Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 500 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Service

By

July 04, 2016

My stay was very enjoyable from the moment I checked in until my departure. Pleasant staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

June 30, 2016

club

Beautiful location and view, friendly staff, clean hotel

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home type comfort

By

June 24, 2016

club

Down home feel with the staff yet fast and professional. Great food and beverages on site ( two choices of facilities) Very clean and comfy rooms. Recommend to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Great SErvice

By

June 21, 2016

club

The staff at the front desk and the restaurant were both very friendly and accommodating to our needs. They resolved the issue with the billing in an efficient manner.

Read More
Read Less

internet sucks

By

June 17, 2016

If you need to run programs or deal with anything online this is not the Hotel for you.
room need maintenance not what i expected from holiday inn property

Posted byCustomerCare
June 30, 2016
Dear RMH@2, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the speed of our WiFi and the condition of your room fell below your expectations. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Amazing View

By

June 15, 2016

club

I stayed there for a conference and it was a great hotel. The staff were great throughout the hotel. The only downside is that although the cardio equipment was up to date and there were quite a few options, the weight equipment needs to be updated.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful staff

By

June 13, 2016

our choice of hotel when we visit family in he Sydney area. Clean, bright and welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 10, 2016

club

Nice view from the room., clean room, and polite staff.
lots parking spot available.

Read More
Read Less

Great view, great value

By

June 07, 2016

club

A very nice hotel and great value. Highly recommend a stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

June 02, 2016

club

The parking at the front of the hotel need to be improved other then that everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

May 25, 2016

club

Will not stay here ever again, dirty, uncaring staff, drunks staggering through the halls that wandered in off the street, no continental breakfast, over priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Dear kfujgkugbiug; I am so sorry to hear that we failed you! We always want our guests to leave happy. I am disappointed that you left so unhappy! I want you to know that we will be addressing all of the issues you have listed. We strive to have a great hotel that our guests love and your feedback helps us to work towards that goal, so thank you for telling us about your stay! We would love an opportunity to win you back. I am hoping you will consider giving us another chance in the future.
Read More
Read Less

General Comment

By

May 18, 2016

Good Morning, I travel to Sydney 4 times a year for work and for the past several years your hotel has been the one I choose. I prefer the look, and rooms over the competitors despite generally paying more than one of the neighboring hotels.

My issue is the lack of free breakfast, which I understand probably doesn’t make sense w/ the restaurant, but even just some fruit to grab on the run in the morning. The other options provide a free breakfast, I pay less with them and get a free breakfast.

My biggest pet peeve I must say is that you charge for coffee in the lobby, this is the first hotel I’ve stayed at where I can’t get a free cup of coffee when I arrive. I’m sure it generates a few extra bucks but for whatever reason I just find that odd.

I have no issue paying a few more dollars but when I get more out of the competitors for less I need to give them a try again.

Thanks

Read More
Read Less