Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 261 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    116
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent hotel with exceptional staff

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel with exceptional staff. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Everything as expected

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Good stay with no surprises and an excellent room. I was upgraded.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but not for vegetarians

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is fine and generally good value for money (although the price hike during Euro2016 was extortionate). My only complaint is that you cannot get decent vegetarian food. You could get basic veggie food in the past but no longer. We planned to eat in the hotel but the only option was a 'hot dog' so we were obliged to go out even though it was late and we were tired. They didn't even bother to offer an omelette or a salad.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

July 03, 2016

club

good shuttle service, front desk staff, room was nice

Read More
Read Less

Luxurious rooms, great location

By

July 01, 2016

club

Large luxurious room, close to the airport but not noisy.
Comfortable and nicely furnished with a very nice bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Confort

By

June 29, 2016

club

Por Segundo año consecutivo el sistema de aire acondicionado es insuficiente. Las habitaciones son muy calurosas y el sistema no acondiciona la temperature correctamente.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent 4 day stay in Toulouse

By

June 25, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn hotel is very close to airport and 5 minutes from Airbus Central Entity. good parking, excellent staff at reception and in restaurant.

Very popular Hotel Monday to Thursday.

Rooms are fair sized to generous and clean. even though close to highway, noise is minimal.

Breakfast offering is vast and complete. Very good steakhouse also for evening dinning.

Read More
Read Less

环境安静,服务很好

By

June 21, 2016

club

环境安静,服务很好。
就是走廊比较压抑,电梯比较小,房间太小,没有洗漱用品,没有一次性妥协。欧洲酒店都是这个样的吗?

Read More
Read Less

Super Breakfast

By

June 20, 2016

Excellent food, large variety, excellent quality , good staff monitoring

Read More
Read Less

Hotel très agréable

By

June 18, 2016

Toujours un bon séjour dans cet hotel. Restaurant de qualité, petit déjeuner largement au dessus des autres holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Bon hotel mais probleme avec la climatisation

By

June 15, 2016

Bon hotel et bon service . Situe proche de l'aeroport et de la zone commercial de Blagnac.

Probleme avec la climatisation qui n'a pu etre resolu durant mon sejour (5 nuits)

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

June 15, 2016

club

Business hotel as expected. Some issues with the room equipment. Easy access to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear wohunagain, Thank you for your comment and we hope to welcome you again. Regards
Read More
Read Less