Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1325 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    901
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    64

Dec stay

By

December 19, 2021

Good room slippery bath tub. Very clean hotel. No breakfast served. When I told front desk I paid for full breakfast, they said the couldn't reduce my rate because it was already cheaper than walk in rate.

Read More
Read Less

It was an ok stay

By

December 18, 2021

Great staff, friendly people. The room was clean. No Breakfast and they used Covid as an excuse. I travel extensively and this is the only one in a long time still using Covid as an excuse.
Also, no movie channels in the room?? Cheap owners

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

December 18, 2021

The staff are very friendly and we're very helpful. I enjoyed my 3 night stay. The room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Easy and Convienent

By

December 07, 2021

Smooth and simple check in. Clean and quiet rooms! Excellent for a last minute booking!

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

December 06, 2021

The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. The only issue was a slippery bathtub without a mat in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Sleepy

By

December 06, 2021

Great hotel great management excellent facility to stay in

Read More
Read Less

Extremly bad and dirty room with animals

By

December 05, 2021

Greetings
Stayed the first time in this hotel. Worst experience every with a IHG Hotel!
- Room was not vacuum cleaned - bathroom floor was dirty too
- Sharing the room- in the morning I recognized that I'm not alone in the room at least one small animal was moving around on the floor (glad to share more infos)
- Booked a room with breakfast and paid for it. When arriving the restaurant was closed - they just took the breakfast expenses off after complaining

Complained on the reception- nice staff but not in charge -manager was not available. Handed over the animal to them. On my request they inspected my room and confirmed everything and apologized. They asked me to send pictures to the given Hotel Email address -showing the animal running around on my floor and the dirty. They confirmed receipt of the images and apologized. They told me that I will hear immediately from the Management but until today - 3 weeks later I'm still waiting...!
After this I cancelled my 2nd reservation for 2 nights. Went to a other IHG hotel close by. Can not recommend to stay in this Hotel, sorry. Hope to hear back... poor customer service for an Elite Member. I still have the pictured - glad to share them again... Use this platform only since the Hotel provides poor customer service.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Staff make you want to stay

By

December 01, 2021

Excellent staff, room was cozy, big and comfortable for 4 people, computer lab out front by the desk, pool was clean, no restaurant because of COVID

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and quality linens

By

November 29, 2021

platinumelite

We stayed here for the first time after many trips to Houston to visit family and were very pleased with our four night stay. The room temperature was easy to regulate and the a/c was quiet. The beds were comfortable and the linens and towels were very nice. It is conveniently located with many restaurants and drug stores nearby. We hopefully will be staying here again. We were disappointed that the complimentary breakfast had not as yet been reinstated. The carpeting in the room also needs to be replaced soon.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and professional staff

By

November 26, 2021

platinumelite

The staff was very helpful and friendly
We were disappointed that there were no dining options as the kitchen was closed due to not having proper food shielding equipment for serving staff. Other than that the pool and hot tub was clean and warm for me and my family to enjoy.

Read More
Read Less

Fine Overnight Stay

By

November 24, 2021

Had a quick overnight stay here and all was well. Got a great deal with my IHG points. The lobby was clean and inviting. Was recognized as a platinum member at check-in. The room was spacious and clean. Would've have liked to grab a bite to eat at the restaurant but it was unfortunately closed. Not a huge deal since there are lots of dining options nearby. Would return in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet near nasa...

By

November 24, 2021

club

10 min from nasa!! Near alot of food locations....a mall. I enjoyed the location for sure.

Read More
Read Less