Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 372 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable Bed, Clean Towels and Linen, Excellent Service!

By

December 04, 2016

club

I am not a person who likes to sleep away from my own home or bed. Yet, I felt totally COMFORTABLE in my hotel room which had great, clean, quality sheets and towels. The pillows were EXCELLENT and so was my mattress. The Staff made me feel welcomed and provided great customer service. Next time I have to take a training course near this Hotel, I will definitely book with Holiday Inn Philadelphia South-Swedesboro.

Read More
Read Less

Great service. Friendly helpful staff

By

December 01, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Swedesboro goes above and beyond to make their guests welcome and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Bedding

By

December 01, 2016

club

Bedding was not changed during the stay, this is a concern and should be done daily.

Read More
Read Less

Dated Hotel, but clean

By

December 01, 2016

It is an older hotel, but clean. The staff was friendly. The restaurant not so much.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept my sincerest apologies for the dissatisfaction you experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jack H GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Sit-down Breakfast

By

December 01, 2016

platinumelite

Spacious dining and entertainment area. Comfortable, firm body pillows. Awesome value.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Swedesboro. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jack H GM
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location to Philadelphia Airport

By

November 28, 2016

platinumelite

Airport was conveniently located close to the Philadelphia airport. I would not recommend this hotel if you are looking for things to do nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you at the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Jack H GM
Read More
Read Less

Go to place for dog friendly

By

November 23, 2016

club

We stay here every year for our club dog show and we love it! Staff is always friendly and helpful. Rooms are great and very quiet. They are sooooo friendly to the dogs and plan rooms with easy access to the outside. Having the lounge available in the hotel makes it even more convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for the positive review and with staying with us! I hope to see you at the next dog show. Jack H GM
Read More
Read Less

Third and Final Time at this Hotel

By

November 19, 2016

platinumelite

I stay here on business as this is where the salesman I travel with choses to stay. However, next trip I'll have him drop me off at the hotel next door. I'm a big fan of IHG and stay there whenever possible. However, this place is so subpar that I can't do it again. Coffee is like water, the "instant" eggs seemed to have been mixed with much more water than usual as they were dripping wet. The room is dated and has the old style heater/air conditioner with no thermostat. The only controls are low heat, high heat, low cool, high cool and off. If you want to work at the desk, hot or cold air blows right on you even at low speed. I spent most of the evening turning on the air while away from desk and shutting it down anytime I had to work. Also, incredibly loud if you want to run it while you sleep. The second night of my stay, the internet was out all evening and still out in the morning. They did not offer me any compensation or reduction in the bill and I had to request my Platinum "welcome points".

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jack H GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

November 16, 2016

club

The staff at the HI in Swedesboro, NJ is always courteous and helpful. Food is excellent, rooms are clean and comfortable and the bar/lounge is icing on the cake. The fact that they welcome our well behaved dogs is greatly appreciated!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.Thank you for the kind words. We've noticed that guests who travel with their dogs are some of the best travelers. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jack H. GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff Comfortable hotel

By

November 15, 2016

club

Only stayed one night for a class reunion , but everything was very relaxing and comfortable.

Just don't get mad at the TV remote. You'll learn how to use it in about 30 minutes of trying......LOL

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jack H GM
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay while working 12 hour days

By

November 14, 2016

club

I enjoyed staying at the location while on business. The staff was helpful and I have no complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, J Haggerty GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

November 10, 2016

Was in town for a extended work assignment and the staff was excellent and the accommodations was superb, will definitely stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.Thanks for the extended stay. We appreciate that you will use us again in the future. It's nice to hear such positive reviews and I'll be sure to share it with the entire staff. Sincerely, J. Haggerty GM
Read More
Read Less