Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I have stayed here multiple times My son lives in Tulsa for the last four years plus I have and business there multiple times so I have been in Tulsa a lot. All of those trips I have always stayed at this hotel. I keep coming back because of the comfort, cleanliness, courtesy and relaxation. Never had a problem except this time and it wasn't a huge problem. My daughter wanted to go to the pool, (we were there for 3 days), on 2 of the days the pool was very dirty with trash floating in the pool and some sort of scum on the water. Obviously, she opted out of using the pool. That was the only problem we have ever had and trust that it will be taken care of next time we come back. May 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed As a Platinum member of HI, a room is a room is a room...basically. Room was clean and comfortable. I decide where to stay (when I have options) on the extras/perks/etc that comes with traveling a lot. I judge the hotel by how they do the little things...replace soaps, pillows (which were horrible), towels... if they actually follow their green laundry practices they advertise (most do not and that really steams me..if you advertise you are green property then follow through), breakfast, pool/fitness ctr, etc. When I checked in for 4 nights, I was given one breakfast coupon for the stay. I was informed that it used to be for every morning for the stay but it had changed a while back. That's my #1 thing when I stay anywhere...free breakfast....so not happy. The front desk clerk was very nice when explaining this and went ahead and gave me 3 more for my stay....happier now. Next morning, went down to grab something quick on the buffet. The restaurant didn't open until 6:30 (I called down the night before to confirm) and I have to be in the office by 7:00. So, not much time. Well... no buffet...guess they didn't feel like setting it up. Informed I could order off the menu but with time restraints...no go. When I got back to the hotel in the afternoon, the clerk said sorry about the buffet when I asked if it would be open the rest of the week. She informed me that they typically don't open it if the occupancy rate was below 50%, but it was for that Monday night so she had no idea why it wasn't. She also couldn't guarentee that it woudl open each morning. That was all I needed to hear and checked out the next morning to go to another IHG property that actually does what they say they will do. And since they changed their policy with only one coupon for a whole stay...I can get other benefits at other places. IHG has really backed off of their benefits for members lately. Ready to go back to Hilton May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT SERVICE MR. NEWT, DEBBIE AND BROOKLYN HAVE BEEN GREAT AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. ALL OTHER STAFF HAVE BEEN GOOD BUT THESE THREE ARE OUTSTANDING AND ARE PREPARED TO GO THE EXTRA MILE FOR THE CUSTOMER. I HAVE STAYED IN SEVERAL HOTELS BUT THIS ONE IS TRULY FANTASTIC AND WAY BEYOND THEIR LIKES IN SERVICE DELIVERY. May 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for business or personal trip The hotel was great and my room was comfortable. The location was key for me because it's not as hectic as Kenosha (71st)...the next street over. Aside from the infant crying at 0200 one night, it was a great stay. April 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The upkeep on this property is very disappointing; grimy hapless care! I read all the reviews on this property and thought I would be pleased with this property as it was a newer Holiday Inn property. I am a Holiday Inn Member and travel often and am very familiar with their properties. Do NOT believe what you've read on the other reviews! I am well qualified to tell you that this property is buried under a layer of grime which cannot be overlooked! The rooms are dark and not quite what one would expect from a 4-5 year old property. The dirt starts at the front door and continues throughout the hotel... the pictures on the website look oh so glossy and inviting, but the reality is something different! The property is a nice property; but has an overwhelming lack of proper house keeping! If you don't mind trashy hallways with bleach stained floors, beds which look like 3 years old's made them, raggedy exercise equipment with leaking and non working water coolers, dusty half cleaned rooms with ungodly amounts of filth in the A/C units and musty carpet smells in some of the rooms..... this property is for you! They apparently don't give consideration to EVER wiping hundreds of grimy fingerprints from all elevators, it was so dirty here I totally refused to get near the restaurant and the pool seemed to have a film over it and was left continually understocked for towels! Only because I had other family who had already checked in for a wedding, did I make it through one night; the next day we both checked out and moved to another hotel across the parking lot; we thought it was a Tulsa thing; it wasn't the other hotel was clean well kept and what one would expect! I don't know what the heck is going on with this property; but it needs a serious review by the regional manger; not what Holiday Inn should be reflecting. The staff was however great! Both I and my family member's were given refunds!!! But, it was very inconveint to have to move; but it was without reservation very necessary!!! CLEAN UP YOUR ACT HOLIDAY INN SOUTH TULSA: shameful!!! April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel and Recommended One of the nicest HI's I've ever stayed in. The rooms looked great, new updated furniture. I wish the one's in Florida were this nice. Good food. Only went out 1 of 3 nights. Nice lounge, great bartenders and interpersonal skills. I don't understand why the lounge and restaurant weren't more full but I'm not complaining. It was nice for our group of 3 to have the place all to ourselves. Will definitely stay there again when visiting clients in the area. Easy travel to/from the airport (except during rush hour). April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel close to town Had a great experiance from time of check in to check out. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best for price I stay here whenever I'm overnighting in Tulsa. A very nice suite equal or above quality to the High End hotels. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay 3 night stay for business. Staff was super friendly and genuinely happy to help. Amenities just what I needed to get business done. In room internet was a bit slow; but that's common for so many places these days. Looking forward to returning. March 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Room The room was wonderful. The bed was comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE When we checked in on Friday night, the 2 girls working the desk were absolutely wonderful! Inviting, friendly and made us feel good about being there. Room was clean, big and had everything we needed. The only major complaint was that Saturday night when we returned to the hotel the night clerk was very grumpy when we told her there needed to be more salt on the ice since we had just fallen getting out of the vehice. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one of a kind! This property is beautiful and the front desk staff take the extra time to make you feel like you are their only priority. The office GM, Scott takes time to talk with his guests to ensure their stay is the best experience. I will always stay at this property when needed in Tulsa and recommend it to all. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and everyone there makes you feel welcome This hotel has been my home away for home the past several months. I choose to say here due to the staff and cleanliness of the hotel. The front desk team is wonderful with a special shout out to Deb who always goes out of her way to make you feel special and attend to your needs. The restaurant and bar staff are so very warm and welcoming and after my first visit the night staff knew what I like to drink. The morning breakfast is good, the staff member in the morning is the best and always makes sure I have coffee with my favorite cream. I came down with a very bad flu during one of my stays and the staff all took very good care of me making sure i had juices, water and food. my only complaint would be the pillows. The pillows are all hard and there should be a variety soft and hard. January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in an even better location This is my ideal place to stay in Tulsa. It's in the perfect location. It's close enough to the restaurants on 71st and far enough away to avoid the traffic. Comfortable room with great service. December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Nice Hotel Nice stay, Everything was Great. Good Job. We appreciate the free water provided. We enjoyed the stay for 3 nights. It was Great. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay and party Our entire family is grateful for the care and service given us at our gathering for my parents 90th birthdays. We had family come from across the US. Their rooms were clean and comfortable. The service was above what we expected. The restaraunt service was great. The party we had in your conference room was handled perfectly. The staff treated us like family and we will always stay at your hotel when we come to town. Thank you. December 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dont expect your room to be cleaned daily The hotel staff was great but out of the 8 days staying there we didn't get our room cleaned 3 times and we were out of our room by 9 a.m. each morning. But other than that and the pool being closed for unknown reasons it was fine. The front desk staff were very friendly. December 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not as good as normal We stayed over the Thanksgiving weekend for 2 days. It was my husband, myself, and my adult brother and we had reserved a suite. When we checked in, we small talked about going up for an afternoon nap after such a wonderful Thanksgiving dinner. When we got into our room- we checked and there were no sheets, pillows or blankets for the sofa sleeper. We went down to get some and were told that housekeeping would bring them up. (I even saw the desk clerk write it down.) Nothing was ever brought up so my brother napped sitting up. (the mattress had several small spots on it that appears to be blood drops) Later that evening, after we had gone out and come back for the evening- there was a sign at the front desk saying "Thank you for your patience- the desk clerk is assisting a guest"- or something to that effect. We waiting there for 32 mins.- still trying to pick up the bedding for the sofa sleeper. In the morning, when we went to get coffee from down stairs- the caraf was empty in the lobby. We were told to mention it to the waitress in the dining area. She informed us that she was quite busy ("I have bigger fish to fry right now" and waived at a room full of diners. She advised that we could get coffee from breakfast bar. That caraf was empty, as well. She vocalized at how difficult it was to keep up with maintaining everything with so many people making requests. Needless to say- we were not made to feel welcomed during this stay. December 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Improvement I'll start by saying that the front desk staff were nice. Our family of 3 checked in around 4:00 pm, then returned for the night at 10:00 only to find there was no bedding for the pull out. After looking in the closest and all the dressers we called front desk who told us we needed to come to the desk to pick up the bedding, but they had no pillows left. In my mind the desk new we checked in with 3, she even joked with our son at check in, so we should've been offered bedding then. Running out of pillows is just ridiculous. Our room 319, needs a deep clean around the baseboards and behind the furniture. There was something really greasy/gross on the bedroom side of the door and garbage behind the end-table next to the couch. The bathroom in the pool area was disgusting and the hot tube didn't work. I had to tell the front desk about the bathroom, she was very apologetic and had it taken care of, but I've seen cleaner gas station bathrooms. This is not what I'd expect from a Holiday Inn. Overall, my opinion is this location is pushing for cost saving initiatives. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Experience Staff very friendly and informative. Hotel and rooms were beautifully decorated, clean and comfortable from the lobby to the room. Thank You! November 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick over night stay!!! Had a quick overnight stay at this hotel. Very nice place. Bar closes at 10 I think that's early! Breakfast is good but not worth 10.00... I would stay here again though and refer a friend! My daughter place soccer up every fall and might try and get the team to stay here! November 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The hotel and staff were top notch. I was a bit disappointed because I was really looking forward to relaxing in the hot tub and it was down for service. My fault I should have asked if pool was up and running but didn't think about it. Otherwise the hotel was absolutely awesome. Great and kind staff, wonderful food, and the most comfortable beds. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All well but the shower Everything was good or better but the shower. I don't know why there are massage shower heads but not enough water pressure for them to work. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Night's Sleep Great place to stay. Location was great for ease of getting around in Tulsa and Bixby. Will stay here again if the opportunity arises. November 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Let's see if anyone reads these I had a room by the elevator which ran all night and I could hear all night. At first I thought some mechanical equipment was having problems. Second we left an article in the room and only part of it was found didn't make sense: the 2nd item was stored inside the first which was recovered..would be nice if both were returned to us. The restaurant only had 2 staff members working and they were slammed! This caused service to be not as good as it could have been but the food was great! All the front desk staff was courteous and competent. November 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed...once I was able to get in it. Thankfully we were only staying for one overnight. I am 5'6" tall. I hurt my back a few weeks ago and also had surgery on my knee several months ago. The bed was SO incredibly tall that it made it VERY difficult to get up into it. I also rated the cleanliness a 4 because we found several things left over from previous guests (ie: empty Tootsie Roll bag in the night stand drawer, half a roll of gauze tape under the window...) We will stick with HIExpress next time we travel. We only stayed here because it was centrally located to other people we were meeting while we were in the area. October 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just Okay Have stayed here several times. the staff is friendly and helpful, however, I had rather not have to deal with the issues. Door locks not working, key cards not working, light bulbs out, lack of hot water. October 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay I was pleased overall. I was disappointed as I went to the restaurant for dinner at 8:55 and they informed me that they had already cleaned the grill. The restaurant was suppose to be open until 9. The room was great. The bed was one of the most comfortable ever. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness and friendliness Walked in and wasn't sure what to expect but after being greeted by Debbie at the front desk we knew we would be taken care of. She was so friendly and wlecoming. We were there for a wedding in Tulsa and she was nice enough to even let us check in a little early. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet the next morning which was very inviting. All of the staff that we encountered were very warm and friendly. If we ever need to be in Tulsa again we will for sure stay here again. October 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Disappointed For my son's birthday we promised him an overnight stay at a hotel with an indoor pool. After checking in we went down to check out the pool. What we found was a cloudy (can't see the bottom of the pool) nasty pool. Now, people had just gotten out of it because there was water everywhere all the way to the elevators and in them. No warning sign there either. The alarming thing about the pool is not that these people made the pool cloudy. Which what the front desk people said when I brought it to their attention. But was the lack of strong smell of chlorine that you can usually smell from the hall. I actually thought it might be a salt water pool because there was no hint of chlorine. So, needless to say we were not getting in that. They ended up closing it up for the night. It really angers me because this whole night for my son ended up being a waste of time and money. Also, don't even bother getting the breakfast in the morning. How does one serve cold waffles? The lady was nice to take it off the bill but again disgusting. Those are just 2 of my complaints. I could list a few more but why bother at this point. To sum this up I think my son said it best, "Mommy we will never be staying at a Holiday Inn again." October 7, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>