Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 952 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

952Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    542
  • 4 Sterne
    239
  • 3 Sterne
    93
  • 2 Sterne
    39
  • 1 Sterne
    39

nice hotel; recommend staying!

By

23. Oktober 2020

club

Nice hotel; great service, very accomodating.....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing stay

By

22. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

It was overall amazing and did not have any issues

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Newark

By

21. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Muy buen hotel, Personal muy eficiente. Amable. Recibieron mi paquete y lo custodiaron hasta que llegue

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ironing board

By

19. Oktober 2020

club

Was dirty and there are no smoke rooms. very big hotel looks dark and gloomy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet stay

By

17. Oktober 2020

club

I stayed for business. I did not pay for my stay my company did. Free breakfast is always great but this place does not offer it. Nice a quiet stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disapointed

By

15. Oktober 2020

club

Two Queens beds reserved were not available!
TV was unable to show movie channels.
Bath fixtures were old and rusted.
Overall quality was that of a low-end hotel, not mid-level hotel.
Won't stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient to winery

By

13. Oktober 2020

club

During check in i was not told of room service/dining . I was not greeted when I dropped keys off at front desk when I checked out. No other guests were at the front desk only me. Staff wasn't engaging

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable rooms and great bar service

By

11. Oktober 2020

club

Very welcoming and enjoyed the food the staff was friendly and the hotel was quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Professional staff

By

10. Oktober 2020

The staff was very helpful and generous, the room was good but needed some work as far as cleanliness in the bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Some what amazing

By

08. Oktober 2020

club

It was a very nice hotel all but for the crickets and the sewage acting up in the toilet. My family and I will be back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gave our room away.

By

06. Oktober 2020

club

We had 3 rooms booked for a basketball tournament. All 3 rooms were 2 queens beds. The hotel gave them away to a wedding party after we booked.. We had to squeeze in a single bed rooms with one rollaway bed. I am a IHG member and very unhappy with this.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk staff

By

06. Oktober 2020

club

The front desk staff was very accomodating and professional. The girls did an excellent job and were very patient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen