Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 480 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

480reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    27

Fantastic value for your money

By

June 30, 2016

club

The staff were very accommodating, the rate was excellent and included parking, rooms were very nice and we enjoyed our stay very much

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, conveint locaton

By

June 28, 2016

A great night sleep, near the airport and right off the 401, near Toronto.

Read More
Read Less

Insect Problems

By

June 24, 2016

Checked in to a room on the 5th floor, only to find that the room had large spiders in it. Upon taking a video of it, and showing the staff, they moved me to a room on the 4th floor. Again to my surprise, I found that this room had ants in it, eating left over crumbs that had not been cleaned.

The hotel is a good bit run down, smells bad, and clearly is not cleaned on a regular basis.

First time I've ever had a bad experience at a holiday inn. I wont recommend this location to anybody...

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear michaelp87, Thank you for staying with us and leaving us some feedback. We are very sorry to hear that our hotel did not live up to your expectations. We assure you that this is not up to our usual standards as room cleanliness and customer service are our top priorities. We have taken note of your comments and passed them along to the appropriate departments for the necessary action. We know that you have many choices when it comes to accommodation so we do hope that you give us another chance and stay with us again in the near future. Sincerely, Sarah O Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 24, 2016

club

This hotel was convenient for my needs in Toronto and being located close to the airport and the UP Train was a definite advantage. I was in Toronto for my nephews wedding and several business meetings. It worked out well and was very comfortable. The courtesy shuttle bus to the airport is an older version and has lots of character but keeps on going. All in all this is a great base to visit Toronto for leisure and business. I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

June 20, 2016

club

My final bill does not coincide with what is charged on my credit card. I am not sure if the difference is a deposit of some sort so I have to call the hotel to inquire.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Smith212121, Thank you for staying with us and leaving us some feedback. We are glad to see that you were satisfied with your stay. However, the difference you are seeing on your credit card is due to the authorization that the hotel takes upon check in for incidental charges. This authorization will automatically clear in a couple of days. However, please feel free to call the hotel and ask to speak to the Guest Services Manager directly who will be more than happy to help you. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel sometime in the near future. Sincerely, Sarah O Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 16, 2016

platinumelite

Very friendly staff, when I complained about excessive noise in an adjoining room was corrected right away.
I would have enjoyed real cups and glasses but only had the plastic kind.
Front desk friendly, good shuttle service, adjoining restaurant provided good food.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service, terrible bathroom

By

June 14, 2016

club

We had an enjoyable stay but were baffled by the lack of access to electrical sockets with which to charge our mobile devices. Additionally, the bathroom had an unpleasant odour and was in poor condition although still rather clean. We did love the beds and the fluffy towels and the attendants were all very pleasant. The food service, however, was quite slow because a convention was happening at the time of our stay. This convention occurs annually and I was baffled by how understaffed the Perkins was. Additionally, they took away the 24 hour restaurant feature which was a highlight of our stay in previous years! I understood how busy the staff were so I did not alert them of the state of the bathroom, but I thought it should be mentioned that some repairs are overdue.

Read More
Read Less

Passkey Review

By

June 12, 2016

club

At first, I had no problem with the passkey for my room. However, toward the end of my stay, it could take several tries to get the door to open. If I called for assistance, someone would come promptly to assist, and I was being informed to keep the passkey clear of my cell phone,
This had not been a problem earlier in my stay, so why now. At times, I would persist until the door opened, then try the passkey afterwards and it would operate properly every time. I think there was something wrong with the room lock, but the service rep only banged a couple of times with a screwdriver after which it worked for a while. Some service reps appear to have the opinion that customers do not know anything, and that such problems are caused customer incompetence.
end of review

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Will Stay Again!

By

June 09, 2016

club

Out of all the hotels I stayed in this area this was one of the best experiences. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful and they worked hard. The room was overall quiet aside from a few people in the hall but that was due to the event going on. Everyone working there was helpful really liked the smiles on everyone's face. Hotel room was clean and comfy. Will stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Good value and service

By

June 08, 2016

club

The room was clean, updated furniture and room service was prompt and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

quick stay

By

June 07, 2016

club

Stayed one night before catching a very early flight on vacation. Very economical stay; somewhat dated interior but satisfied our need.

Read More
Read Less

Park and Fly

By

June 06, 2016

The rate for park and fly was the best rate of all the hotels in Toronto. Scuttle service was good and on time.
Clean room and Perkins restaurant has good food.
Would stay again if flying out of Pearson.

Read More
Read Less