Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 377 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable but erratic service

By

May 25, 2017

club

Comfortable and good location for business trip near airport. Global quality below to my experience of the brand. Great service at reception and restaurant/bar, but "back office" staff (housekeeping, ...) apparently poorly skilled, selected or trained (may be the "cheap" option", like some of the room equipment).

Read More
Read Less

Chambre fonctionnelle et personnel acceuillant

By

May 24, 2017

club

Service satisfaisant et hotel confortable dans l'ensemble.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

May 24, 2017

The wonderful staff at the hotel just made our stay great.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with great service.

By

May 21, 2017

I have stayed in this hotel before and found it to be very good, friendly staff who speak good English and put up with my poor French. The rooms are comfortable and clean, the restaurant is good with a selection of good food or, if you wish, you can sit in the bar and eat their.

Read More
Read Less

restauration petit déjeuner

By

May 20, 2017

les tables sont dressées pour le déjeuner pendant le petit déjeuner ce qui n'est pas confortable au niveau du bruit
le sol de la salle du petit déjeuner est très collant (problème sans doute du détergent utilisé) ce qui est fort désagréable et ne laisse pas une impression de propreté

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but some room issues

By

May 15, 2017

club

Overall I like this hotel and have stayed a number of times, but for this trip the room was far too hot and the air conditioning was very noisy and ineffective.

Read More
Read Less

business trop

By

May 15, 2017

club

good hotel, great location to airport, rooms are a good size, the only problem I had was that the bed was not clean

Read More
Read Less

Beste Lage, toller Service

By

May 13, 2017

club

Hotel liegt in Airport Nähe, toller Service, ruhige Zimmer, tolles Frühstück. Sehr zu empfehlen!

Read More
Read Less

Trés bon service

By

May 10, 2017

club

Le séjour à été bref car nous devions prendre un vol très tôt le matin et je trouve la solution et les services rendus très convenable.
Je n'hésiterai pas à renouveler cette expérience.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay good for work which is near the airport.

By

April 30, 2017

Had a good stay being an IHG member was upgraded to a Junior Suite facilities good staff very helpful. My only complaint is the gym facilities at the gym and the area often forced to stay in the city because I am in training and no studio fitness or spin bikes. This hotel could help by getting reduced rates for guests at the nearest gym they would only take 6 month memebership no good for business travellers like me who only visit once or twice a month.

Read More
Read Less

Works well for an overnight visit

By

April 30, 2017

platinumelite

Good staff, attentive to needs and friendly.
Some rooms are rather noisy, most are small for this class of hotel.
Bar area and lobby are small but adequate for short stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, convenient location

By

April 28, 2017

club

Great room, convenient location. Excellent breakfast buffet, casual bar.

Read More
Read Less