Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Not Served and take your antihistimine If your allergic to animal dander, stay out of the lobby and elevators where animals belonging to guest who bring them are allowed to roam. If you want breakfast in the restaurant, its 20 dollars for a biscuit with gravy for two. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Clean and atmosphere was lively and comfortable. Staff seemed too busy to answer questions and no front desk in the morning at all. Rooms were comfortable and amenities great. Beds were comfortable but could use more towels in the room. Otherwise, great stay. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern and updated hotel This hotel was very modern and updated. At first the front desk staff was not very friendly and attentive upon arrival. But later in the evening when we had trouble with our tv, the front desk staff was redeemed by the staff member that came up to assist with the problem. She was able to correct it and was pleasant about it all. June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Location I have stayed here quite a few times over the course of the last year or so and my experiences have been mostly good. In particular, the front desk staff stands out compared to other motels I visit. What I like about this place is they are generous in upgrading your room if possible, which is something I appreciate more than a bottle of generic tap water in a gift bag. Another great feature here is a breakfast buffet that includes real food. That said, I am consistently finding problems with the rooms as of late, and, although the problems are minor, my experience tells me that when you begin to see these changes it means the hotel is in a decline. This last stay, I pulled back the shower curtain to find the previous occupant's soaps and shampoo articles dried into the soap dish, so it is apparent that the shower had not even been looked at, let alone cleaned. On my previous stay there were cobwebs so large in the far corner of the room that I could see them from the door when I entered. One other issue I want to mention is the reluctance of housekeeping to remove trash when staying consecutive nights. The cans provided are not large enough to put much of anything in, so stacking it beside is the only option. It seems like a small form of punishment to me. All in all, I would prefer to stay here in the future, so I hope that my next visit will prove to me these were isolated incidents. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great stay, staff was awesome. Room was clean and comfortable. Kids loved the pool and the hot tub was great. The only thing we did not care for was the breakfast in the hotels restaurant. The buffet did not have many hot item options on it, and for the price we expected more. Next time we will head to a real buffet or order off menu. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Hotel Everyone went out of thier way to make us feel comfortable and welcome. I would highly recommend this hotel for any family. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comforable bed and great service Very friendly staff, clean, and well taken care of. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room, Clean, Great Value! Here for fitness competition. Rooms were perfect for this with fridge/microwave/sink area in room. Used sleeper sofa for my teammate. Room had door to close off to common area. Only 2 things I saw that had room for improvement were bathroom lighting was dim and the bedroom got really cold but the sitting area did not if you closed the bedroom door. Really those were not a big deal! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable, great staff service Room was very clean and bed comfortable. Bathroom was also very clean and fully supplied with necessary items. Staff very friendly and easy to approach. One suggestion could be made, fans in bathroom would help a bit, otherwise perfect rooms! June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! I would highly recommend this hotel. Very spacious suites, quiet sleeping environment and the staff is great...very friendly and helpful! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay. Very nice hotel and they love pets. Suite was kinda small for 2 dogs and 2 adults, but we made it work. Would stay there again. Nice walking area for the dogs. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The hotel was clean, good service and comfortable beds. Would stay at this location if I return to Oklahoma. May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 very nice, up-to-date hotel I made reservations by cell phone several hours before our arrival. We usually stay closer to the Savage Park but that hotel was full. This hotel is much nicer than the Catoosa HIE. When we arrived, the desk clerk was on the phone so we had to wait a few minutes. Since I had made reservations and we are platinium members I expected that everything would have been ready for me as it usually is. The desk clerk still had to print out paperwork and scan our room keys. Not a huge deal but it was already after 10 and we were tired. I could hear a lot of noise next door so I turned the ac unit fan to constant to drown out the noise. The breakfast was better than the usual HIE also. Though you do have to ask for vouchers before you enter to avoid being charged. The clerk from last night didn't mention this fact at all. I noticed a few people read the sign and leave without asking for vouchers. Overall it was a pleasant place to lay our heads for a few hours rest before we hit the softball fields again. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect! Very Clean and fresh smelling! Beautifully decorated, lovely lobby, and restaurant. A Wonderfully friendly and helpful staff! It was the just what we needed as a day 1 stopping point. We were traveling with our 2 pets on a long road trip in the process of moving from IL to Texas! We would highly recommend this one! May 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I have stayed here multiple times My son lives in Tulsa for the last four years plus I have and business there multiple times so I have been in Tulsa a lot. All of those trips I have always stayed at this hotel. I keep coming back because of the comfort, cleanliness, courtesy and relaxation. Never had a problem except this time and it wasn't a huge problem. My daughter wanted to go to the pool, (we were there for 3 days), on 2 of the days the pool was very dirty with trash floating in the pool and some sort of scum on the water. Obviously, she opted out of using the pool. That was the only problem we have ever had and trust that it will be taken care of next time we come back. May 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed As a Platinum member of HI, a room is a room is a room...basically. Room was clean and comfortable. I decide where to stay (when I have options) on the extras/perks/etc that comes with traveling a lot. I judge the hotel by how they do the little things...replace soaps, pillows (which were horrible), towels... if they actually follow their green laundry practices they advertise (most do not and that really steams me..if you advertise you are green property then follow through), breakfast, pool/fitness ctr, etc. When I checked in for 4 nights, I was given one breakfast coupon for the stay. I was informed that it used to be for every morning for the stay but it had changed a while back. That's my #1 thing when I stay anywhere...free breakfast....so not happy. The front desk clerk was very nice when explaining this and went ahead and gave me 3 more for my stay....happier now. Next morning, went down to grab something quick on the buffet. The restaurant didn't open until 6:30 (I called down the night before to confirm) and I have to be in the office by 7:00. So, not much time. Well... no buffet...guess they didn't feel like setting it up. Informed I could order off the menu but with time restraints...no go. When I got back to the hotel in the afternoon, the clerk said sorry about the buffet when I asked if it would be open the rest of the week. She informed me that they typically don't open it if the occupancy rate was below 50%, but it was for that Monday night so she had no idea why it wasn't. She also couldn't guarentee that it woudl open each morning. That was all I needed to hear and checked out the next morning to go to another IHG property that actually does what they say they will do. And since they changed their policy with only one coupon for a whole stay...I can get other benefits at other places. IHG has really backed off of their benefits for members lately. Ready to go back to Hilton May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT SERVICE MR. NEWT, DEBBIE AND BROOKLYN HAVE BEEN GREAT AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. ALL OTHER STAFF HAVE BEEN GOOD BUT THESE THREE ARE OUTSTANDING AND ARE PREPARED TO GO THE EXTRA MILE FOR THE CUSTOMER. I HAVE STAYED IN SEVERAL HOTELS BUT THIS ONE IS TRULY FANTASTIC AND WAY BEYOND THEIR LIKES IN SERVICE DELIVERY. May 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for business or personal trip The hotel was great and my room was comfortable. The location was key for me because it's not as hectic as Kenosha (71st)...the next street over. Aside from the infant crying at 0200 one night, it was a great stay. April 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The upkeep on this property is very disappointing; grimy hapless care! I read all the reviews on this property and thought I would be pleased with this property as it was a newer Holiday Inn property. I am a Holiday Inn Member and travel often and am very familiar with their properties. Do NOT believe what you've read on the other reviews! I am well qualified to tell you that this property is buried under a layer of grime which cannot be overlooked! The rooms are dark and not quite what one would expect from a 4-5 year old property. The dirt starts at the front door and continues throughout the hotel... the pictures on the website look oh so glossy and inviting, but the reality is something different! The property is a nice property; but has an overwhelming lack of proper house keeping! If you don't mind trashy hallways with bleach stained floors, beds which look like 3 years old's made them, raggedy exercise equipment with leaking and non working water coolers, dusty half cleaned rooms with ungodly amounts of filth in the A/C units and musty carpet smells in some of the rooms..... this property is for you! They apparently don't give consideration to EVER wiping hundreds of grimy fingerprints from all elevators, it was so dirty here I totally refused to get near the restaurant and the pool seemed to have a film over it and was left continually understocked for towels! Only because I had other family who had already checked in for a wedding, did I make it through one night; the next day we both checked out and moved to another hotel across the parking lot; we thought it was a Tulsa thing; it wasn't the other hotel was clean well kept and what one would expect! I don't know what the heck is going on with this property; but it needs a serious review by the regional manger; not what Holiday Inn should be reflecting. The staff was however great! Both I and my family member's were given refunds!!! But, it was very inconveint to have to move; but it was without reservation very necessary!!! CLEAN UP YOUR ACT HOLIDAY INN SOUTH TULSA: shameful!!! April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel and Recommended One of the nicest HI's I've ever stayed in. The rooms looked great, new updated furniture. I wish the one's in Florida were this nice. Good food. Only went out 1 of 3 nights. Nice lounge, great bartenders and interpersonal skills. I don't understand why the lounge and restaurant weren't more full but I'm not complaining. It was nice for our group of 3 to have the place all to ourselves. Will definitely stay there again when visiting clients in the area. Easy travel to/from the airport (except during rush hour). April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel close to town Had a great experiance from time of check in to check out. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best for price I stay here whenever I'm overnighting in Tulsa. A very nice suite equal or above quality to the High End hotels. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay 3 night stay for business. Staff was super friendly and genuinely happy to help. Amenities just what I needed to get business done. In room internet was a bit slow; but that's common for so many places these days. Looking forward to returning. March 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Room The room was wonderful. The bed was comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE When we checked in on Friday night, the 2 girls working the desk were absolutely wonderful! Inviting, friendly and made us feel good about being there. Room was clean, big and had everything we needed. The only major complaint was that Saturday night when we returned to the hotel the night clerk was very grumpy when we told her there needed to be more salt on the ice since we had just fallen getting out of the vehice. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one of a kind! This property is beautiful and the front desk staff take the extra time to make you feel like you are their only priority. The office GM, Scott takes time to talk with his guests to ensure their stay is the best experience. I will always stay at this property when needed in Tulsa and recommend it to all. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and everyone there makes you feel welcome This hotel has been my home away for home the past several months. I choose to say here due to the staff and cleanliness of the hotel. The front desk team is wonderful with a special shout out to Deb who always goes out of her way to make you feel special and attend to your needs. The restaurant and bar staff are so very warm and welcoming and after my first visit the night staff knew what I like to drink. The morning breakfast is good, the staff member in the morning is the best and always makes sure I have coffee with my favorite cream. I came down with a very bad flu during one of my stays and the staff all took very good care of me making sure i had juices, water and food. my only complaint would be the pillows. The pillows are all hard and there should be a variety soft and hard. January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in an even better location This is my ideal place to stay in Tulsa. It's in the perfect location. It's close enough to the restaurants on 71st and far enough away to avoid the traffic. Comfortable room with great service. December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Nice Hotel Nice stay, Everything was Great. Good Job. We appreciate the free water provided. We enjoyed the stay for 3 nights. It was Great. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay and party Our entire family is grateful for the care and service given us at our gathering for my parents 90th birthdays. We had family come from across the US. Their rooms were clean and comfortable. The service was above what we expected. The restaraunt service was great. The party we had in your conference room was handled perfectly. The staff treated us like family and we will always stay at your hotel when we come to town. Thank you. December 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>