Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 446 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

446reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great service from Nick's crew.

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

I sleep better here and I always get the same room. They know me and call me by my first name and that says a lot about the people that work there.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 21, 2017

Always a great place to stay. Always look forward to staying here. I would recommend this hotel to anyone I know.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 14, 2017

club

Friendly service very helpful thank you good location restaurant was great

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and accommodating

By

April 12, 2017

Staff all the way around was wonderful. I would definitely recommend this property to others. We will be traveling for sports with our boys and we will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Always great

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

I use this property always. When you find a good one. You become loyal to them. I am finding they are loyal to me now to

Read More
Read Less

FANTASTIC

By

April 09, 2017

Absolutely loved staying here. Walk in shower in King room was the best. Room very new, hotel also. Bed, pillows, all, was super comfortable. So quiet, close to everything. Staff the best.

Read More
Read Less

last minute

By

April 07, 2017

At the last minute, not only did I decide to stay at the hotel with my family for a wedding that I was officiating, I decided to stay with my 2 furry 4-legged pups! The accommodations were stellar, clean and the staff that made the reservations were very sweet and understanding!

Read More
Read Less

Room smelled

By

April 01, 2017

club

Our hotel room smelled. Once we were in the room we got used to it, but when you initially walked in the room there was a distinct smell.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place, Great Location

By

March 29, 2017

This hotel is located right off the interstate. It's close to a lot of popular businesses. Can get anywhere in a matter of minutes. With all this going on, you can't hear any outside noise at night.

Read More
Read Less

Merle Hay Holiday Inn

By

March 27, 2017

club

Here for business convention. Good service. Good food. Couple rooms were too warm but clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

March 20, 2017

club

Very clean and great service. No issues here. Very nice to have so many food choices so close to the hotel. Also shopping and anything else you can think of really. Would definitely recommend to others and would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear JP83, Very clean and great service. No issues here. Very nice to have so many food choices so close to the hotel. Also shopping and anything else you can think of really. Would definitely recommend to others and would definitely stay again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

March 16, 2017

Older but well maintained place. Staff was friendly and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Deereguy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We have completed renovation of virtually 100% of our hotel - I am thrilled that you enjoyed it. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mike H, GM
Read More
Read Less