Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1700 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1700reviews

  • 5 Stars
    786
  • 4 Stars
    462
  • 3 Stars
    189
  • 2 Stars
    130
  • 1 Stars
    133

Location and comfort

By

April 26, 2022

Hotel is located convenient to my needs and has been a base for many trips to Toronto. I have not made use of all its amenities but will no doubt in the future

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep, good access to restaurants.

By

April 26, 2022

Need more than one working back door. Hallways are too long to have only one set of elevators.

Read More
Read Less

Multiple stays

By

January 31, 2022

Multiple stays. Out of all the places that I’m allowed to stay this is my hotel of choice it’s easy access on and off the Foral one quick to the airport the staff is absolutely amazing JULIE and all the rest of the staff there go to their way to make you feel welcome I wouldn’t stay anywhere else I’m back again this coming Friday I hope Perkins is opened up again. Glad to be back feels like home

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 17, 2021

I really enjoyed my stay. The king size bed was comfortable and it is all about the sheets. They were so soft. Room was up to date and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Review of our stay

By

December 13, 2021

we stayed during a layover between flights. The room (and bed) was very clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

belle chambre et bon service

By

December 12, 2021

tres bien, propre, bel accueil au comptoir, navette un peu en retard, court séjour sans repas

Read More
Read Less

Bad a book badaboom

By

December 11, 2021

I was stuck in Toronto airport i think my best trying was front desk staff Andrea she was excellent very friendly and willing to help so thank you

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

December 08, 2021

All in all, I was very pleased with the stay. The hotel is one I have been to before.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 07, 2021

Great place to stay ... affordable price clean and quiet friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Wi-Fi Internet was down, otherwise stay was okay

By

December 05, 2021

The room was large, but the washroom was tight.
Shower stall was appreciated and safer than a tub/shower.
Wi-Fi Internet was down, staff could not say when it might be back.
Never used the swimming pool, never saw anyone use it.
There were only two pillows on the bed, none in the closet, so we asked for two more, they were delivered within 5 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean.

By

December 04, 2021

We ended up having to spend a night in Toronto due to a flight delay. Westjet provided us with a room at Holiday Inn. The room was clean and comfortable and the front desk staff who checked us in was friendly and personable. The location of the elevators is strange, very far from the front desk, and, really didn't enjoy the construction site beside the hotel that started up so early in the morning, but, I guess that's the price of progress. Overall, it's a great property, and I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Seriously the worst place..

By

December 02, 2021

club

Staying from the check-in to check-out, it was poor.
- Even when asking for a quiet room, I got one with the loud 'fan' and right near the construction.
- Asked for a room, someone on the ground floor as I had luggage and was also helping a mother/daughter with theirs as the hotel didn't have any helper. Got the room which was the furthered.
- Food vouchers were there and were not given.
- Next morning, the breakfast was poor. The lady was rude and then she mixed up the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less