Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 606 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

606reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great place to stay near the airport

By

March 23, 2017

club

We chose this location to stay and park during the busy March Break period. In spite of the heavy travel volume everything went smoothly and there were no "surprises".

Shuttle bus arrived on time and delivered us and our luggage directly to the terminal.

Pick-up at the terminal on our return was without incident.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and services

By

March 20, 2017

club

We stay at the Holiday Inn East when we fly love the long stay parking and shuttle service. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are relatively quiet for being at an airport. We have only ever had breakfast at the attached restaurant and have enjoyed it each time.

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Older style holiday Inn. Good for an overnight stay for early morning flight. Due to being an older hotel there were not too many outlets close to the bed. I use a CPAP . And finding an outlet close to the bed was a challenge. Bedside lamp with electrical oult built inn would solve the problem.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

March 17, 2017

club

Your average Holiday Inn hotel. Stayed on the same floor as a sports team. Would recommend that large groups are separated from other guests when possible and routine walks are conducted to monitor behaviour of guests.

Read More
Read Less

Okay in a jam

By

March 16, 2017

club

Hotell staff didn't answer the phone when we were looking for information about the airport shuttle.
Didn't offer satisfactory apology once we arrived by cab.

Read More
Read Less

helpful and friendly

By

March 15, 2017

club

It has always been a great experience at this Hotel staff are the best friendly and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean hotel.

By

March 14, 2017

Quiet. Great location. Spacious, clean rooms. Staff was accommodating and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Toronto

By

March 14, 2017

club

La ubicación es muy buena, buenas condiciones del hotel, cercano al aeropuerto falta incluir el desayuno en el hospedaje

Read More
Read Less

In need of updating/maintenance

By

March 14, 2017

club

-There was exposed plumbing in the bathtub.
-The underside of the tub faucet handle was dirty making me wonder if they use hot water to clean the tub. It was obvious to see the dirt when the tap was turned to hot.
-The seats in the restaurant were threadbare.
-Most disturbing was the shabby condition of the shuttle to the airport. Half of the supports for the luggage rack were broken or missing. The heating vents were visibly damaged, and the shuttle was dirty inside.
-The staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Room was clean and bed was comfortable

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

This why returning for another night stay on March 19

Read More
Read Less

Don't expect cell service

By

March 10, 2017

We had no cell service in our room unless you were nearly at the window. The vending machines didn't work on any floor and although the staff knew he told me just to try again and if they didn't yet work to use the water in the room. When we checked in around 8pm there was only one employee at the desk and it took nearly 20 minutes to be served. Also the carpets in the elevator were filthy and our room had used bottles of shampoo in it. Overall I would not stay again as I was unable to communicate wit her people in the room while I was not in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice start to our winter vacation.

By

March 06, 2017

Very nice clean hotel. Enjoyed a very nice meal at the attached Perkins restaurant. Convenient to Pearson Airport. We definitely would stay again if we had an early flight. A little expensive.

Read More
Read Less