Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 348 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    7

Relaxing and friendly

By

26 February 2017

club

Perfectly positioned for a business in and around the airport location and also close to the city

Read More
Read Less

Businesses trip

By

25 February 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay at the holiday inn as usual, preferred hotel in the area

Read More
Read Less

Toto

By

24 February 2017

Votre questionnaire est trop long. Votre hôtel est agréable et j'y retournerai mais je regrette d'avoir commencé à remplir ce questionnaire.

Read More
Read Less

Parfait

By

21 February 2017

club

Hotel très propre, moderne, service client parfait. Rien à dire

Read More
Read Less

Zimmer Reinigung

By

20 February 2017

club

Mir ist durchaus klar, dass die Zimmerreingung nicht das Reinigen von Geschirr beinhaltet.
Leider hatte ich mein persönliches Messer, Gabel und ein Weinglas auf dem Nachttisch stehen lassen und fand die schmutzigen Gegenstände dann am Abend in meiner Tasche.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent rapport Qualité/ Prix

By

18 February 2017

club

Hotel facile d'accès avec grand parking gratuit. Belle décoration. Chambre spacieuse au calme malgré la proximité de la voie rapide. Literie très confortable.
Coté restaurant, le Black Angus, spécialisé en viande de Boeuf, les plats sont peu nombreux, la viande est excellente et les prix raisonnables. Petit déjeuner très bien également. Hotel d'un bon rapport qualité prix. Je recommande.
PS : Le petit "plus" aurait été d'avoir pour la salle de bain le set soins de toilette à l'instar des chambres "suite" ainsi que les chaussons.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

18 February 2017

club

Loved it great transition point, very close to the airport. Brand new and of good quality

Read More
Read Less

Great value and comfort

By

17 February 2017

club

Although only for one night, I found my stay at the Holiday Inn Toulouse Airport hotel very comfortable and great value. The rooms were clean and well presented and the staff were very helpful, which created a very relaxing atmosphere for my stay. I would certainly stay at the hotel in the future and would recommend it to others staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Touloue stopover

By

15 February 2017

club

Not by best holiday inn that I have stayed at. Very poor signage to find it. No tea and coffee / kettle in room. Poor for a 4star. Restraunt not open. Not mentioned on main website before booking which was main reason for staying here than at HE Express.
HE Express just over road. Could have stayed there and saved 40 euros

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and as expected

By

14 February 2017

platinumelite

As expected stay. Although hotel could recognize platinum status more clearly/better.

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel para viajes de trabajo

By

13 February 2017

platinumelite

Muy eficientes, personal muy atento y buena relación calidad precio. Quizás mejorar el sistema de calefacción de las habitaciones, que suena bastante por la noche y puede molestar al dormir

Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsreise

By

13 February 2017

club

sehr freundliches zuvorkommnedes Personal, Frühstück auch für sehr früh startende Gäste. Shuttleservice termingerecht.

Read More
Read Less