Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 312 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

Overall great experience

By

December 03, 2016

club

Two day training course held at hotel, facilities were great, hotel services were all good, nothing bad to say really.

Read More
Read Less

Suficientemente optimo para viajes de trabajo

By

December 02, 2016

club

Si tu visita es por trabajo puede ser un buen hotel porque tiene todo aquello que puedes necesitar.
Tiene cerca espacios de ocio por si buscas alternativas al restaurante del hotel.
Quizás el ruido exterior dependa de las habitaciones que te toquen.
El personal siempre está atento a tus necesidades.
Eché de menos la neverita para tener agua fresca a mi disposición.
Muy útil el servicio de lanzaderas a distintos destinos como el aeropuerto, aunque este está a 14 minutos caminando.
Cantidad de canales de TV, incluyendo los de TVE (la 1 y 24 horas) lo que te reconforta e informa de lo que sucede en casa.
PC e impresora abajo en el Hall, ideales para conseguir tarjetas de embarque de tu aerolínea.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy Regrigerator

By

December 01, 2016

The in-room refrigerator made a load noise every 2-3 hours which completely interrupted my sleep.....!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday INN Toulouse Airport

By

November 27, 2016

platinumelite

Unakzeptabel, Ich verstehe nicht, wie diese Hotel überlebt.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear Madam, We are really sorry you didn't enjoyed your stay with us and we do not undestrand your comment which did not help us to improve our service. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

November 25, 2016

Staff are always so friendly and welcoming and go that extra mile to help in anyway. Lovely hotel and rooms are very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Stop-over in Toulouse

By

November 21, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly and helpful hotel staff especially at reception. Prompt shuttle to airport. Rooms very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable mais mal fait

By

November 19, 2016

club

Comme indiqué dans votre enquête malgré le lit mal fait et le petit déjeuner bruyant, nous reviendrons dans cet hôtel, en espérant que vous teniez compte de nos observations

Read More
Read Less

service très professionnel

By

November 15, 2016

Excellent accueil dans cet hôtel dans lequel nous avns déjà séjourné lors d'un précédent vol vers Toulouse Blagnac.
La navette permet de gagner rapidement l'hôtel depuis l'aéroport ou vers l'aéroport

Read More
Read Less

Good stay good service

By

November 14, 2016

club

Good value for money pleasant staff good service
Practical location ideal for work

Read More
Read Less

Für Geschäftsreisen

By

November 14, 2016

club

Angemessenes Hotel für Geschäftsreisen in Toulouse

Posted byCustomerCare
November 22, 2016
Sehr geehrte Traveller_2016_, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben uns diese positive Bewertung zu schreiben und dass Sie ein IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite Mitglied sind. Wir freuen uns, dass wir Ihren Erwartungen bezüglich der Sauberkeit der Zimmer und der Schlafqualität in unserem Hotel entsprechen konnten. Gerne geben wir Ihre nette Bewertung an unsere Mitarbeiter weiter. Wir schätzen es sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit nehmen unser Hotel für andere Reisende zu bewerten und würden uns freuen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

November 13, 2016

Noisy Room above kitchen and next to service lift.didnt offer to move rooms . Only breakfast ever in the world where you cant have a fried egg at the weekend or poached eggs during the week . Credited my points to someone else and havnt reversed it after 3 times of asking .

Posted byCustomerCare
November 21, 2016
Dear Robbo11, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Royal Ambassador member and for leaving us a feedback during your recent business. Please allow us to apologize for the issues you had with the services of our staff regarding your points which was already taken cared of and inconvenience you may have experienced with the room you received and the noise and the absence of eggs at breakfast. We understand the discomfort this has caused you. We highly value views, opinions and feedback from our guests, as this allows us to constantly improve the service we provide. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

holiday inn Tls

By

November 11, 2016

club

Easy to get to if you are looking for a nice clean hotel near the Airport and free parking

Read More
Read Less