Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 284 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    130
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    5

Hotel front counter staff

By

27 September 2016

club

Very helpful front counter staff at hotel made our experience great

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, average service

By

26 September 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable and functional. Some guest noise and averagely comfortable bed. Staff rather cold, with some exceptions.

Read More
Read Less

excellence ur tte la ligne

By

22 September 2016

reception par navette excellente ( conductrice charmante )
Accueil chaleureux ,: les receptionnistes se sont confondues en excuses en raison d'une panne d'ascenseur momentanee . Une d'entre ells a insiste pour ns aider a porter nos valises jusque ds notre chambre
Ns avons pu diner rapidement et legerement ( comme ns le souhaitions ) avec in serveur tres efficace .
notre assiette a ete succulente .
apres une nuit tres reposante et in petit dejeuner tres complet ns avons repris la navette tres ponctuelle et quitte cet hotel , enchantes comme ns l'avions ete les deux annees precedentes .

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

20 September 2016

platinumelite

Relaxing stay close to airport and within easy access to Toulouse centre and Blagnac

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel at Toulouse Airport !!

By

20 September 2016

This is the best hotel at Toulouse airport! Great rooms, service and food!

Read More
Read Less

Still pleasant to stay there

By

18 September 2016

Very good airport hotel with nice service. Good restaurants and outstanding breakfast choice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice airport hotel

By

18 September 2016

Room are very nice and the property with a nice garden and pool is very pleasant. Service at the restaurant during summer was a bit strange, waiting 30 minutes to get the dessert menu that I finally never received

Read More
Read Less

Belle chambre

By

11 September 2016

club

Hôtel très agréable
Personnel plutôt souriant
Bar / Restauration de bonne qualité
Chambre (executive room) d'une qualité excellente

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay at Toulouse Blagnac

By

07 September 2016

club

Excellent quality of rooms. The hotel is very modern and well equipped, and at a stone's throw from the airport. In spite of that there is hardly any noise disturbance from airport traffic. The pool was an added bonus. All worked well, and the room was very clean and well cared for. I would stay again without any doubt if the occasion arises.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, super staff

By

05 September 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel, many business visits.
Staff welcoming, attentive, friendly
Bar

Read More
Read Less

Hotel top

By

02 September 2016

club

Je n'ai aucun commentaire car l'hôtel et vraiment formidable, avec un accès très rapide à l'aéroport.

Read More
Read Less

services luxueux

By

29 August 2016

Rien à redire, sauf peut-être le taxi pour l'aéroport qui s'est trompé d'itinéraire. La chauffeuse était nouvelle.

Read More
Read Less