Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 967 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

967avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    551
  • 4 Estrelas
    244
  • 3 Estrelas
    93
  • 2 Estrelas
    39
  • 1 Estrelas
    40

Great location for my work

By

novembro 22, 2020

Have stayed several times here. It is dated even though remodeled. Elevators have always been very slow lol. The staff there are very good and it keeps me coming back to overlook the small things

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nov 18 2020 very comfortable hotel

By

novembro 21, 2020

club

Room / staff was extremely pleasant and friendly
There was an issue of the floor wet by the mini fridge which was brought to staff’s attention when I checked out / I would recommend this hotel to any travelers or locals

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mediocre

By

novembro 20, 2020

club

Ended up staying there in a pinch really needed a room when I got there everything seem to be okay they accommodated me because I didn't have any credit card at the time they've been lost which they knew so I only got one night well when the second night came about I inform them that I would need to stay another night, knowing already I only had cash they threatened to cancel my reservation if I could not pay with a credit card which we had already discussed so I thought that was kind of pulling the rug from under my feet and then had to find another hotel immediately which then made my trip even more difficult

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great beds!

By

novembro 19, 2020

club

I was nervous about traveling but I felt at ease with this place.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Long weekend stay

By

novembro 18, 2020

Excellent place to stay. We were back “Home” for my father’s funeral and we needed a few rooms for us and my brother’s family to stay. Totally renovated rooms and hotel. Relaxing lobby where we had dinner one night. Very comfortable. Fitness room well equipped.
I would suggest moving all the smokers away from the hotel entrance. That was the only negative part.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rest and relaxation

By

novembro 17, 2020

platinumelite

I really enjoy staying at this hotel. Good quality for the price.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room staff and restaurant staff

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

Room and breakfast staff went above and beyond with hospitality and would highly recommend your hotel to others.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Our stay

By

novembro 04, 2020

club

Went for the weekend with a softball team. Was able to accommodate all needs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Highly Recommend

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

Hotel was very clean and staff was so accommodating. They have the best breakfast!! You won't be disappointed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Loud

By

novembro 02, 2020

The worst Holiday I ever stayed in. Every night people running down the halls, and people yelling late at night. I was located close to the hotel entrance and people could be heard outside partying and yelling, playing music at high volumes. I walked out one rainy morning and there was water falling from the ceiling of the lobby. The people that stay here seem to be pretty trashy as well. Definitely will not be staying here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place

By

novembro 02, 2020

club

My now hisband used this room. The first day was for myself and bridesmaids to get ready. We had plenty of space and outlets for hair accessories. Everyone showed us nothing but genuine kindness.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Swedesbro Holiday Inn

By

outubro 29, 2020

Great value for the price. bar and pool table are a definite Plus

Leia mais
Ler menos