Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 469 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

Almost Ideal, Unless you Want Breakfast

By

January 18, 2017

The room was clean and contemporary. Water got hot quickly for shower. Customer service was very good.
Unfortunately, it's also one of the few places in the Houston Bay Area that doesn't have complimentary breakfast. As a military member on a tight Enlisted budget, that is a big deal.

Read More
Read Less

Resturant

By

January 18, 2017

club

Good hotel resturant has challenges. Breakfast and dinner both had challenges. Breakfast lack of food dinner lack of service.

Read More
Read Less

Very good Place to stay in South Houston

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has a great location, lots of restaurants, shopping, events, bars, etc. within walking distance. The room was exceptionally clean and the staff friendly. The breakfast was one of the best i have had in IHG properties.

Read More
Read Less

Positive and friendly staff

By

January 17, 2017

Staff was ready for any questions and always greeted when entering or exiting.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place. Friendly staff. Comfortable rooms. This is the hotel I stay in each time I come into town.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and fantastic staff!

By

January 16, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel for business and during a move. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful from the desk clerks to the maids. There are several excellent restaurants within walking distance and a shopping mall just down the street. We did have trouble getting good cell reception in all areas of the room but would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Love this Holiday Inn

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Everytime i come to Webster, I hope to stay at this Holiday Inn, it is the better of the two in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for restaurants and shopping

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is nice, clean and friendly employees. This hotel no longer gives coupons to priority members for drinks or breakfast., which is very unusual for priority members.

Read More
Read Less

food ugh

By

January 04, 2017

Buffet for breakfast not included in room, food not the best, off temperature, service good.

Room had "funky" smell.

Would NEVER stay here again

Posted byCustomerCare
January 16, 2017
Dear gesfire, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean, and superior accommodations. However, please accept our sincerest apologies for any discomfort the odor of the room may have caused you and if the quality of food served fell below your expectations. Kindly be assured that we treat these matters seriously so we sent you a private message. Thank you for staying with us. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Christmas Stay

By

January 01, 2017

club

The hotel was quite nice. I didn't use any of the food or drink amenities but overall I was happy with the room.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn® Houston-Webster

By

December 16, 2016

Hotel is located behind a small mall with some restaurants which makes it easy to walk and get a quick bite. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet.

I was in the area on business for a week and needed to work in the room during the evening. The lighting was good.

Only two concerns for the stay were: breakfast was not included in the room stay. With so many other hotels in the area providing free breakfast with a stay, this HI is behind other hotels. The second concern was the poor wifi coverage in the room. Wifi would connect and disconnect numerous times during usage.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 28, 2016
Dear Traveler0817, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the fine location of our hotel and the cleanliness of your room. On the other hand, we are sorry if we do not have breakfast included in your rate. We have rates that includes breakfast each morning and also a hotel restaurant which offers affordable meals. We highly value views, opinions and feedback from our guests, as this allows us to constantly improve the service we provide. Thank you for staying and we all hope to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

December 12, 2016

club

The staff at the desk made my stay enjoyable and relaxing from the beginning

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Robert, Thank you for the kind words. The staff and I are are delighted that you had a excellent stay. We will look forward to your return. Happy Holidays, Cheryl Tyler Staff Of Holiday Inn Webster/Nasa
Read More
Read Less