•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 02 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel experience Great visit. Great room. Comfortable bedding. Great location. 26 March 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn When I checked in all my information was incorrect and I was received as a gold member and not platinum according to the person who checked me in it was the system that was wrong, after I checked in I call to the IHG to double check all my information and everything was fine not sure what system they are using that is all wrong, the hotel has good restaurant area and the food is OK, the rooms are too old that is my main complaint, not many power outlets for cellphones or laptos, bathroom is really dated and does not look clean I guess because the dated it is, check out was fast, there are some good restaurants about the area, this was a business trip so I opt to stayed over that area. 23 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Nice hotel. Clean, friendly staff.The lobby is a bit dated and could be used for other things. 19 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location weak breakfast Nice layout for a Holiday Inn. Typical attentive staff. Only downside was a weak buffet. Food was already lukewarm and had just been put out. Eggs were tasteless. 17 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NJ visit great hotel for the price. Great prices on food and beverage. 09 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by working overall all is good with this hotel. the staff are friendly and the cookies at the front desk are awesome. 03 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel with average staff I'd recommend this hotel for the sole reason that options in the area are limited. With the exception of one younger gentlemen who was extremely polite and attentive, the rest of the front desk staff was purely going through the motions. They didn't quite reach to level of rude, but their attentiveness was limited, and their politeness bordered on impolite. One front desk clerk was sitting in the lounge with his back to the desk; he made it obvious that he really didn't care. 02 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and pillows Always get a great room and good night sleep. After a long day nice to come back to a clean room. 24 February 2015
  • 2015-03-30T09:58:21.712-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_170, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_BDGNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>