Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 581 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    17

Staff was great

By

July 18, 2017

club

I usually stay in Holiday Inn Express but this Holiday Inn was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

July 16, 2017

Great front desk service at this location. Upon arrival, we were upgraded to a suite. Which was very nice. The staff was very helpful in recommending food options, and the room itself wss clean. Very nice, convenient location, lots of shopping /food within walkiing distance.

Read More
Read Less

Very Dissapointed

By

July 16, 2017

We have never had a bad experience with IHG hotels until we booked this hotel. We had booked a two queen, two bedroom suite. Upon arrival, we noticed half the lamps were missing bulbs and/or the bulbs were blown out, the carpet was not cleaned from previous guests, as there were clothing tags in plain sight on the floor. The bathroom was a disaster, one of the faucet handles was broke, the sinks would not drain well, the door on the shower was missing so they had replaced it with a shower curtain, the switches were all cracked so you had to press them hard to turn off lights, the walls were covered in stains and dings. The bedding had several dark stains on the comforter. Our room needed a lot of work and after requesting and inspecting other suites, they were not any better. The A/C was not blowing cool in any of the rooms, although the A/C in the second room with the sleeper sofa was nice and cool. Doesn't seem like these rooms get booked often so they don't inspect/clean them as well JMO We were very disappointed with our experience here and would not recommend this particular hotel. The breakfast was ok, but not worth paying the price. Typical buffet food. Was also told at check-in that the new manager did away with reward member perks (drink vouchers/bonus points) so that was very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 16, 2017

Each of the staff I encountered was very cordial and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 12, 2017

club

Top Notch Hotel, clean, easy to get to, smelled clean no musty or bad odors... top A one business

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 11, 2017

Great staff all around, everyone from the staff at check-in

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed,nice view

By

July 07, 2017

club

It's not what I expected from this Holiday Inn, we have stayed in one in Tyler it was great

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 06, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay, staff very friendly and great amenities

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

July 05, 2017

Excellent stay from tip to tail. Great location, staff, parking, facilities, and room.

Read More
Read Less

Probably not suitable for conference events

By

July 03, 2017

club

The hotel staff, while helpful, was too thin. You have to go looking for a staff member - at 10pm, no one at the front desk. When the gentlemen returned, he was with another guest he had been helping, but I waited for quite a while.

Bed was really comfortable, but it was like climbing onto a horse. The platforms are just too high.

Food was excellent, buffet breakfast, catered lunch for event, in-restaurant and room service for dinner. Decent variety. Same problem, too thinly staffed.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 01, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful and friendly at check in/out and at the bar/restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Great team at this hotel

By

July 01, 2017

platinumelite

Yvonne and the team at the Holiday Inn Houston Webster are fantastic to work with. They provide outstanding, caring service. The hotel is very well cared for, clean, and comfortable. There are plenty of places to eat within walking distance, and many more a short drive away. I always enjoy spending time at this property.

Read More
Read Less