Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2015)
(e.g. Nov-29-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and meeting rooms great place to stay when you are in Iowa very nice staff November 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay New room updates are very nice, very comfy bed with lots of pillow choices. What I liked best was how quiet it was in the room and the room service delivery (for three items) was delivered in less than 10 min. Typical Super-NICE midwestern hospitality. November 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable for an older hotel The room we stayed in had been remodeled recently. Workmanship was sub-standard; corner tile peaces missing, bathroom fixtures oversized and crowded, wall paper badly hung... November 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff I have become accustomed to expecting certain things when I check in to one of the IHG hotels and what I expected to happen, did not. Upon checking in, the man at the counter, was quick to greet me, which was fine. However, he never acknowledged my status as a Rewards Customer, nor did he offer me the standard Check-in pack or points. I did not inquire, probably should have but I felt that was not my job. Therefore, I didn't receive either. After going to my room, I went down to ask a question and the manager on duty (assuming that is who she was) was berating the gentleman working the counter. Now, in my opinion, if you have an issue or concern with one of your employees, you do not handle it in front of customers or potential customers. She did not care and the man just stood there and took it. That would not have been the case with me. I would have asked her to hold on for a second while I addressed the concerns of the customer and then, I would have asked her to speak to me in the back, out of earshot of others. Then I probably would have lost my job because I would have expressed the embarrassment that I just wen through. To me, this was very unprofessional. The internet was slower than molasses in January. I stayed with my data so I could get some work accomplished. When I awoke the next morning, I went straight to the bathroom and turned on the sink. I was immediately greeted with brown water, yes I said brown water. It eventually went away, but there was a moment that I thought it wouldn't. Then the water pressure went away as well; in the sink and the tub. Good thing I wasn't wanting to take a bath or my wife wasn't with me because it would have taken a long time for the bath to fill due to the lack of water pressure. This really needs to be addressed. While waiting to check-out, the gentleman (the same guy from the night before) was on his personal cell phone and did not acknowledge my wanting to check out. I sat the room key on the counter and walked out. This was the worst customer service I have seen in quite some time. I will not return to this hotel. November 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Used reward points to book room. The attached restaurant was a good attraction. The restaurant was the reason I booked this hotel. November 12, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by common area need a decorator common areas seem dark and dated breakfast should be available for travellers who want a quick, good breakfast November 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent overall however see review the only thing I was disappointed in was that I was not identified as a rewards club member nor was I offered a goodie bag or an option to receive points of all of my other stays they are sure to identity my rewards status and whether or not I wanted the goodie bag or the points so I feel that I should have been given this option so that I could get the points Thank you Georganna Hull October 29, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T12:53:01.784-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_303, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_DSMDU, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>