Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-14-2016)
(e.g. Feb-15-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1116 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bed was very cumfy good location The location was great lots of shops and stores close by pool was nice service was great everyone was very nice room was clean February 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in downtown! This wasn't my first trip to this hotel, and I have enjoyed every visit. I'll be back, absolutely. February 8, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Small Room We checked in for three nights in a two double bed room. Room so small, the suitcase didn't fit between the end of the bed and the wall. The sliding doors protrude outwards too much making the room look even smaller. Picked up some fruits and vegetables only to have them spoiled due to the fridge frosting them. The hotel looks somewhat classy and sophisticated but an obviously huge lack in comfort for the customer. February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillow selection I had a great night sleep. I like the fact that you have a selection of pillows ( soft and firm). Overflow parking accommodated my RAM pick up truck. The staff was friendly. February 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Disability, Clean Rooms, Great Service I am a disabled young "senior" who utilizes a disability walker. I needed to find a Hotel in Downtown Toronto for 2 nights while I had a medical appointment. I read previous reviews on this Holiday Inn. The message that seemed to come a across was that the rooms and bathroom were small and the hotel showed it's age. Well, yes, the rooms are small, but they are well laid out to utilize the space efficiently and the bathroom, albeit small, has a pocket door... hence, the door does not take up space inside or out. The bar fridge was placed on top of a chest of drawers - inside a a closet with sliding doors. Plenty of electrical plugs, beds comfortable, internet was a good speed. Lots of channels on the TV. Window opened! We were able to freshen our room. I was able to enter the room with my walker and keep it in a corner beside the bed - easily accessible. If you stand in front of the Hotel, you will see a row of different eateries - Cora's, Golden Griddle, a bar, sub shop, etc. Next to the Hotel is the old Maple Leaf Gardens, which houses a large Loblaws with a great selection of pre-made, pre-packaged foods, LCBO, and Starbucks - both attached to the Hotel and down the street. If you walk to Yonge Street ... just a few minutes, there are a number of places to eat, different kinds of foods right in front of you! Close to the College Park Shops, Eaton Centre and the Path for lots of shopping, inside and out of the elements! Street car stop and subway less than a block away. The Hotel houses a Restaurant and Bar, food is fast, hot and good. Breakfast selections of a buffet without eggs/meat, one with eggs/meat and a Menu for personal choices and costs. Front Desk Staff, Restaurant Servers and Maids, were very friendly, professional and helpful. You, the Guest was important, and they let you know that! February 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All fine, very happy, fun bar staff! Came over from the UK, primarily to see Bruce and the E Street Band playing 2nd Feb, but also to have a first look at Toronto. Hotel fine, staff pleasant and helpful, room fine (some visitors have apparently said that the rooms were a little on the small side, guess they were from the US, for us from the UK they were the size we would expect in a hotel of this type, no problems, clean etc.). Location very good, a first-class supermarket on one corner of the block if you need to get any supplies in, and subway station just a couple of hundred yards the other way. Although, as tourists we mainly chose to walk downtown along Yonge St adjacent to see the sights. Hotel bar staff good fun, look forward to seeing Daryll (I think) again! All in all, no complaints, will happily stay here again! Phil, Salisbury, UK February 6, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Average Hotel First room we were provided 1228 had no shower curtain. We were easily relocated to 1227 and that was very efficient. Room was small and very warm. Adjusting the thermostat to 66 still had the room at 74 the next morning. Plug outlet was hanging out of the wall. Not a great room especially for the price. February 6, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T13:12:35.029-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1116, tr_1116
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZCT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>