Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1387 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    636
  • 4 Stars
    397
  • 3 Stars
    159
  • 2 Stars
    101
  • 1 Stars
    94

Overnight Parking rate

By

May 29, 2020

Why would Holiday Inn charge there most loyal customers to park at this hotel overnight ?
I stayed May 23-24 and the hotel clerk did not charge me for parking. but when I stayed at the hotel May 27-29 I was charged for the parking.
I stay at Holiday Inns on a weekly basis, they are my favorite place to stay overnight on business. Other Holiday Inns that charge for parking wave the fee for the Spire Elite members !

What good is it being loyal if you get no benefits from it !!
There are a lot of other brand hotel that treat there loyal customer base a lot better than this.

Read More
Read Less

Noise

By

May 24, 2020

club

There was buzzing noise and i was not told that the room is beside the ice maker that's on 24 hours a day.

The bed seats ware werry tight and found not enjoy the sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and nice room

By

May 16, 2020

platinumelite

Again, these are not normal times. Sit down restaurant and lounge were closed due to covid-19. Other than this my stay was pleasant and I felt the hotel was decently sanitized given our current realities.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

May 12, 2020

club

My partner and I recently stayed at this hotel. It was wonderful. The staff were so accommodating and friendly and we loved our room. We actually chose to stay longer than initially planned because we were so comfortable, relaxed and happy.
The bed was unreal, the tv was amazing and we loved the little restaurant next door.

Read More
Read Less

Tissue papers

By

May 12, 2020

club

The hotel representer called after three days of my departure and asked why did i use extra tissue papers . I was shocked.

Read More
Read Less

Professional

By

May 11, 2020

Julie and Nadine are always so professional. They make my stay excellent as always.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay during covid-19

By

May 09, 2020

I was required to overnight because of a delayed flight so they sent me to the holiday inn, the overall experience was great, room was clean, they practiced good social distancing and made me feel riggt at home. Only stayed for a night but i will be coming back sometime in the near future!

Read More
Read Less

Superior service and comfortable room

By

May 01, 2020

platinumelite

My stay at Holiday Inn was perfect. The team members were always highly attentive and assisted us willingly with any requests made. They printed copies of my paper work which was needed for my reason for being there and they supplied us with a microwave even though it was not included in my room package. The location was close to the airport and was conveniently located to nearby amenities and the addresses I needed to access. Great central location! The hotel was clean and well managed. The room was large and extremely comfortable. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 29, 2020

club

My experience here was great. Kind staff, beautiful room. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

April 12, 2020

club

Staff were courteous,attentive and quick to check us in. Considering the circumstances and the fact that here was no food service, I appreciated that at least they had some snacks and cold food available. Overall my experience was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great suite

By

April 02, 2020

Great suite, good parking space, closer to airport and well trained staff

Read More
Read Less

Business Occupancy

By

March 31, 2020

club

Clean, great customer service. Overall Great Experience,

Read More
Read Less