Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2015)
(e.g. Aug-31-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 741 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This was our second visit to this hotel. Its a great location at the end of the boardwalk, where its not quite as crowded. Staff was friendly and accommodating to requests. We will definitely stay here again. August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by BEAUTIFULL LOCATION AND POOL GREAT LOCATION ON BEACH IN VIRGINIA BEACH. AWESOME POOL TO RELAX BY IF YOU WANT TO GET AWAY FROM BEACH August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great pool Love the beach front location of this property in Virginia beach. Great pool to offset when you don't want to be at beach. Disappointed that some of the IHG member rewards have changed. As platinum elite member I used to get free breakfast for myself and kids under 12. Not so anymore. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel especially for the kids We loved this hotel so much we didn't really leave for the duration of our stay! The kids enjoyed all 3 pools and the Splash Kids club - wonderful staff looked after them and they really enjoyed the time there. The Kids eat Free program at the restaurant was good and we had dinner at The Square Whale twice. Didn't try breakfast as the lines were always quite long but there are plenty of other places nearby. Will definitely come back to revisit this hotel :) August 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not A Rave Review! Booked an Oceanfront 2 Room Suite for myself, 13 year old Grandson and 17 year old Granddaughter for three nights. Needed three beds, this filled our requirements, From the time we arrived, we could not "slide" the balcony door, A number of calls and appearances at the Front Desk, requesting assistance went nowhere, A gentleman from "Engineering" made an appearance on Tuesday afternoon, with a bar of soap, explaining the door was off track, it was the "end of the season" and this was a common problem. As soon as he left, the door would not slide open. Ran into another Gentleman fro Engineering on Wednesday afternoon in the elevator, mentioned the problem, he stopped by and said he could replace the wheels on the track, we were going to take showers and head out for dinner, thanked him and declined his offer. It may have been the "end of the season", but I did not pay end of season rates, could not even put wet beach towels on the balcony to dry, could not enjoy the fireworks on Wednesday evening! Thank you for a very unsatisfactory experience Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Virginia Beach-North Beach, we will not be back! August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel but Great hotel for the kids love the pools and are able to go right to the beach.... Little tight around kids pool and main pool... Did not use the Indoor pools it is pretty big but the smell of the chlorine is bad. Would be nice if the roof opened up...Kids eat free but the food is the same everyday very plain. Still cost 40 dollars 2 adults 4 kids for breakfast buffet which is nothing special same food..No coffee or tea in lobby.. Stayed in a suite great view of sunrise ...Can't beat the 7-11 a cross the street .. Overall would come back. August 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but poor wifi Positives: comfortable bed, good location,nice pool, easy access to beach, and quiet room. Negative: Very slow WiFi, mixed up reservation resulting in lesser room than reserved. Also, I don't think it was vacuumed once during our 4 day stay. August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As Close to 5 stars as you can get on the beach Other then the shower door being broken and not sliding well, the intense heat in the hallways in the tower, and super slow elevator this is a FANTASTIC hotel to stay at. Even with 3 children in tow on a last minute summer weekend vacation this was a great stay and my family loved it...so much so that we wanted to extend another night despite the cost but understandably they were booked solid. This will most likely become our go to hotel in Virginia Beach from now on. The 3 restaurants on site , easy access to the less crowded and cleaner North Beach and Free garage parking make it hard for any other hotel to compete. August 22, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T11:32:28.588-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_741, tr_741
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORFOB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>