Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 451 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Hotel

By

October 20, 2017

club

Very comfortable hotel stay. I would recommend staying here. I didn't use the pool or gym. Comfortable bed and very clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent bed and great service

By

October 20, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. Excellent bed and high quality service

Read More
Read Less

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis nicht angemessen

By

October 18, 2017

Fitnessraum und Geräte nicht sauber, keine Bereitstellung von Desinfektionsmittel.
Frühstücksbuffet, Lebensmittel schlechte Qualität Bsp. Käse vertrocknet, Obst alt und gamlig,ungeniessbarer Kaffee,Müsli ist auf Ablage verstreut und wird nicht gesäubert
Schlüsselkarte wurde nicht richtig programmiert

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and great service

By

October 14, 2017

club

Friendly staff, really helpful, really clean and food was amazing. Free car park and free shuttle

Read More
Read Less

Not a great experience

By

October 12, 2017

Short stay after delayed flight. No room service, poor attitude of staff and having woken hungry i was disappointed by the breakfast. I have stayed here many times previously but it has never been this bad!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable. Food could be better

By

October 07, 2017

club

Clean and comfy. Generallygood.

Shuttle pick up can be very slow

Black angus restaurant not as good as surrounding options

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

October 06, 2017

club

Relaxing atmosphere in bar / reception areas. Staff were very helpful and polite. An excellent shuttle service to / from airport.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Airport

By

October 04, 2017

club

Shuttle service from the airport was great. Hotel is clean and appears to be well maintained. Staff is excellent and helpful. The room was very clean and well lit. Food was very good, especially the breakfast.
The only downsides, both may be my personal bias, are that there is not a lot of things to do outside the hotel and that the room lacks storage for a longer stay (we were there only for one night).

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Toulouse Airport

By

October 04, 2017

Helpful staff, clean rooms and good location. Reliable shuttle service. Breakfast is good value but would be useful if it were available from 05.00.

Read More
Read Less

Place to rest enroute

By

October 03, 2017

club

Flying in or out of Toulouse this is a great hotel to stop for the night. Easy walking to a lovely park and a huge shopping centre with lots of cafes and only minutes from the airport.
Very comfortable with friendly helpful staff.
Only drawback is the price of breakfast. (21 euros) Better to walk down to Mcdonalds and have a muffin!

Read More
Read Less

LJFV

By

October 02, 2017

Habitación confortable.
Cama cómoda.
Aseo limplio.

Read More
Read Less

Business Visit

By

October 02, 2017

club

Great all round , did what they promised vey well. Rooms very clean and comfortable and staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less