Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1154 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1154opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    657
  • 4 Estrellas
    281
  • 3 Estrellas
    111
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    55

Wonderful, restful stay.

By

20 diciembre 2021

club

Thank you for allowing our pets! Makes all the difference to us when we travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great services and comfortable stay

By

19 diciembre 2021

The service personal at this facility attend to your needs immediately. breakfast and other food services are also good--you get everything at one place!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room Security

By

13 diciembre 2021

Staff is wonderful, Door had a huge gap where I could clearly see light coming into dark room. Locking mechanism on door had issues. Worst was the extremely loud HVAC system. HAd to shut it off in order to sleep

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable rooms

By

10 diciembre 2021

club

Only thing missing was more coffee for the room.Maybe that can be part of the room selection process. What kind and how many coffee pods.. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Elviratuazon

By

09 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

I'm happy with my stay in this hotel im satisfied room is clean and bed is very comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel for Miles

By

05 diciembre 2021

This Holiday Inn consistently meets and exceeds my expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service.

By

02 diciembre 2021

The room was clean and nice. The front desk staff was very nice and accomadating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

PGHS Class of ‘75 Luau reunion

By

01 diciembre 2021

The Holiday Inn/Swedesboro NJ management team went above and beyond to make our reunion over the top. The team worked with with us for 2 years because of the pandemic to make this event happen. Kudos from management, chef, and servers to provide us with 5 star quality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Activity

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

Was there for a reunion. Staff couldn’t have been more helpful with getting set up, during the reunions day clean up. GreAt to work with

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient stop

By

01 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Stayed here as a stop on a long ride from SC to ME. It was an ok hotel. Was nice to have a food option in the hotel and was located right off highway and next to a gas station. It’s a slightly older hotel and the walls are pretty thin - was woken up a few times from doors slamming and footsteps above. They do allow pets - which was what I needed too, but I generally dislike having to walk my dogs through the lobby and prefer side doors and stairs in order to not inconvenience other guests, but this was not an option here. Outside dog walking area was good though and I put it on my list as a place that I would come back to if necessary but it would not be my first choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay from room to service.

By

29 noviembre 2021

club

Staff was very nice and accommodating. The room was clean and very comfortable. Would recommend anyone to stay there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy on/off highway

By

28 noviembre 2021

Traveling north and this is very accessible to highways. Enjoyed a great evening meal at the Village Pub across the road.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información