Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn - Toulouse Just completed a 10 day business stay here. Main complaint was the hotel temperature, to say it was hot is a huge understatement. As a person that often lives in the Philippines even i could not sleep in this hotel as it the room would not go below about 26 degrees. The window would only open about four inches so it was not possible to cool down at all. Complained and moved rooms but found exactly the same problem in the next room. staff stated the hotel was not expecting hot weather so could not cool down the building. After leaving the window open the four inches i then had a room full of mosquitos and was bitten more than 20 times as you could not cover up due to the heat. Requested a long term stay rate as i am in town for more than one month on business and was offered a rate worse than the best available online and worse than available on the open market. Cancelled remainder of stay and checked out after only ten days as needed to get some sleep as was physically exhausted. Zero recognition for platinum member from any hotel staff during entire stay. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff ! I have been staying at this hotel on and off for the last year, from the older pre renovation days to the newly renovated hotel. The staff at this hotel are really exceptional, always very pleasant and ready to help i cant praise them enough. The newly renovated rooms are nicely done and very comfortable. I would however recommend more draw space in the 3rd floor exec rooms. Also the labelling on the phones leaves a lot to be desired, they make no sense in French or in English (the old labels were fine). March 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Membership not recognized My room was quite comfortable, even though very noisy and with a small bathroom. I was not recognized as an IHG Gold member, and therefore not given any extra points (or free drink at the bar), even though I specifically mentioned my Gold membership. No complimentary drinks in the room. The restaurant for breakfast is small and the layout is very uncomfortable as most of the food etc. is located in a corridor, so people are stepping on each other's feet. A part from the lady at reception when I checked in, who was clearly not aware about how to treat customers, all the personnel was very kind and corteous. I will choose a different Hotel for my next stay. March 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice staff but terrible fitment smell all staff are kindly and ready for help. but fitment have strong smelling that made me uncomfortable. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, friendly service. Overall excellent, especially when elements of my group were delayed, many thanks. February 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay Good deal if you are travelling to the south! Good value for money and the hotel is located close to restaurants and highway. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff & great service. The stuff running the hotel are welcoming and friendly. This really makes the experience very pleasant. The hotel is modern and clean. Food is great too. December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very confortable room and good services Very confortable room and good services. Very convenient shuttle bus from the airport. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort & Convenience Great hotel with friendly staff. Hotel gave address of Place de la Revolution which sat Nav could not pick up. In reality it comes under a different address which caused confusion when trying to locate Hotel at airport. Otherwise excellent. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff All staff were friendly and helpful. They understood and spoke English well enough to communicate with an English only speaking guest. October 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable Excellent overall. Except Air Condition very noisy in the room. October 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very hot room!! Our first room was unbearably hot so when we went out to dinner we asked for the room and heating/cooling controls to be checked. We moved to the room next door which was cooler but then got hotter with the A/C on. We figured out the airvent had warm air coming out of it not the 10 degrees we had set the thermastat to. We again complained and were told by one member of staff that after a certain date the A/C within the bedrooms is turned off for the winter period - it had been 27 degrees that day! We were told the staff could do nothing and there was no management within the building to speak with. We had to sleep with the window open which made the room very noisey and we got little sleep! A very poor experience and poor customer service! October 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Didn't get the room I've booked ! The room is very noisy, not so clean that much, the smoke alert box is hanging from the ceiling and not fixed, a light bulb is broken... and the price is quite high (almost 200 € with the breakfast !) When leaving early in the morning the hotel, as I was praying, I asked the mini-bus driver to wait a couple of second, she doesn't wanted and answered to take the next one that was in.... more than 20 minutes? Finaly, I went to airport by foot ! September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Did an overnight here prior to an early morning flight out of Toulouse airport. Staff very polite and helpful. Quick airport shuttle service starting at 5:15am if needed. Renovated rooms were very nice. Highly reccommended! August 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms are awesome, Organisation is beyond terrible We really liked the room, the comfort, everything was very clean BUT there is one main reason you check in into an airport hotel: you probably fly out the next morning. We had to catch our international flight at 6:30 AM from Toulouse Airport (there were some flights even going at 6), but the shuttle was not available due to being understaffed. While the lady I talked to was generally very nice, she didn't believe (!) me that there were international flights going so early. Sorry, but this is completely unacceptable for an airport hotel. Well, in the morning, we had to take a cab, and -surprise- 7 other people were waiting with us to go to the airport. I am a frequent traveller and this has never happened to me anywhere. Very very poor service quality. Unfortunately the hotel is too far away from the airport to just walk there. August 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast a complete rip off. Room OK. Bar/Lounge dirty but food and service OK. We were not expecting the Four Seasons, but were expecting the consistency we've come to know at Holiday Inns. The rooms were OK, and the food good in the bar, although the furniture, carpets etc were very dirty. We acknowledge there is a renovation underway, but it seems more could be done to maintain standards in the meantime. What put us over the edge was the breakfast, which was a buffet. The only eggs were some weird fake-tasting scrambled eggs and there were limited options throughout. It was obvious it was not a fully stocked buffet, but we were charged 21 euro EACH for this. When I first received the bill for us 21 euro, I thought it was for all 3 of us ..... NO, this was for EACH of us. Apparently the reason there was so little food was because of a recent national holiday, during which time food deliveries could not be made. We will not stay in this hotel or recommend it to our friends, who frequently travel through Toulouse. May 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by More than acceptable.. Good hotel, great breakfast. Air conditioning a bit noise, but the overall services very good. May 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent comfort and value. Hotel offers superior accommodations at a very reasonable price. Staff is friendly and attentive. Take note that the restaurant may not be open for dinner on weekend. Also, first shuttle departs for airport at 05:30 - not convenient for those very early flights from a busy airport. Taxi costs $25 Euro for a 3 minute ride! April 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good position Very good hotel and convenient if you have a late or early flight from Toulouse. Very comfortable. However, I thought breakfast was included in the rate but it was not, and worked out rather expensively! March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Very enjoyable stay and friendly staff, comfortable bed and room was nice a clean. This is the 5th time have stayed here and have always enjoyed my stay March 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel but airport shuttle service appalling We wish to complain in the strongest possible terms about the poor quality service provided by the hotel in collecting us from Toulouse Airport yesterday. Though we have found the majority of your staff really helpful, polite and courteous, during our recent stays at Holiday Inn Toulouse Airport, on this occasion your member of staff was discourteous, impolite and extremely unhelpful. She, as good as, called us a liar, which was very insulting. We arrived at baggage reclaim at the airport at 1120 and rang the hotel to ask that the airport shuttle be at the airport in 10 minutes. Our suitcases were one of the first to arrive on the carousel and we went directly to the bust stop in front of Hall B. We were in sight of the Holiday Inn minibus within ten minutes and when we were within 20 metres of the minibus, it started to leave – we rushed forward calling out for it to stop but it only stopped at the nearby pedestrian crossing. We continued to run and call out and managed to get within 5 metres before the minibus pulled away. There was no other customer on board and when the bus returned it was also empty so there was no excuse that other clients were in need of the service. We recontacted the hotel reception to ask them to send the minibus again and we explained that the minibus had not stayed long enough for us to collect our baggage and find the minibus. The male receptionist said he would resend the minibus. It took a further 20 minutes for the minibus to return and we complained to the female driver that we had been within 5 to 20 metres of the minibus when she had left the bus stop. She said that she had never heard us call out and that she had been waiting for at least 15 minutes. We said that this was false and she said that we were not correct. Our iPhone records show that we booked the minibus to arrive at the airport for 1130 – we arrived just at 1130 to see the minibus leave. We called the hotel again at 1133 and a further three times – the last 3 times no-one answered the telephone. The minibus could not have been waiting for ‘at least 15 minutes’ as your employee claimed. She was unapologetic, dismissive and unyielding. We were distressed by her attitude and annoyed that we could be treated so indifferently. Furthermore, we cannot understand why she took the decision to leave the airport without us at 1130 because, inevitably, she would have to come back to collect us as we had our car parked at the hotel. Her impatience and intransigence was both unacceptable and unnecessary. We fly from Toulouse Airport at least 15 times a year and as Priority members of Holiday Inn we would normally use Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express but we are reviewing this decision in the light of our experience yesterday. We would appreciate your comments and response as soon as possible. March 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Inconsistent WIFI Connection I stayed here during a business travel. In general the hotel is ok. My complaints are: 1. I kept getting disconnected from the wi-fi connection on my iphone (didn't happen at other hotels before#. 2. The sliding shower head broke. It won't stay at the set location #the clamp broke so it slid down) 3. The hallway could be brighter. March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff !!! We were supposed to stay from a Friday to a Saturday but due to snowfalls, our flight has been cancelled. Though our booking was not normally changeable, the staff accepted to transfer our booking to the Saturday to Sunday at no extra cost ! On top of that, the shuttle service from the airport to the hotel is almost on demand, and there was always a friendly staff member to drive us to or from the airport. The room was very confortable and clean, and the hotel location is perfect, either you want to visit Toulouse town center (close with the tram) or you just stay overnight between two flights. But most of it, the different members of staff who took care of us were professional, kind and efficient. February 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very confortable bed and very nice and great service I arrived very tired an evening at about 22h30. The snack was closed. The man in the bar served me bread , ham , butter, and an yoghurt so nicely with a glas of wine. That's real service! I will always stay in this hotel when I travel from Toulouse. February 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by January 2013 Stay I come from Canada and went to Toulouse to check out the Airbus A380 Factory and to visit Toulouse in general. The hotel is located very close to the airport and right next to the motorway. The tram into the city is within walking distance. Front desk staff are generally friendly although there was some difficulty in understanding our different French accents as I speak Manitoba (not Quebec) French. Rooms are of adequate size for Europe. For a North American, they seem small. Rooms, including the bathroom are well maintained and clean. There are a variety of TV channels in several languagues. Front Desk Staff were friendly and willing to provide directions to nearby restaurants and transportation systems. Pricing is competitive for the going rate in the area. January 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, wonderful rooms and lovely team of staff I stayed overnight with my mum at the Holiday Inn at the airport because we needed to go to Toulouse the following day and did not want to stay in the city and pay ridiculous parking fees - the parking at this hotel is free of charge. We had a huge room on the 3rd floor with a shower room and separate toilet - very very comfortable. Water and coffee/tea provided which was great - the coffee machine though was a pain - not easy to use and no instructions that I could find. Would prefer a kettle to be honest. The team of staff were friendly and helpful - we had a very comfortable night - and one of the few hotels in France with a choice of English TV channels - fabulous. Didn't have breakfast because we dont eat that much and 21 euros was a bit expensive for what we would have eaten. Definitely recommend the hotel. January 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent airport hotel at a price The executive suite is around 60sqm 1 bedroom, separated living room with sofa and desk Large bathroom with bathtub and walk-in shower Flat screen television (bedroom side) with very large selection of international channels Free wifi Very quiet despite facing the (very) busy road. Kettle. Free water, chocolate bars, fruits Good •Very friendly staff •Convenient location if working near the airport •Pleasant outdoor pool/terrace •Free and fast wifi •Very good breakfast •Very good restaurant (but slow service) Bad •Smell in the hallway (carpet should definitely be renovated) •No plug close to the bed January 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at this Hotel How would I rate our stay at the Holiday Inn Toulouse Airport I'll just say two things overall everything was 1st class but this was made possible by the outstanding staff you have working there especially on reception.It's sometimes a little unjust to single out one as they were all good but a special mention for Adeline who is worth every Euro you pay her.Would I stay there again You Bet I Would. J.K. December 16, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Watch out for breakfast charge I was very disappointed with my stay in dec 2012 due to the hotel charging me 21 €/day for breakfast. I have stayed there many times over the years and this was the fist time that I was charged for breakfast. Other than the breakfast charge, very slow wifi connection (it is free however) it is a good hotel with good happy hour prices. December 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay Perfect situation near airport for an early flight the next morning. The restaurant was closed but there was a good choice of food in the bar and the service was excellent. Nice quiet room even when so near airport - clean and comfortable. October 12, 2012
<<prev2