Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 557 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

557reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    32

Recent stay

By

January 14, 2017

club

Excellent value for the money. We loved the fact that it included a shuttle to the airport and 8 days of parking

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable friendly and on time

By

January 08, 2017

club

we love this hotel as the rooms are comfortable the staff is very friendly and attentive. The provided airport shuttle is almost always on time and the included parking for our vacations has been provided on site.

The attached restaurant provides easy access before leaving for southern vacations after leaving winter clothing in the car.

The hotel is simply good value for your dollar.

Read More
Read Less

Holida Inn Toronto

By

January 08, 2017

club

Excellent value for the stay here. While I only ate breakfast at the restaurant, the food was excellent and the entire staff at the restaurant and hotel was the best I have had in 2016. I travel every week staying out at 1-2 week intervals. This was the best experience this year.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

January 06, 2017

club

This hotel met my expectations in terms of its location, easy access to a rental vehicle and its smooth and timely shuttle service to the airport. The room was nice and the bed was comfortable. I like the smaller size of this hotel when compared to the other ones on this airport strip. It feels more comfortable and homey to me.

Read More
Read Less

just average

By

January 06, 2017

club

Nothing special, a pretty expensive place to sleep for the value.

Read More
Read Less

Great place with minor flaw

By

January 02, 2017

Heating system issues that caused us to open window to cool the room. Being by the airport we heard planes all night.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed

By

January 01, 2017

Service bad had problem with scuttle service was left at wrong spot with another elderly couple what we helped them out. No service from staff and nobody cared

Posted byCustomerCare
January 13, 2017
Hi Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the overall level of service you have received. I have sent you a private message in our desire to express our concern regarding your time with us. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

I like this hotel.

By

December 29, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel a number of times in the past and I'm never disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Fine for a smoker!!

By

December 28, 2016

Checked into this hotel to be close to the airport (via shuttle service) and because I am a rewards member. Was exhausted by the time we checked in at around 11 PM. As we approached our room, we could smell cigarette smoke in the hallway. At around midnight, the smell of smoke suddenly filled out room, as if coming through the vents. My wife and I are both non-smokers and thought we had paid for a non-smoking room. She called the front desk about it and they offered to move us, but at that hour we were way too tired to pack everything up, trudge our way to the front desk and then move to a new room. We still had to get up early to travel the next morning. When I got up I had a headache and was congested from the smoke. When we arrived at our destination, most of our belongings still had the smell of cigarette smoke. Upon checkout, the man at the front desk didn't care and only said people shouldn't be smoking in non-smoking rooms. We got an extra 1,000 points for our troubles. Not enough for me!! This is the second time I've had issues with an IHG hotel and I am very loyal to them when I have a choice for either business or personal travel. I might consider another brand in the future!

Posted byCustomerCare
January 05, 2017
Dear All Choked Up, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you for further discussion. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

December 25, 2016

club

Shuttle picked us up at airport and we arrived about 5:00 a.m. Greeted warmly and quickly got room. Was offered a late checkout at 2:00 p.m. Had a good sleep and checkout was prompt.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

December 21, 2016

club

Room was in good condition and I had no hassles while at the hotel. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

beds were comfortable and the service was great

By

December 20, 2016

We always like to stay at this hotel when we are catching a flight we get a great sleep service is great and we can leave our vehicle there while we are gone and know it is safe.

Read More
Read Less