Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1111 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1111reviews

  • 5 Stars
    634
  • 4 Stars
    271
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    50

A great place to stay

By

21 September 2021

I stayed here for a wedding and the hotel did a terrific job of making the room and almost everything clean, safe and terrific. My only issue was the Wi Fi signal. I had brought my laptop, hoping to watch a movie but the constant signing in and sometime weak signal made it difficult.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable place to stay

By

20 September 2021

club

Everything was great. I had no complaints. If anyone asked about a hotel that's not too expensive, I'd send them there. Oh and the pool area was beautiful

Read More
Read Less

Gross Room

By

14 September 2021

club

Upon checking in, I noticed old shoes in the room. We put them in the hallway, dropped our things and left back out. Later that evening/early morning, we further noticed dirty underwear (not ours) behind a chair, urine and hair in the tub, and hair on the supplies on the counter. The room was moldy and smelled of mildew. The walls had visible putty on them and we’re not painted. The carpet was dirty and stained. The windows are so thin that you could hear the crickets and parking lot noise all night.

While the staff was accommodating and refunded half of our room cost, I am throughly disgusted and will never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Musty Room

By

14 September 2021

club

Service was fine. Room was musty. I stayed on the first floor

Read More
Read Less

worst sleep ever, however the staff was great

By

14 September 2021

the bed was so uncomfortable it literally woke me up at 4am with back pain. the staff however was extremely accomodating and very pleasant, they were the only thing I liked about that hotel.the chef is very accomodating with food allergies, the front desk lady brooke was always greeting us with a smile and ready to help us in any way. that was the only thing I liked about that hotel ,

Read More
Read Less

Dirty bug infested

By

09 September 2021

club

Stayed there for work. Had to get 3 different rooms because of mold, and bugs. Rooms half clean. Spiderwebs in all rooms crumbs on tables and floor

Read More
Read Less

Room Smells Like Mildew, Bedding Is Damp - Gross!!!

By

08 September 2021

club

The amount of moisture in this hotel is unacceptable. Management is aware of the problem as a dehumidifier was set up in the hallway. (The dehumidifier bucket was "full" each time we walked by it.) The smell of damp rug and mildew hits you when you enter the guest room. The bedding is also damp to the touch. Eventhough housekeeping does a nice job of trying to clean the room, it feels dirty because of all of the extra moisture. Not sure who likes sleeping in damp beds, but if you're one of those people, then this hotel is the one for you.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

06 September 2021

Very clean friendly staff Easy to get on and off the main roads

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

06 September 2021

club

I had a beautiful stay the staff was great especially Brooke Lindsey ms Pat and ZANZI

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and welcoming

By

05 September 2021

Warm greeting at front through checkout. Great staff and very clean throughout.

Read More
Read Less

Mini vacation

By

01 September 2021

club

Enjoyed my 2 day stay. No complaints . Everyone was nice. Room was clean. Food was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

31 August 2021

The staff members that I encountered were very friendly and helpful and breakfast was delicious.

Read More
Read Less