Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 496 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    24

Comfortable bed

By

July 24, 2017

Room was great, bathroom was not great. We had issues with the bathroom not being cleaned properly and our amenities within the bathroom were not completed.

Read More
Read Less

excellent stopover on way out west

By

July 24, 2017

club

Friendly staff a perfect place to stay on a cross country trek

Read More
Read Less

Dog friendly with great service

By

July 23, 2017

club

The hotel was able to accommodate us traveling with our small dog. The hotel is clean and situated in a nice neighborhood. We were give a room away from other guests so that is was quiet. Nice staff and well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Value for the money

By

July 23, 2017

I had a quick trip into and out of Des Moines, requiring a single night stay, leaving early the next morning.

Check-in was friendly and efficient, the room was comfortable for a little work, dinner and sleep and check-out was easy.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and clen facilities

By

July 21, 2017

club

Totally satisfied with hotel selection and friendliness and cleanlines of facility.

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

July 20, 2017

club

A/C could not keep up. Rooms could not get cold enough for just sitting around. The meal at our meeting was bland and the deserts were dry. Was not impressed.

Read More
Read Less

Stay on July 6th 2017

By

July 17, 2017

club

Overall the stay was nice, there were a couple this that I would recommend like maybe offering a free breakfast to the club members, or offering free breakfast for as much I paid for the room. I later in my trip stayed at a other hotel and I paid less for my room and received breakfast for all three of us in my room. I would also recommend or advise with a piece of paper how to start the shower in the rooms, for not only did all three of us have a hard time getting the shower to work but the people on both sides of us asked how to start the shower as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 16, 2017

club

Nice clean room, comfortable bed. Staff was very friendly, economical pricing.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 15, 2017

Friendly staff and very clean and welcoming. Great location. Great sports bar friendly staff and a great location.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Holiday Inn

By

July 14, 2017

Had A Good Stay at the Holiday Inn and Suits in Des Moines ,Iowa

Read More
Read Less

Convience due to membership

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

I only used this hotel because I was a member. This hotel pool was very chlorinated and black mold was present. Restaurant was not the best either Fruit was spoiled

Read More
Read Less

Typical Holiday Inn

By

July 10, 2017

club

It was very typical of the Holiday Inn experience. The rooms were clean, the temperature was fine, the pillows were comfortable. It was an overnight stop for us on a trip, and it worked out fine.

Read More
Read Less