由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
建立個人識別碼
所有欄位皆為必填
如果您已在酒店加入 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會, 則您需要建立一個 4 位數字的 個人識別碼,以便存取您的 IHG 優悅會帳戶。
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
您提供的資訊與我們記錄的資訊不符。 請重試或致電IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心1-888-897-0089。
您的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會帳戶與個人識別碼相關聯。 如果您使用我們的自動電話系統,您的識別碼將與其一致。 如果您忘記了個人識別碼,我們可以透過電子郵件方式,將其發送到您在IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會登記的電子郵件位址。 請聯絡您最近的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心獲得協助。
您兩次輸入的 PIN 碼不一致。 請重新輸入 PIN 碼,確保兩次輸入的內容完全一致。
您的密碼不夠強。您必須更改您的密碼。
電子郵件地址必須相符。
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
輸入的 4 位數字號碼必須相符。
忘記個人識別碼?
所有欄位皆為必填
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
在您的個人資料中沒有電子郵件地址?

聯絡您當地的 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心 以使用您的電子郵件地址取得您的個人識別碼 及更新您的個人資料。 您在收到個人識別碼時, 也可以透過以下網址更新您的電子郵件地址: www.ihg.com/updateemail

您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
詳細內容較少 選填

* 必填欄位

** 最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預訂
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預訂
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

房客評論
每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。
87%
推薦此物業

整體經驗

4.3

根據 846 評論
87%
推薦此物業

Ratings Breakdown

846評論

  • 5 星級
    471
  • 4 星級
    220
  • 3 星級
    84
  • 2 星級
    38
  • 1 星級
    33

layover

By

十一月 15, 2019

club

Stayed at HI due a layover in Philadelphia due to bad weather in Chicago. Check in process was excellent. The bar maid Pat and another lady (can't remember name) were very friendly to all the customers which created a great atmosphere. for Monday Football.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Quick Trip

By

十一月 14, 2019

club

Had a nice relaxing overnight visit. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and have a Keriug Coffee Maker, Fridge, and Microwave. Outdoor pool :( Have stayed at this hotel before.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Nice place

By

十一月 13, 2019

platinumelite

They were remodeling but a nice hotel. The staff was friendly.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Renovated

By

十一月 08, 2019

club

A great place to stay. Had read other reviews about construction noise from renovations, but everything seemed completed and the hotel was very quiet.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Just Alright

By

十一月 06, 2019

platinumelite

Good hotel if you’re just staying for a day or two. The front desk staff and their friendliness was the best part of this hotel. Stayed at this hotel for work and was night shift so I slept during the day. Most of the days I was woken up. From housekeeping barging in to them deciding to cut trees down to them booking a soccer team of young boys and putting them in rooms next to me. Probably a better hotel for people who sleep at night! The rooms are nice and remodeled though and they have the blinds that close all the way so the sun definitely didn’t wake me at all!

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Not your everyday hotel

By

十一月 06, 2019

This hotel have good food but not that special , wish they offer discount for veterans.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Easy to Access

By

十一月 06, 2019

club

Room is clean, restaurant food is very nice and female server is really kind.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Parking

By

十一月 03, 2019

club

Able to park tractor trailer combination in lot. Great benefit!

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Friendly staff

By

十一月 02, 2019

club

Overall the stay was adequate. The wash room was very inadequate for the size of your hotel. One washer and one dryer is not enough when the hotel is sold out.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Clean, friendly, early breakfast.

By

十月 31, 2019

Very satisfied. Clean rooms, and dining area. 6AM breakfast is important to me as most of my worksites start at 7AM.
Thanks for the pleasant stay, I'll be back.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Pat

By

十月 31, 2019

club

Very nice staff and nice touch with flavored water, coffee and cookies in the lobby. Easy access to major roads.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Pleasant Hotel

By

十月 30, 2019

club

My stay was nice with the exception of the noise humming or ringing sound which prevented good sleep or getting to sleep,I am not a complainer but did call the front desk several times and the line was always busy so I gave up on that,it was a very happy occasion (WEDDING)so I didn't go down to the front desk and make a complaint,room 207,annoying ringing or humming sound which became loud at times.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少