Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1116 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1116reviews

  • 5 Stars
    605
  • 4 Stars
    293
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    39

Nice

By

25 February 2020

club

Nice very comfortable quiet clean place to stay. I would definitely recommend some one to stay

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with room for improvement

By

23 February 2020

The bed was comfy, the staff friendly. This is what I love about Holiday Inn properties.

My only real area of complaint is in the fitness area. While there were plenty of towels and water for use, there were no cleaning supplies available to wipe down the equipment after using it. I don't sweat too much, but the dude sprinting on the treadmill next to me did. There was sweat EVERYwhere, with nothing to wipe it up with. That was kind of gross.

Also, while the elliptical machine worked, it was not very well maintained. A panel was missing off the right side, exposing the inner-workings of the machine, and the entire thing squeaked and clunked like it was either old and worn out, or hadn't been lubricated according the manufacturer's specifications.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean and comfortable

By

19 February 2020

club

We were in town for an event over the weekend, and had a comfortable stay. Breakfast was good and the room was clean and quiet. Overall a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Second visit left much to be desired

By

17 February 2020

This was our second stay at this hotel. The first time was perfect...clean room, no issues with check in or check out.

This visit...the front desk called me midday of our first full day to say we were supposed to have checked out by 12 but the reservation was for 2 full nights. I have the confirmation...

No, the front desk girl argued with me, blamed me, blamed the person who checked us in, etc. Regardless, she should have just apologized for the confusion and fixed the issue. I showed her my email confirmation and she still said it was something I did.

There were a bunch of sketchy people around, the restaurant in the parking area was closed and we were never given notice, etc etc. I will not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Family stay

By

11 February 2020

club

We stayed for one night to celebrate my oldest's birthdays. We enjoyed the pool and had a lot of room on our room. Places for everything to go and even a full size fridge to put it in.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

10 February 2020

Good location. Easy check in. Providing a great free
breakfast in the lobby as the restaurant attached to the hotel is closed for remodeling. Nice clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Dump

By

09 February 2020

Worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in. It should be remodeled or closed. What a dump.

Read More
Read Less

I was upset about this hotel because!!!!

By

04 February 2020

My Room was not cleaned the way it was supposed to be and i found thatbout the last nightbi was there andbit upset me very much because i live in the hotels all the time if they can't clean the heater- cooling A.C. Unit what else was not cleaned, they did not give me my check in point in the 24 hour period and only gave me 500. This should be looked into about the rooms and how ckean they are.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

04 February 2020

platinumelite

I was able to book at last minute and got a reservation. Although there was renovation, they still found a way to provide breakfast. I had paid for this beforehand, but upon arrival they refunded that portion of the bill.

Read More
Read Less

Rick’s Review

By

03 February 2020

Breakfast staff were totally accommodating and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

03 February 2020

club

Not too bad, nice facilities. I was disappointed restaurant was closed, but hotel provided good breakfast. The only other complaint that I had was a missed wake up call.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great hotel

By

02 February 2020

platinumelite

Good hotel for the money. Friendly and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less