Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 383 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

KD206

By

11 January 2017

club

All in all a very nice experience. Friendly staff and good service. The rooms are clean, with usual amenities.

The could use an ice machine on the 2nd floor as you have to go to 1 or 3 to get ice.

I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

beware-restaurant and bar closed holiday week!

By

05 January 2017

club

How surprised I was to discover upon my 6:00 PM arrival that all venues for procuring food were closed despite my having made my reservation via the hotel's front desk and also calling the hotel while en route. Erroneously assured at 8:00 PM, while standing at the front desk very surprised to find the restaurant and area closed, that the restaurant would be open early the next morning. Come morning, I was told the restaurant was closed for the entire vacation week! Stale muffins and rolls and coffee were available on a table.
Have stayed here several times in the past and previously all staff were well-informed and the hotel is always beautifully kept and maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay here with us. I apologize for the lack of communication regarding the hours of operation for our restaurant. I have discussed this issue with hotel staff and will personally make sure that any changes to the hotel or hours of operation will be updated on our website as well as ensuring our front desk staff is relaying this to our guests. We thank you for the opportunity to correct our mistakes and hope that we will be given the chance to show you better hospitality in the future.
Read More
Read Less

sadie

By

04 January 2017

club

Was there for the New Years Party. Spent the night and it was the best NY I have had. Everyone had a great time even the people we met there.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Thank you Sadie for ringing in the New Year with us here at the Holiday Inn. It's always a pleasure to hear from people that have enjoyed the services we have here. We hope to see you for our Valentine's Day special.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

04 January 2017

I thought the hotel was great. I wish the doors would not slam shut on the rooms. It made for falling asleep difficult.

Read More
Read Less

New Year's Eve Package

By

04 January 2017

club

Reasonable Price for everything offered, love the 3 p.m. check in and late 2 p.m. check out the next day, love the buffet breakfast offered, great food.

Read More
Read Less

Clean building and unique lobby area

By

03 January 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean and accepted dogs. My main complaint would be the comfort of the bed. However, my home mattress is incredible and I haven't found anything else to compare to it.

Read More
Read Less

Uplifting experience during a time of mourning

By

02 January 2017

club

The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating from check in to check out. Every interaction in between those times was very professional as well as polite and attentive. I not only will recommend this Holiday Inn location, but I intend on revisiting the area due in large part to my experience at this location.

Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN

By

27 December 2016

HOTEL IS VERY NICE, BREAKFAST BUFFET IS SO-SO, EVERYTHING ELSE IS VERY NICE

Read More
Read Less

Love the Lounge

By

20 December 2016

club

The Lounge and staff are always friendly and make you feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortabhle beds and clean rooms.

By

20 December 2016

club

I have stayed here before and find it a greatlocation for me to visit family and friends in NJ. They supply bottled water in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean with nice staff

By

11 December 2016

club

Stayed with a group and the rates were very reasonable. The staff was friendly and food with kids was quite a deal. Bathroom was a little dark but clean

Posted byHotelStaff
14 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jack H. GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Clean Towels and Linen, Excellent Service!

By

04 December 2016

club

I am not a person who likes to sleep away from my own home or bed. Yet, I felt totally COMFORTABLE in my hotel room which had great, clean, quality sheets and towels. The pillows were EXCELLENT and so was my mattress. The Staff made me feel welcomed and provided great customer service. Next time I have to take a training course near this Hotel, I will definitely book with Holiday Inn Philadelphia South-Swedesboro.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 December 2016
Thank you for the positive review. The staff take pride in the cleanliness and service they provide. I will pass on your remarks. Jack H. GM
Read More
Read Less