Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 400 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

PHL/PA trip

By

22 March 2017

Good location as it had several restaurants and fast food places, not to mention gas stations as that was the main reason since we were departing PHL early in the morning.

One negative was that our room (kin bed with sofa), the sofa mattress was completely flat with no cushion.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay here with us at the Holiday Inn. We are currently evaluating our mattresses here at the hotel and will be replacing them in the near future. We hope to have the pleasure of having you return as our guest again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

19 March 2017

club

The staff is extremely helpful and very nice. Everyone is professional and make you feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thank you for the great review. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice bar area

By

13 March 2017

club

Had a great stay very comfortable. I would stay there again if ever back in that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Thank you for the great review. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

12 March 2017

The Hotel was clean and tidy. There were no issues with checking or check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to having you stay as our guest again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

28 February 2017

club

Great place to stay. Nice and clean.
Great place to stay. Nice and clean
Great place to stay. Nice and clean
Great place to stay. Nice and clean
Great place to stay. Nice and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
28 February 2017
Thank you for the great review. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, great experience

By

28 February 2017

platinumelite

Hotel has everything you would want. Location, cleanliness and great service!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to you coming back and staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

26 February 2017

club

I was very impressed with the quality of the food, the cleaning of the rooms and the front desk when I needed something. I will be definitely staying in another Holiday Inn in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Thank you very much for your great review. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great except for door noise and outlets

By

23 February 2017

platinumelite

Frequent guest there; Holiday Inn lags most every other chain with regard to electrical outlets and their convenience to use. To plug in my CPAP machine I had to unplug either the lamp or radio from behind the end table. There's a desk but with a single outlet on the lamp fixture.
Also, the doors slam. They aren't damped. They slam, and for whatever reason, my neighbor seemed to like to be up and out at 0545 where I was asleep until the daily door slam.
And kind of a lot of light comes in past the side of the door in tha hallway, but it doesn't affect the sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
I apologize that your stay wasn't a pleasurable one. I will pass on the information regarding our outlets as well as looking into our doors slamming. Please accept 1000 Rewards points for your inconvenience.
Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend Getaway

By

21 February 2017

platinumelite

We wanted a convenient weekend getaway where we could use our IHG points. We enjoyed the Friday night Happy Hour that provided complimentary appetizers. Overall, it is a great place to unwind and relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Thank you for the kind review. Our happy hour usually has live entertainment on Friday nights - we hope you come back soon. We're sure you will enjoy!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff...

By

21 February 2017

club

The staff was exceptional, friendly and very accommodating. The toon was good but it was cold when I walked in and because the system was a blower not on a thermostat it took awhile to heat up, was noisy and unable to regulate. Would have been nice to have a complimentary continental breakfast...only offered beverages.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
I apologize for the issue you had with the heating system in the room. I'm having Maintenance take a look at as well as reminding housekeeping to have it set on low heat on the especially cold days. We are always happy to hear about our service - thank you for the kind words. We hope to have you return in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

20 February 2017

The hotel staff we polite. The room was clean and quiet. Dining for breakfast was nice and quick. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Thank you for the kind review. We look forward to having you as our guest again.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

14 February 2017

club

We got to breakfast rather late so the buffet was very limited and cold...not their fault...it was ours...we should have ordered off the menu I guess.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Barb, I apologize that our breakfast buffet was not up to the standards we usually keep. I have addressed this issue with our kitchen and restaurant staff. We are giving you 1000 Reward Points for your inconvenience. We hope that you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less