Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1499 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1499reviews

  • 5 Stars
    694
  • 4 Stars
    425
  • 3 Stars
    171
  • 2 Stars
    109
  • 1 Stars
    100

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 20, 2021

club

The room was really nice and clean.. top notch experience with an affordable price.. the room was cold thou...

Read More
Read Less

Good lightings comfortable bed

By

April 20, 2021

Overall good and relaxing atmospheres amazing breakfast lunch and dinner everything is so perfect as vacation

Read More
Read Less

Best in Class

By

April 19, 2021

club

Nice and clean hotel with cooperative staff. food is good.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect experence!

By

April 17, 2021

club

The food is delicious and the room is large and clean with a nice view. perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and cleen rooms

By

April 17, 2021

Was good with service and was able sleep well, with out any fear in this covid situation. As an international traveller I was really comfortable with the staffs and they provide good assistance also.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and room

By

April 17, 2021

club

The rooms were clean and comfy. The atmosphere was great, good staff. The food provided was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

April 15, 2021

Room was very clean, and very nice considering it looks newly renovated. You don’t have the best view but that’s unimportant considering if you’re staying here it probably isn’t for vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for Quarantine

By

April 10, 2021

club

Expensive but worth Staying. But front desc staff didn’t help me much like they didn’t even give me luggage carrier on my arrival and to get my room I had to wait for 2-3 hrs.

Read More
Read Less

Stay is good

By

April 07, 2021

club

I refers this beacuse the staff ia very helpful and the atmosphere is asome

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 28, 2021

club

I have booked this hotel for 11 day's mandatory quarantine food and everything is one of the best experience in my life. Though I had only one problem with their service. In facility latter they told me that they clean my room every 5 days but they didn't clean my room in whole more then 11 days stay but I don't have problem with that because I am under quarantine so I don't want any one in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 23, 2021

club

I had a good time. Amazing food service. Staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 22, 2021

club

Great price and valuable service. I recommend to anyone else to stay here. Staff was helpful and well behave

Read More
Read Less