Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 414 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Wonderful stay.

By

July 04, 2016

Has a wonderful stay at this hotel.. the staff was nice and professional. Will be staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Mr. Keating, thanks so much for staying with us. We would not be remiss in telling you that you are our true employer. We appreciate you and hope to see you...very soon! Cheryl and the staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service with a smile

By

July 02, 2016

I must say that I thought I was back home in Louisiana with all the hospitality that we received . Yvonne at the front desk you would of thought we new each other for years . ( wonderful person)
Yvonne that works in the morning serving Breakfast just as awesome !!
The young man I forgot his name but he served us our drinks that night at the bar . These folks are amazing would stay there a thousand times if I could!! Thanks for making our stay really fill at home

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you very much Junebug70659 for providing us with your valuable feedback. We can't train niceness, you have to have that. Thanks for letting us know we are moving in the right direction.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly service, clean amenities and excellent food!

By

June 30, 2016

club

Best rate, friendly customer service, good food, clean pool and fitness room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you. We truly appreciate you.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff!

By

June 28, 2016

Every member of the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. I am a teacher and took a group of students for a robotics competition to Houston. When I arrived at the hotel at 11am I was greated by Yvonne and another young woman whom I did not get the name of. I had 8 rooms reserved and entered to see if they had one of them available for me to check in before I started my own personal shuttle service to and from the airport multiple times to pick up my students. Yvonne had all the rooms ready for me and went ahead and got all of our rooms set up so that as my students came in they already had a room ready for them. Everytime we had a request no matter what staff was at the front desk they were pleasant and helpful. Each time I would leave and come back the staff members would greet me and ask how everything was.

The breakfast wait staff was incredible as well, with the vast number of teenagers that were there they remained calm and courteous throughout the rush. Hector was my waiter most days and he made sure that my students and I were constantly taken care of at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Oasis after a long day

By

June 25, 2016

club

From start to finish the staff made us feel welcome. The property was very clean. The beds were comfortable. Very close to Space Center Houston ! My boys especially enjoyed the onsite breakfast buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
We hope we treated you right. We really are trying. Though we are not perfect, we want to ensure that you receive the best stay ever! Thanks for your patronage Mr. MaryBees! Cheryl and the Staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

June 22, 2016

We had a comfortable stay but the WiFi never worked and we you have a teenager with you that is a pain!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Afergie, we apologize about the internet experience. Those of us with kids know what life is like without Wifi. We apologize sincerely. We are working the issue we had that day with our provider. Again, forgive us! Cheryl and the staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Read More
Read Less

I found a blood in the blanket

By

June 21, 2016

I found a blood in the blanket, which means Holiday Inn not clean and does not deserve any dollars for staying in it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
On behalf of the team, we apologize about your issue. We have putting procedures in place that will check all rooms for this. Obviously we missed. Please contact me directly as I would like to speak with you regarding this matter. Again, on behalf of the team, we apologize. Cheryl Williams
Read More
Read Less

Wedding Weekend

By

June 16, 2016

The room and hotel were very clean. We did not eat or get drinks at the bar, due to the price range being on the high side. The staff was very friendly. I thought it would have been nice to be recognized as a member and to have our occasion recognized by the staff. We had several rooms booked, one was for the bride.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
We apologize! We didn't want you to feel that way! Please forgive us for not recognizing you. Again, on behalf of the entire hotel, we apologize. Cheryl and the Staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Read More
Read Less

feeling a little burned

By

June 15, 2016

club

I was given 3 different price quotes of room cost and ended up with a bill at the highest price....naturally.

WIFI in the rooms is nearly non existent..

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
JVJ1234567, I really apologize about your experience. We really try to ensure that our guests have a great experience. We failed you. For that, I truly apologize. Cheryl and the Staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Read More
Read Less

Recommended hotel

By

June 15, 2016

club

Very pleased with our stay. It was in a great location to popular restaurants and stores. Close to highway, 45 minutes from Galveston and 25 minutes from Kemah. We will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review. We hope we gave you a great Brand Experience. We hope you return soon to the Holiday Inn Webster! Cheryl and the Staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, Clean and Comfortable

By

June 10, 2016

club

Outstanding hotel for the price. Best I have stayed at in a long time. Clean, quiet, comfortable, great towels and friendly service.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
We hope we treated you right and that you received a great value for your bucks. We know that's important. We appreciate you...GrammieP77! Cheryl and the staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Read More
Read Less

wonderful welcome

By

June 08, 2016

This was the most welcome I have ever felt at a hotel. When we checked in she did everything possible to make the last available room work for our family. She was so friendly every time we saw her.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
We should do everything possible to make your stay comfortable. After all, you are our employer. We appreciate you and hope you return to see us at the Holiday Inn Houston Webster. Cheryl and the staff of the Holiday Inn Webster
Read More
Read Less