service , convenience ,the breakfast , location , the guest relations at the front desk from Megan and Brooke , the service I got from the waitress in the morning at breakfast .It was an overall great experience staying at this Holiday Inn , it was my best experience ever at a Holiday Inn . And price was not to far out of line , as I've found a lot of Holiday Inn's overpriced at the times I've stayed there . Thank you one and all at this Holiday Inn at Swedesboro , New Jersey off route 295 exit 10 .

Read More
Read Less

Policies don't match website

By

June 25, 2021

platinumelite

Policies on check in do not match those listed on website. Was traveling with dog, put in a room on the second floor farthest from the elevator and door at bottom of stair case was alarmed for emergency exit only...not pet friendly at all. Would have called to confirm first floor room, but that was stated as the their policy on website so didn't think it was necessary.

They also put an additional hold on credit card that is not stated on website, and do not accept cash for any payments, again not stated.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

June 25, 2021

Brooke is the best! Took the extra time to talk to me even when she was making rounds and I was sitting at the bar/restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

June 23, 2021

club

We made our reservations because the hotel clerk who we spoke to was so helpful and friendly. The Hotel is beautiful, the pool is spotless, and the workout room is perfectly cleaned and refilled with towels and water. Could use a T.V in the workout room but that is just a suggestion,not a deal breaker. The bartenders were friendly and non pushy. Food was plentiful and tasty. I overall appearance and cleanliness was very good. Though the outside seating area and drop off needs a power wash from spilled drinks and use. Nothing horrible, but should be power washed daily.Room was clean,roomy,and comfortable. Mattress didn't sag and pillows were super comfortable. We did notice the maid strip the entire bed when we left so they do a great job cleaning. Loved it and will be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy Night Sleep

By

June 22, 2021

This hotel provided a great value. I would rate it a 10 had I not been so aggravated with the "No Housekeeping Rule". Personally, I think it should be waived for anyone staying more than 1 night. The lobby is fantastic and so was the food.

Read More
Read Less

Ihg stay

By

June 22, 2021

club

The bedroom was clean and comfortable the hotel location is great too good parking and we'll manners staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and value for money

By

June 21, 2021

platinumelite

Had a great stay at the property and really enjoyed the restaurant and the bar at the premises

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating and beds were so comfortable

By

June 16, 2021

We arrived in town very early morning and the staff was very accommodating in getting us a room which was very clean and very comfortable

Read More
Read Less