Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 413 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

great service all around

By

April 24, 2017

will stay there again, atmosphere to be great, emplyee's are very nice

Read More
Read Less

Beer on tap.

By

April 21, 2017

club

More than one beer on tap was out in the lounge bar. Also, the temperature control unit in the room did not function properly.

Hotel staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 20, 2017

club

Everything was excellent..the front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful..the bar tenders were amazing I do not drink but they made me feel like part of a family..we had great conversations and we laughed a lot., but of course it was around 1.30 am ..the young lady I was talking with was amazing...a mother working long hours to take care of her young daughter..
The gentleman that helped me find my way there..what more could one person ask for ..the staff there are all friendly and are willing to help....THANK YOU.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was in a good location as I was traveling to my Mom's and needed a place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 17, 2017

The bar and restaurant was great with awesome service from all staff. Was very pleased with all the service and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 12, 2017

Great service and awesome staff. Nicest staff good rooms and good stay will definitely be staying there again

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

April 07, 2017

I have been staying at this hotel now for a few years and every time I have a very nice experience

Read More
Read Less

Age of hotel and its amenities

By

April 06, 2017

This hotel is way over priced for the value received, but it was the only hotel available for the time needed.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate

By

April 03, 2017

club

Property is in need of major upgrade. It's mostly clean, but very tired looking. Room was acceptable except for very slow internet.
Paid for included breakfast. Minimal selections on the buffet and often needed to be refreshed. Service staff was often slow; didn't get coffee one morning.
Elevators were slow and often unresponsive. One evening neither worked at all. Makes for a long hike up to the 4th floor with luggage.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfort with stay.

By

April 03, 2017

club

The staff at check in were ready to serve you, they assited in finding a location for office supply store and printed a map for me to go there, the other members of the hotel staff always greated you and gave prompt service for anything requested.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

April 03, 2017

Decent hotel. Clean and has friendly staff. Little pricey for the quality but it was decent quality.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 29, 2017

Nice basic Holiday Inn Hotel. Clean rooms and friendly Staff. If in the area I would stay there again

Read More
Read Less